Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 277 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

my stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

We enjoy Holiday Inn and their other companies. A great room at a fair price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip

By

13 enero 2017

Room was nice. We've stayed here several times. Always a pleasure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and great service

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Older hotel that needs updates and remodel. Need indoor pool and an additional computer for internet (only one). Location near 20 restaurants and shopping centers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this hotel

By

08 enero 2017

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Waxahachie, Tx a minimum of 3 times a year. The staff are always very friendly. Rooms are always clean. Conviently located to restaurants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Noonie89, We want to thank you so much for your review about your recent stay. We also really appreciate you staying with us as much as you do. We will make sure and relay this wonderful review to our staff and it will make their day. Thank you again so very much for your time, loyalty and business with us. Have a wonderful day and Happy New year. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff & Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed My Stay

By

04 enero 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Waxahachie one night on my way towards Dallas. Waxahachie is a small town outside of Dallas. I found the staff was very pleasant. I took advantage of the computer in the business center to catch up on some personal email. The breakfast was convenient and I liked that they had some hot items, including egg and cheese omelets. The hotel had plenty of available parking and the parking area was lit so I felt safe. I enjoyed my stay and would consider staying again should the need arise to be in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Marsha59, Thank you so much for your review! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay here with us as well as our staff and breakfast. We are happy that you got to make use of our private business center and catch up on your email too! We always want our guests to feel comfortable, secure and welcome at all times while they are here with us. Thank you again so much for your time and business with us. Have a wonderful day and we hope we will get to see you again soon! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

Everything was the quality you expect from Holiday Inn. Comfort, Room Quality and convenience were as expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear jdcowboy, We are thrilled that everything was as you expected for your recent stay with us. We love to hear what our guests are thinking during their stays. Thank you so very much for your feedback. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quite room and relaxing

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great rooms, good breakfast selection, very clean, helpful front desk, great choice

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear mikeuel7, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our rooms, breakfast, cleanliness and staff. We strive so hard daily to make sure that our guests are satisfied with their stays here with us. Thank you again so much! Have a wonderful new year and we hope to be able to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

I experienced great customer service from the front desk staff during my time at Holiday Inn. The front desk staff Curtis and thin lady (sorry forgot your name) with long black hair (awesome!) never acted like I was bothering them with my questions or requests. My room was clean. There were snacks (goldfish crackers, Chex mix, animal crackers) when I returned to the hotel lobby in the afternoon which was a nice treat as well.

The breakfast bar was the usual - eggs, sausage, pancakes, bacon, biscuits/gravy, Holiday Inn's signature cinnamon rolls, cereals, yogurt, milk, juices. During my one morning in the dining hall, the staff didn't appear to refill items too quickly or clean tables as people left. But I was there for a short amount of time (30 minutes), maybe they refilled or came shortly after I left. I would suggest dining staff keep a better eye on the replenishing the food and cleaning tables as people leave more frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Ready2Go2, We would like to first thank you so much for staying with us and providing us with your feedback about your stay! We love to know what our guests are feeling and thinking while they are staying with us. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the cleanliness and the Desk staff, we will definitely show them this review and it will make their entire week! I do want to apologize however, that our Breakfast attendant's attentiveness was lacking. We will definitely be relaying this message as well. We want our guests to feel comfortable and satisfied at all times during their stay with us. I do greatly appreciate you letting me know about this opportunity for improvement in our hotel. Thank you so very much again for staying with us and providing your feedback. We do hope that we will get to see you again soon or on your next trip through Waxahachie! Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year!! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff & Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for large family

By

01 enero 2017

club

We stayed in a club suite. We have multiple children and my in-laws traveled with us. The multi-room suite with a king bed in one sleeping area and two queens in the other sleeping section was perfect for us. Our room was clean. The staff was helpful.. the breakfast was much better than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Jmgalliherche, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy your stay and be extra comfy in our Family Suite. It is such an awesome room. We hope to be able to see you again very soon. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your next stay with us! Have an extremely wonderful day and New Year! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Waxahachie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

14 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very courteous and professional. Was in Waxahachie for a wedding, and the hotel was the perfect place to relax after all the activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear dmb65, Thank you so very much for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time here with us and you were able to relax after your big day. We hope that we can see you and your family again on your next trip to Waxahachie. Have a wonderful day and Happy Holidays!! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central Texas Stop

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good facility to relax with all the amenities that you can need for your stay. Staff is friendly and customer service oriented.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear SSS64, Thank you so very much for giving everyone feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you were able to relax and enjoy your time here. We do hope that we will get to help you relax again on your next trip through. Thank you again so much! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE PLACE to STAY!!!

By

27 noviembre 2016

Excellent in all aspects!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone whether travelling for business or pleasure.

Several nice restaurants were within easy walking distance and I felt safe on my walks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Welding Trainer, Thank you so very much for your review about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that we will get to see you again very soon. Thank you again so much for your time and recommendation of our hotel! Happy Holidays, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información