Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 259 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home away from home

By

July 20, 2016

I stay at this facility frequently and absolutely love staying at this hotel. Never any problems!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Pink55, It is always a pleasure when we see that you are coming in. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how great we are. We will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good servoce

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Room had a not so pleasant smell when first entered the room. Everything else was good. Breakfast could use a few more choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi MrDrew, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 13, 2016

we stay here every July and always look forward to the next year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hi crosleyjim, That's awesome to hear & we really enjoy seeing & getting to know the Crosley crowd every year! Thank you for the feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite Member! See you again next year! Miki M, GM
Read More
Read Less

july 4th

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. convenient location just off I-80. Staff friendly. Check in and out was quick. Would be good to change up the breakfast choices at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear john-wisconsin, We appreciate the 5-star review and your elite level IHG Rewards Club membership! I am certain with enough requests from loyal guests like yourself, IHG will consider ways to further improve the Express Start Breakfast selections. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Miki M, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quite comfortable stay

By

July 04, 2016

Clean rooms. Friendly staff, great breakfast. Nice place, Would stay there again. Very much recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Gheeman, Thank you for the positive feedback, and we would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

July 02, 2016

club

Hotel was ok, nothing special. clean, but the internet was not working, and by the end of a shower, you will be standing in a few inches of water due to slow drains.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear jwuc, I am very sorry your stay was not completely satisfactory due to the internet and tub drain issues. We will make sure Maintenance address this immediately. If you wish to discuss in more detail, please do not hesitate to call and request to speak with the general manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and friendly

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great choice of where to stay. The rooms are comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear fredandsally, Thank you for being an IHG REWARDS CLUB MEMBER, and for your kind review! We hope to be able to accommodate you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

June 24, 2016

club

From the front desk staff to the room to breakfast, all was perfect and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hi derby5, Your kind comments are very much appreciated! The staff love hearing that their efforts are being noticed! Thank you also for being and IHG Rewards Club Member, and I hope we can accommodate you again in future travels! Miki M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning service

By

June 19, 2016

I do not recommend this hotel. The rooms are dusty, and stays of several weeks cleaning is not done. The bathroom, the shower, the toilets are not cleaned, bins not emptied, the dust never done. The bed sheets are not changed even when shown with the panel.
Even after reporting the problem to the staff, nothing has changed.
This hotel is to be avoided for stays of several days, it does not fit the image of the franchise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Alex_France, Please accept my sincerest apologies for not having provided you with the high standard of service you expect from an IHG hotel. I was embarrassed to have learned of this, and have implemented new procedures to prevent it from happening again. I realize this comes too late to have any bearing on your stay, but I just wanted to let you know that I take your concern seriously, and will ensure it does not happen to other long-term guests. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your honest feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Sincerely, Miki M, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 16, 2016

club

Bed and especially pillows were very comfortable. All linens were clean and bathroom toiletries were provided and used throughout the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Wild Bill 3, We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us, and really appreciate the 5-stars! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location while travelling.

By

June 13, 2016

We were travelling from Virginia to Chicago and stayed here on both the outbound and return trips. We found this hotel to be conveniently located and reasonably priced. Full service restaurants and fast food are located a short drive away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear VFW Rick, We appreciate the 5-star review, and hope to have you stay with us on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

pleasant time

By

June 05, 2016

club

our visit was very comfortable and any questions we had were answered promptly, information about the surrounding areas was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear emmto, We appreciate your 5 start feedback, and are pleased your stay was comfortable, and staff were able to guide you in the right direction! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and hope you have occasion to stop in again!
Read More
Read Less