Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

The ONLY problem I had with this hotel was that the pillows were too soft for my liking. Everything else was wonderful. Good food, clean/comfortable rooms, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The LED board with the names of IHG reward club members was especially cool and a greatly unique idea; absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel's staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hi RASM, Thank you for the great review, and we hope you have occasion to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great little get away

By

January 12, 2017

club

No complaints at all! Staff was great, pool and hot tub were awesome, and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello Ssh1369, We are so glad you had a great stay. Thank you for taking time to give feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

January 08, 2017

club

I never have any difficulties while staying at this hotel. Rooms, staff and amenities are always a welcome site after traveling with children. I will continue to plan my travels using this hotel as a stopping point.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Grlwonder, Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

Efficient front desk experience. Great sleep. Loved the full breakfast and the presence of a pool! Had three times with family. Enjoyed the stay very much though I think it is a bit overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Vic4100, We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased you enjoyed our amenities. IHG Rewards Club Members can book the YOUR RATE by IHG REWARDS CLUB via the brand website to receive a lower rate and member benefits! Hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 03, 2017

club

The woman that checked me in was very helpful and friendly. She recommended a restaurant and we very much enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your feedback! Hope you will stay with us again in future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Modern, clean and very convenient hotel. Staff were kind and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Jersey64, Thank you for the feedback & for being and IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less

Always great getaway

By

January 01, 2017

We have never had a bad experience with Holiday Inn hotels. The staff is always helpful, courteous, and kind. The rooms and amenities are always clean and up to date. It's nice to book a room and know that there is no need to worry if you have chosen the right place to stay because everything is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Shelly43, Thanks for the great review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite Member! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly and right off interstate

By

January 01, 2017

club

Stayed here while driving cross country with dog. They have great green space around hotel to exercise the pup. Fee for dog is very reasonable. Staff is always friendly and hotel clean. Easy on/off the Turnpike but far enough that you don't listen to the car noise all night. Fuel and snacks right across the street. Perfect for our needs. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear CapeCodder78, Thank you for the kind review! We hope you can stay with us again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 30, 2016

club

We always stay at this hotel when visiting family in Wauseon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Medic14! We really appreciate you staying with us whenever you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

hotel correct sans grande pretention

By

December 26, 2016

club

hôtel calme, pratique, un peu cher.
pas d'eau dans les vending machines, bien qu'ayant demandé plusieurs fois. le café est très moyen. personnel très agréable.
lit confortable mais un peu petit (je fais 190cm, et obligé de dormir de travers).

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel and conveniently located. However, the price for its location in the boonies was quite high in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less