Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wauseon

8135 State Route 108 , Wauseon, Ohio 43567

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 847 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very clean and friendly!

By

July 12, 2021

Would recommend - comfortable, friendly, clean, nice pool, the price reasonable for all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

July 12, 2021

Dirty room, dirty bathroom. Only plus is location. I used loyalty points for this room and glad it didn’t cost me anything. I drove right past it on my way back.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

July 12, 2021

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel staff is wonderful and rooms are always cleaned and bed are comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

July 11, 2021

club

Convenient, close to I-90, trusted name, points member

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, clean and friendly

By

July 05, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay and comfortable room great sheets super breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but for a short stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. I will say, the smell inside common areas and even the bathroom was nauseating. The bathroom had a musty body odor smell and the common areas just had a weird smell that I cannot describe. I would stay there again, I just wouldn’t stay for long.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy customer

By

June 29, 2021

club

Unclean toilet, bedroom furniture well used and dirty. My wife spent 30-40 minutes cleaning up with sanitizer wipes.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing

By

June 25, 2021

club

Minimal if non existent service, no breakfast unless submitted the night before never seen this before, shows a lack of customer service, and no appreciation

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend

By

June 25, 2021

Thank you for all the staff did to make our weekend great

Read More
Read Less

I loved HI express pillows!

By

June 16, 2021

club

HI Express in Wauseon was great! The room was clean, pillows so comfy and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Wauseon got it going on.

By

June 06, 2021

The hotel is very clean. Easy to get in and out of. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Banging doors in the early morning

By

May 24, 2021

Could not keep bathroom door open. We like to leave the light in in case we get up in the night. Needed to put a pair of shoes against the door to keep it open. Guests stated slamming doors at 5:45 in the morning and it did not stop till going on 8am. Lady said that they were workers and there were plenty of them. Wondering why I only received 300 points when we stayed two nights in a suite and spent a lot

Read More
Read Less