Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clear Lake

By

January 15, 2017

Do not like the IHG shower heads. Most IHG Holiday Inm Expresses have the same type shower head.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
spankly77, Thank you for your feedback, sorry about the shower head in the rooms. I'm glad rest of your stay was good. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful staff members

By

January 09, 2017

it was really super stay with family. helpful staff. nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
P.Panchal, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Webster, please come back and visit us on your next stay. Thank You, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great service hot breakfast and accommodating. We needed a early check in and the staff was accomdating and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dan4441, Thanks you for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks Again, Andy
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed outstanding maid service

By

January 06, 2017

club

The maids were outstanding and very polite. I feel they had to pick up the slack for the cockaroach being in my room. They were sent back up to clean, which does not kill bugs. It was a nice gesture though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Ejamerson, Thanks for staying with us, I'm sorry for the issues you encountered while staying with us. I'm going to look into this and make sure I get it fixed. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and extra helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
tplj1979, Thank you for your feedback, cant wait till you come back and visit us again. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice near NASA space center

By

December 30, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and staff very friendly. Close to NASA space museum and very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
AS1974, Thank you for your feedback, glad to see you had a great stay. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and good breakfast.

By

December 29, 2016

club

The rooms at this hotel are extremely clean. The staff were friendly and the facility had all we needed for a brief stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Rose7745, Thank you for your feedback, Glad to see you enjoyed your stay also we strive on making sure our employees take care of our guest. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service extra pillows

By

December 28, 2016

club

We stayed in this motel right after a cruise to relax and rest after seven day mcruise

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
dahop61, Thank you for choosing our hotel I hope you had a great cruise. See you on your next stay to Houston. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Remodeled

By

December 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very spacious. It allowed all 6 of us to stay in one room. The 2 queen beds were very comfortable, but the hide-a-bed was terrible. We moved the mattress to the floor, but it was still very uncomfortable. The staff was very nice, although we did request early check-in and we didn't get it.

My daughter has a diary and gluten allergy. She couldn't eat much of anything. The eggs had milk products and one option of gluten free cereal (but it wasn't diary free). She was able to eat the meat and drink juice. There were a lot of choice for somebody that didn't have allergies. I know it's hard to accommodate those with allergies, but another option would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

December 23, 2016

Awesome Front Desk Staff, Great location to the area I needed to be in. Cloe to mall and restaurants and movie theaters

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
I Cater, I'm glad to see you had a great stay, come back on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but I would like some improvements.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything was great except the ice machine on the 3rd floor where I stayed was not dispensing ice on the night of the stay nor the next morning. I was able to get ice on other floors.

Also, I would very much like to see Fox News and Fox Business added to the television options at all Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
cyberrpm, Thanks for your feedback, I will look into these issues and get them fix for you. Next time your in the area please come back and visit us. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

professional attention

By

December 05, 2016

club

all my personal needs were attended to professionally and with courtesy. I got the room I requested and the housekeeping was excellent. Breakfast was a gift. Total experience was very positive, and I have no complaints. I esp appreciated "J" who attended the night counter and helped with several personal requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
1papamike, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest feel welcomed. Thanks for your feedback. Thank You, Andy
Read More
Read Less