Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 597 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great stay in Webster, Texas

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Excellent hotel and employees. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and everything worked. Amenities were great. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location, great staff, clean and relaxed environment

By

22 mayo 2017

Highly recommend location for business and leisure visits with lots of nearby restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Welcoming Surprise

By

20 mayo 2017

I would recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends. The last time I stayed at a Holiday Inn was some twenty years ago. When my husband suggested we try staying at a Holiday Inn on our last trip, I can only say how disappointed I felt. Surprise, it was one of the best stays in a hotel that I have experienced in a very long time. The entire hotel was set back off the main highway, which gave it a country, secluded feeling. The room was clean, fresh, and very comfortable. If I would make one suggestion, it would be that the suite we stayed in was a little smaller than I expected. The breakfast gave us a lot of choices, and the food was hot and didn't taste like cardboard. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business relaxation

By

17 mayo 2017

Great staff, comfortable quiet room. Perfect way to end your day peacefully.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

16 mayo 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Neat and clean rooms and guest areas, including pools. Only complaint is the looked are too soft but that is a personal preference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

15 mayo 2017

For the last three years we have stayed at this location for work. It is a new facility and the management have done a good job making it look and feel brand new every year. The staff are friendly and helpful with local suggestions.We will continue to come back for the consistency of great service and relaxing environment for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

11 mayo 2017

The staff is friendly and helpful, some crumbs on the floor and hair in the bathroom, an old cookie under the night table was a little odd putting, but it was hard to see unless you were on the floor looking for an earring like me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

11 mayo 2017

club

I stayed here on business. The lobby and and guest dining area are very nice and overlook the outdoor pool and spa area. The rooms are very clean, with great A/C and yes they have DirecTV and the HBO package. Very worth while stay at Clear Lake Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geat room

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel. It had a nice pool area and the breakfast was very good. The room was good for the number of children I have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

01 mayo 2017

I really enjoyed the stay at holiday in everything was up to par..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite hotel

By

30 abril 2017

Property is far enough away from freeway making it very quite. Room was clean comfertable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información