Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wauseon

8135 State Route 108 , Wauseon, Ohio 43567

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 783 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

783opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    535
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

No mask at front desk

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Was disappointed to see the front desk clerk at check-in was not wearing a mask, in violation of both state orders and IHG policy.
Room was dated but ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Felt like they went out of their way to ensure all COVID precautions were taken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

Able to relax and that is what is so important to me. The only problem was no USB ports in the room so I had to buy a power plug for my phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service, good breakfast

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Breakfast choices where minimal, but good for under the COVID restrictions. Staff made me feel welcome. My only issue was that I requested a wake-up call at 5:30 am but did not come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Sleep

By

16 noviembre 2020

The beds are excellent. The overall hotel stay was good and the room was clean. I would recommend this hotel. You are getting your money worth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, if you need to stop.

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Disappointed with the cleanliness. We expect a clean bathroom. It was not, especially around the toilet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean, and quiet

By

14 noviembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

The staff is very friendly! The hotel was the dirtiest hotel I've been in. There was hair all over the shower walls, water left in tub was turning pink, the floors look like they have not had a good vacuuming as there was dust visibly on everything, stuff spilled in the walls, peeling wallpaper, and the worst the bathroom faucet broke had to get water from the tub maintanance came in said could not fix and that they are all broke. We are in a pandemic the hotel should have had extra cleaning protocol. I've seen 50.00 per night hotels in better shape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yuck!

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Filthy. Beds not changed hair in the shower room smelled awful. Nasty coffee pots with bad coffee. Heard people stopping around. Food gross. Outdated! Used to be a nice place... no longer is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Masks not worn!

By

21 octubre 2020

Hotel was okay, but staff and other guests more often than not did not wear masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times this year. The staff is great, especially, Diana, who not only knows my name, but also remembers my dogs name. All other staff members are pleasant to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Needs cleaned/maintained better

By

21 septiembre 2020

Room Needs cleaned/maintained better. Wall paper peeling, mold in fridge, hairs, and filth. Stayed in the suite... hoped it would be nicer....

Is a sign that says we clean better due to covid. Hate to see it before....

Sheets were clean. Looked clean... :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información