Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 330 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice and comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, our room was clean and it was what we would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 21, 2017

Friendly staff. Upgraded at checkin to a huge suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. The staff was hands on when needed. Especially the gentleman working evenings!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location for business stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

This was a great location for my business travel. A very attentive staff and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I really liked that the staff was so courteous.

One area is I would love the availability or option for more varieties of low sodium, low potassium breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Waxahachie

By

June 10, 2017

I recommend staying here, The staff are super friendly and helpful. Rooms are well maintained and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday inn express

By

June 09, 2017

club

I sold my house in a neighboring town and needed a place to stay a couple nights. The local hotel was booked so we decided to check The holiday inn. The staff was great and accommodated us with a nice room. We really liked the breakfast and the kids liked the pool and workout room.
I stay at the one in Abilene texas now and then.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Clean room and friendly staff which is just what I want in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff – Clean Rooms

By

June 08, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. Room was spacious and clean. We had plenty of towels and there were nice bath amenities - make-up remover cloths, Q-tips, cotton balls, shampoo, conditioner, lotion etc. Loved the mini-fridge with decent size freezer. We have learned to bring our own TP when travelling as we’ve noticed many hotels tend to cut this expense first by going to the rough tissue paper thin type but we were surprised to find this Holiday Inn using what looked

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Within walking distance of Target and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

We were pleased with the facilities and services. We will be going to the faire again next year and plan to stay at the same Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

June 06, 2017

club

Just what we were looking for. The room was clean and quiet, and pillows were comfortable (not frequently my hotel experience).

Read More
Read Less