Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 470 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

470opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Stay!

By

10 agosto 2016

The facilities, Staff and Breakfast were excellent. Very nice Hotel and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stay for first time family vacation

By

10 agosto 2016

club

This was our first vacation with our one-year-old son, so we were wary about where we stayed. We're happy we chose this hotel. The staff was friendly and efficient. The double queen bed suites were nice. The pillows were so fluffy and the mattress was so soft! I'm such a picky sleeper, so it was nice to have a good night's rest. The breakfast was great. They have quite a variety of food and drinks. The only negative is that it would get so crowded sometimes that we'd have to eat in our room. We didn't mind a ton though. The location is ideal. It's close to many restaurants and only 30 minutes away from Galveston. The workout room and pool were nice as well. Overall, we loved our stay and would go back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is okay, but room type depend on the time you check in

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Booked 2 - 2 queen bed suits in Feb for a stay in July. Got there, and got a key for a 2 queen suite and a king suite. We needed 2 bed traveling with kids. I called down and told them I got the wrong room. They moved me to a regular room with 2 queens. I called back down and was told they don't have another suite. Fine, I asked them to adjust the bill and charge for the regular room. They would not as the rate I booked 5 months earlier for the suite was cheaper the rate currently offered for the regular room. Not happy about that.

The people we were traveling with showed up. A family of 4 also needing 2 beds. Again, pre-booked, ended up with the King bed room.

4 rooms booked, 3 had issues. 2 with bedding type, 1 had a roach in the room. (Front desk was shown the picture and the mess it made in the room, and rate was adjusted)

I expect better from an IHG property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andy S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for a great place to stay

By

08 agosto 2016

This HI express is in a great location with easy access to Kemah, Clear Lake, NASA, Baybrook Mall, and as many restaurants as you would ever want. Galveston is 30 minutes south and downtown is 35 minutes North... Great stay for a good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
stu- daddy67, Thank you for positive review! I'm glad to hear you had a good time while you where in Houston. Come back too see us when you are in the area. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

04 agosto 2016

Excellent experience at this hotel, it was conveniently located off the highway but still away from the main road. The room was very tidy and the staff were all professional and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms, friendly staff but ....

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Let me start off with kudos to the cleanliness of the rooms and follow it up with kudos to the friendliness of the staff. No issues there. Hotel itself doesnt offer any kind of view. With that said its off the main roads a bit which can be a nice thing. My only complaint was that if you want to sleep in (9am) good luck. First off, the doors to the rooms and exits on the side of the building SLAM shut. So every time guests around you enter and exit their room you know it for sure. I could hear the water pipes in my room literally squeaking when someone from the floor above me used the water. Mind you, I am 48 and do not hear like I used to. My kids can vouch for that. So when you finally do get to sleep you are awaken by knocks and slamming doors in the morning by housekeeping. I understand they need to clean, and they do a great job by the way, but c'mon. Teach them at least how to close a door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Bliman, Thanks you for staying with us during your time in Houston, our housekeeping staff does an amazing job in keeping the hotel clean. I'm sorry about hearing about the door slamming I will make sure to address that issue. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tucked away

By

03 agosto 2016

club

New facility. Comfortable rooms but not special. Breakfast service slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Bucketlll, Thank you for your review sorry about the breakfast being slow. Hope you come back to stay with us. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Nice room for the price and location. HIE are pretty consistent on quality, and this one was a little above. We were right next to the elevators and were afraid they would be noisy. Could not hear them at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2016

club

bed was comfy. Pillows very comfy. Bathrooms clean. Lots of children running around causing noise to lower level floors. Lots of slamming of doors.
Breakfast area was a slightly crowded the later in the morning that you went.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Lizzy27, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

I always stay here when I travel to this area. Definitely a great choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Tempred, Thanks for your feedback, good to see we are your home away from home. See you again soon. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Webster

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, no problems. Hotel seemed to be at max. capacity throughout our stay but staff handled it perfectly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
5050Pete, Thanks for your comments. Good to see you had a great stay! Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel close to Nasa and Restaurants. This hotel is also a good choice if cruising out of Galveston -about 40 minute drive to port

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
jfond, Thanks for the feedback, hope you had a great vacation! Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información