Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean

By

August 09, 2016

club

We always look for a Holiday Inn Express to stay at while we are travelling. The breakfast is always great, and the rooms are always super comfortable and clean. The kids love the pool after a long day of driving. This facility delivered on all counts. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Stayed just one night - but it was a good experience. friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love the clean comfy bed and choice of pillows

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

This is the second year in a row that I have stayed here for an event close by and will be back next year. Room was clean, nice little family restaurant right across the street and refreshing pool to relax in at night. Thank you IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Great stop along the way

By

July 29, 2016

club

We found this hotel to be just what we needed in our trip. Huge room that was quiet and clean. Nice breakfast and a swimming pool for the kids. Great place to spend the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Pribz, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that this was a great stop for you. See you on your next trip trough.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great hotel. Super rooms and very clean. Very handicap accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hi Kcurry, We always love when our locals come out for a stay-cation. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and the staff were excellant. The lady covering breakfast was extremely attentive and hard working. Hot Tub was a little too warm for me, but that is probably just me and would be fine for everyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Mr B

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. Found a dirty washcloth hanging in the shower that wasn't ours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

Excellent. Staff was accommodating. I've stayed here before and loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Irish usher, Thank you for staying with us time after time, it's always a pleasure. Thank you for the 5 star review! Have happy and safe travels, See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 20, 2016

I stay at this facility frequently and absolutely love staying at this hotel. Never any problems!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Pink55, It is always a pleasure when we see that you are coming in. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how great we are. We will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good servoce

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Room had a not so pleasant smell when first entered the room. Everything else was good. Breakfast could use a few more choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi MrDrew, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 13, 2016

we stay here every July and always look forward to the next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hi crosleyjim, That's awesome to hear & we really enjoy seeing & getting to know the Crosley crowd every year! Thank you for the feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite Member! See you again next year! Miki M, GM
Read More
Read Less

july 4th

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. convenient location just off I-80. Staff friendly. Check in and out was quick. Would be good to change up the breakfast choices at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear john-wisconsin, We appreciate the 5-star review and your elite level IHG Rewards Club membership! I am certain with enough requests from loyal guests like yourself, IHG will consider ways to further improve the Express Start Breakfast selections. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Miki M, General Manager
Read More
Read Less