Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 290 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great value!

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was courteous; received upgrade without having to ask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

19 febrero 2017

The front desk gentleman was very polite and helpful, and very knowledgeable. Room was very clean. The other staff were very polite and friendly as well. Breakfast was great. Hot items were hot and cold items were cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle is a joke. Just drive!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Do not count on their shuttle service. You will be waiting a long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Hemi Doug, We want to first thank you so much for staying with us here in Waxahachie and giving us your important feedback about that stay. However, we can not apologize enough that our shuttle service did not meet your needs while you were here. Our staff was trying very hard to meet everyone's needs during the time the shuttle was running. We will definitely let our management know about this and we will have the issue addressed. We do hope that this incident will not keep you from giving us another try. Thank you again so much for your time, business and feedback, Hemi Doug. Again, we are so very sorry for any inconveniences that this caused you. We hope to be able to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, awesome staff

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Wonderful stay with this group but as with every Holiday inn Express , the pillows are to soft.
But don't let that stop you, the crew in Waxahachie are great at making you feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your time with us and your review regarding that stay. We are deeply sorry however that our pillows were too soft for your liking. I hope that did not cause you too much discomfort during your night sleep. We will get with our provider and see if there is a different brand or something that we can order. Thank you so much for staying with us and we do hope that we will get to see you again very soon. Have a wonderful day and safe travels! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reflection and comfort

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Appreciate the service, amenities, and comfort during an emotional time with the passing of a very dear friend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Clint, We thank you so much for choosing our location to host your guests during your difficult time. You definitely deserve the utmost comfort and relaxation during those times. We hope that everything gets better for you and your family. Thank you again so much for your time and trust. We do hope that we will get to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff & Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

08 febrero 2017

Our family was in town for our mother's memorial service. The hotel was kind, and accommodating at a time when we needed it the most. We enjoyed spending time in the lobby area sharing memories with our family. The rooms were comfortable and our stay was a memorable one!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Faye, We want to send our greatest thanks to you and your family for letting us accommodate you and your guests during this time. We are so glad that you guys had a nice time and were able to reflect and relax. We do hope to be able to see all of you guys again soon. Thank you so much again for your time. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun and Friendly environment

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Staff did a great job. Manager clearly demonstrates ability to cultivate a positive culture with the staff.
Best compared to multiple locations across the country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your time, business and review regarding your last stay with us. We greatly appreciate your compliments and the fact that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do to improve your next stay with us! Thank you again so much. Have a great day! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Waxahachie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

30 enero 2017

club

I would definitely go out of my way to stay at this location especially with the awesome staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Kodak 1, Thank you so much for your time here and for your review. I am so happy that our staff helps your experience here. We do have a pretty awesome staff. They love their jobs and helping all of our guests and it definitely shows. We hope that we will all get to see you again on your next trip through. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and accommodations

By

26 enero 2017

club

We were traveling back to Colorado when a severe storm hit. Tornadoes were behind us and in our path home. There was ano ice storm in amarill and I had my entire family. I called ahead to Ashley in Waxahachie and she was more than happy to acomodate our entire family. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Traveling6, We are extremely relieved that we were able to accommodate you and your family during the dangerous weather. Thank you so much for your feedback and letting us host your family during such an inconvenient event in your travel home. We will let our staff know that they did a good job making you guys feel welcome. Thank you so much for your time and business. We hope to be able to see you guys again, but under more relaxing conditions. Have a wonderful day and safe travels! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

24 enero 2017

club

Lovely rooms with excellent amenities. I would recommend if your looking for a comfortable stress free stay with an amazing shower!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Satyrking99, Thank you so much for staying with us and providing us with your feedback and your recommendation! We are thrilled that you were able to relax and enjoy our amenities and shower. We hope that you will come back to see us the next time you are needing to be stress free and have a night to yourself. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you soon! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

No complaints whatsoever. Have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always had great service. All of their employees have always been tops.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Andylizzie, Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay with us! We are so happy that you come back to see us again and again. When you stay with us again feel free to let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve your future stays with us. Our staff will be thrilled that you enjoy them when you're here. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Waxahachie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Cleanliness and great service

By

20 enero 2017

club

I find this hotel to be very clean and the customer service to be awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear JEM60, Thank you so much for staying with us and providing us with your feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property and the customer service provided. We will make sure to show our staff this review and it will make their day! Thank you again so very much and we hope to be able to see you guys again soon! Have a wonderful day and year! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff & Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información