Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 534 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

534opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Social hour

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Love the social hour after a long work day! Bed was very comfortable and it was quiet! Breakfast was good but I recommend a microwave in every Holiday Inn Express. Location is good because there are many restaurants near by also. We stay here twice a year mostly because of the location, social hour and great beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel!

By

16 febrero 2017

I recently traveled to Houston for a space science conference that required me to stay for a series of several nights. I have to say that I loved everything about the hotel. The food was yummy--especially the veggie egg white omelets--and I had a very pleasant stay. There was a cold front that came through, so the fireplace in the great room was also a pleasant find.

The staff were very friendly and greeted everyone who entered the lobby. The hotel was very clean and everything looked band new. I was told the hotel was about 6 years old, and I was impressed with how nice and clean it looked.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and hope to return when I attend the same conference next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

16 febrero 2017

Everything was good at this hotel. If I have one complaint it is that they put me in a handicap accessible room. The clothes rack came up to my belt. The shower head in the tub was low and would not tilt down.

Otherwise I have no complaints.

There were some people outside the front door on Saturday night making quite a bit of noise for a long time. For some reason the staff did not address this issue though I did not lodge a complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn clear lake

By

16 febrero 2017

Wie immer gut, weiter zu empfehlen.
Dankeschön !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

Great place to stay, conveniently located to NASA. It helps to know routes that do not require use of I-45 due to construction, but staff provided excellent directions. Fresh baked cookies when you get back at the end of the day are a nice touch. Soft drinks and snacks are reasonably priced. Hotel did not have that heavy industrial cleaning agent smell you frequently find at other hotels -- entire place was clean and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Desk Staff

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The desk staff was awesome - everything else - not so much so..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Trip

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Family went primarily to attend the UFC event and check out the NFL Experience. While there we went to NASA and Kemah, this hotel was in the perfect proximity to NASA and Kemah . The room and hotel were clean and service was great. Most of all we felt safe. We will defnitely be back during the summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
BigD432, Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

10 febrero 2017

great hotel as always, clean and comfortable rooms. lots of road construction but not the hotels fault, staff is always great

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
dw9900, Thank you for your feedback see you again on your next trip. Thanks, Andy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable stay

By

09 febrero 2017

club

I always love staying at Holiday inn. This hotel has excellent location for my trip. Nice and clean room. Lots varieties in breakfast. Spacious room, neat common area and dining room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Shyla, Thanks for staying with us glad you had a good trip when in Houston. Thanks, Andy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Store

By

04 febrero 2017

Maybe need more mateiral on the mini store because the normal store is far a way from the hotel but the hotel I can say that is perfect and very very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Checkoterrazas, Thank you for your feedback, we will work on putting more items in our gift shop. Come back and visit us again. Thank You Again, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Size is not the issue

By

31 enero 2017

Another day visiting Holiday Inn. Was placed on 3rd floor on the corner. Assuming my early bird reservation was placed me there. Though, the dream and expectation shattered when I woke up at night, and tried to use the rest room. Small ants coming from the washing sink. They were very tiny ones, but if they was your home, you really want to get rid of them, than keeping them as your neighbors. If this was only this room, not sure what caused them to keep them, but if this affects the entire building, something should be done rather than looking the other way. Disappointed 5 stars. Rather choose another place to stay over. B-fast average. Staff smoking in the back of the place, needs some improvement there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
honest rep, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información