Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 689 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

689opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great stay

By

17 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay tucked just off the freeway on a nice quiet area which was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great period

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great service, clean, location great, food good, and overall excellent experience for particular people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience at the Holiday Inn

By

13 octubre 2017

My total experience was wonderful!!! I loved everything about my stay!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for my quick stay

By

11 octubre 2017

I only stayed briefly for one night, but things were nice overall. There was a minor problem with the checkout and payment but management took care of it and made things right once they began.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds

By

10 octubre 2017

Hotel was clean, friendly staff, convienent little store for snacks, good tv programming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Overall a good experience, the staff was good. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The breakfast was great and not crowded. Restaurant were located nearby. The swimming pool was pretty. The workout room has easy access. The Halls were a bit loud, but that ended early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet room and friendly staff

By

03 octubre 2017

club

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. My son forgot his blanket in the room in the midst of the sheets/comforter. We didn't realize this until 11pm after we checked out that morning. Called the hotel, they told us to check in the morning when lost and found is not locked up. Called back in the morning and they found the blanket. Since I have family in the area, they were able to retrieve it. So thankful to the friendly staff.

Aside from that, beds were comfy, room was nice and spacious. TV had a very large channel selection with directv. Lots of dining choices close by, overall very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place to visit NASA

By

02 octubre 2017

I stay here only one night, to visit NASA. This hotel is close to NASA, only 10min drive actually. The receptionis is good and help to check if i need the ticket to NASA, actually you can buy the ticket from the hotel directly which is good. I will post 5 stars review to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

01 octubre 2017

Other than the higher price due to the recent hurricane all was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

01 octubre 2017

club

I usually have good luck with Hokiday Inn wxpress but this one totally misses the mark. Room was strong with the smell of cleaners which made me wonder if it was masking something. Saw several areas around room that had shoddy patch work and paint making me wonder. Discovered after a quick shower that is is clearly leaking into the wall behind and leaked so much there was a puddle in the entry way of the room. The sheets had small stains on it :( I was supposed to stay 3 nights and checked out after the first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, courteous and spacious.

By

29 septiembre 2017

I went to Houston after the hurricanes to assess property damage. I enjoyed this hotel thoroughly. I normally stay at a different one that is closer to La Porte, however everything was sold out. This one had a room for me. I was very happy it did. I enjoyed my stay. The staff are great. The service is good and it is really clean and well-placed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

27 septiembre 2017

We usually stay here when we go on cruises out of Galveston. I have never been disappointed by the service or the facility. Will definitely stay again for the next cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información