Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waxahachie

984 Us Hwy 287 Bypass West , Waxahachie, TEJAS 75165

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 890 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

890opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    615
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great Stay

By

luglio 30, 2021

This was the 4th hotel we stayed at on our trip. It was also the best. Clean, roomy and great pool for my sons (ages 3 and 15).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

luglio 29, 2021

already stated earlier in review
already stated earlier in review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

We had a quick stay so we did not to use the beautiful pool. The worst part was our stay was too short. The young man at the front desk was so kind, friendly, and very efficient. Our room was extra large with large beds and the fridge was useful. Overall, very good experience with easy check-in and awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick business trip

By

luglio 25, 2021

club

Outside the bathroom not being cleaned to my basic standard the room was spacious and comfortable. Easy location and nice breakfast.

Lack of good common area but there is a pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blah

By

luglio 23, 2021

Under construction and rooms definitely need work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large double queen room with sitting area

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

The convenience of the hotel is very good. I wish the AC Worked better in the bed area. Overall it was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Waxahatchie

By

luglio 14, 2021

The renovations appear to be almost complete. The rooms are nice, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The sofa in our room was not very comfortable to sit on and I miss the comfy wide chairs they used to have. The new chairs are not comfy to sit in. However, the desk chair was very comfortable. Overall it is one of the better holiday inn express that I have stayed in and the staff was efficient and very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

luglio 12, 2021

Employees we very nice and helpful. The pool and fitness room were clean. Fitness room could use a fan in it.
Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

luglio 11, 2021

Given wrong room key to begin with. Room not clean. Dirty towels on floor in bathroom. No new clean soap. Used soap bar was in the shower not next to the sink. No clean towels. Had to go get my own clean towels. Saw a huge cockroach at breakfast. Biscuit was soggy at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for the money

By

luglio 06, 2021

Room was cle3an, staff was nice hotel was under renovations. our key card kept not working and required many trips to the front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

luglio 01, 2021

The staff here is among the most accommodating and kind I have dealt with in my almost 20 years of work/travel. The management really went above and beyond for me. Wonderful place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información