Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 519 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Clear Lake

By

15 enero 2017

Do not like the IHG shower heads. Most IHG Holiday Inm Expresses have the same type shower head.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
spankly77, Thank you for your feedback, sorry about the shower head in the rooms. I'm glad rest of your stay was good. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Helpful staff members

By

09 enero 2017

it was really super stay with family. helpful staff. nice location

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
P.Panchal, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Webster, please come back and visit us on your next stay. Thank You, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great service hot breakfast and accommodating. We needed a early check in and the staff was accomdating and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dan4441, Thanks you for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks Again, Andy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed outstanding maid service

By

06 enero 2017

club

The maids were outstanding and very polite. I feel they had to pick up the slack for the cockaroach being in my room. They were sent back up to clean, which does not kill bugs. It was a nice gesture though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Ejamerson, Thanks for staying with us, I'm sorry for the issues you encountered while staying with us. I'm going to look into this and make sure I get it fixed. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and extra helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
tplj1979, Thank you for your feedback, cant wait till you come back and visit us again. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice near NASA space center

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and staff very friendly. Close to NASA space museum and very good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
AS1974, Thank you for your feedback, glad to see you had a great stay. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good breakfast.

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

The rooms at this hotel are extremely clean. The staff were friendly and the facility had all we needed for a brief stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Rose7745, Thank you for your feedback, Glad to see you enjoyed your stay also we strive on making sure our employees take care of our guest. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service extra pillows

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed in this motel right after a cruise to relax and rest after seven day mcruise

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
dahop61, Thank you for choosing our hotel I hope you had a great cruise. See you on your next stay to Houston. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely Remodeled

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very spacious. It allowed all 6 of us to stay in one room. The 2 queen beds were very comfortable, but the hide-a-bed was terrible. We moved the mattress to the floor, but it was still very uncomfortable. The staff was very nice, although we did request early check-in and we didn't get it.

My daughter has a diary and gluten allergy. She couldn't eat much of anything. The eggs had milk products and one option of gluten free cereal (but it wasn't diary free). She was able to eat the meat and drink juice. There were a lot of choice for somebody that didn't have allergies. I know it's hard to accommodate those with allergies, but another option would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

23 diciembre 2016

Awesome Front Desk Staff, Great location to the area I needed to be in. Cloe to mall and restaurants and movie theaters

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
I Cater, I'm glad to see you had a great stay, come back on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but I would like some improvements.

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Everything was great except the ice machine on the 3rd floor where I stayed was not dispensing ice on the night of the stay nor the next morning. I was able to get ice on other floors.

Also, I would very much like to see Fox News and Fox Business added to the television options at all Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
cyberrpm, Thanks for your feedback, I will look into these issues and get them fix for you. Next time your in the area please come back and visit us. Thanks, Andy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

professional attention

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

all my personal needs were attended to professionally and with courtesy. I got the room I requested and the housekeeping was excellent. Breakfast was a gift. Total experience was very positive, and I have no complaints. I esp appreciated "J" who attended the night counter and helped with several personal requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
1papamike, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest feel welcomed. Thanks for your feedback. Thank You, Andy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información