Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waxahachie

984 Us Hwy 287 Bypass West , Waxahachie, TEJAS 75165

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 782 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Look Combined with Comfort

By

08 agosto 2020

Awesome hotel close to restaurants and shopping and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Was under construction, but overall the stay was nice. Rooms and lobby definitely outdated. TV did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2020

When I made my reservation, the site did not tell me that the hotel was under renovations. I would have chosen to stay at a different hotel. A discount should have been offered instead of full price.
Cleaning supplies should have been offered at the desk because of the renovations going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool was under renovation

By

29 julio 2020

club

Just wished they would had posted the pool was not open before we booked!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay

By

20 julio 2020

club

This place is very nice and clean very friendly staff always willing to help out with anything would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for somewhere nice to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look Elsewhere

By

13 julio 2020

club

Our stay here was VERY unpleasant. We had two rooms, both rooms were "suites" and could accommodate up to 4 guests, however we were given a TOTAL of three towels between the two rooms. This is fine, typically, but at this time, we are trying to limit contact with persons, this made it so we had to go to the front desk and ask for towels. Normally, no big deal.

The next issue, bigger in concern, was the hotel room had a window, and the window looked a kid had licked it and used pudding to finger paint it. It was GROSS.

The largest and GROSSEST problem was when I dropped a pen to the side of my bed, I was able to retrieve the pen, but also a used condom wrapper. This came with additional prizes of LARGE amounts of dusts.

We were kept awake by the doors slamming and the ice machine cranking out ice at all hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 julio 2020

Overall this was a good experience clean room comfortable bed good pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good except I was charged for the room even though I used points to pay

By

04 julio 2020

It was good but they still charged me even though I used my points. It was frustrating because I was assured that wouldn’t happen. Other than that it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 julio 2020

Due to covid measures felt safe and comfortable. Missed the typical complimentary breakfast and understand why, also accepted adjustments to the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty restroom during COVID

By

23 junio 2020

During Covid you would think hotels would make it mandatory to clean the rooms prior to new guest checking in. Nope. First night I showered and when I got out, the mirror was foggy and had writing all over it from the previous guest. Nasty! I was moved into a more out dated room, that smelled. But hey, they discounted 15 dollars. Wow. Manager never bothered contacting me. After asking twice for them to do so. Wouldn’t recommend this hotel. Also they’re remodeling, and seem to work late into the night. The first and second room I was in had the contractors making noise after hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 junio 2020

platinumelite

People here are fantastic the staff was warm and welcoming and it was a nice environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

19 junio 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only thing was the restroom tub had hairs all over it and the sink faucet handle was broken. There was remodeling going on so I was woken up very early. The hotel was VERY HOT,,
specially in the hallways. Breakfast was not being served, so the choices were granola bars, fruit and yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información