Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Hotel, Staff Friendly, Pool Very nice

By

September 24, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool area was very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff was helpful with directions for activities in the area. We were able to check out a little late to accommodate our flight time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
kathy5906, Thank you for staying with us we appreciate the good comments. Hope to see you on your next trip to Houston. Thank You, Andy S
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 21, 2016

This was a great place to stay while visiting the Houston Space Center. They even had discounted tickets. The staff was very friendly and the room was spotless when I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
txcowpatties, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Comfortable Rooms

By

September 19, 2016

We stay at this location often when we are in town for business or pleasure. The staff is great and the rooms are comfortable. It is centrally located to shopping, dining and various places to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Tricia258, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Great hotel and staff. Clean and up kept. Close to the Space Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
ghmovinup, Thanks for staying with us see you on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

This hotel met all of my expectations.including friendly staff, comfortable room and great variety of breakfast items. The breakfast was fresh and the environment conductive to eating a leisurely meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
cruiser316, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds!

By

September 15, 2016

club

While I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, there were a couple of problems. First, the entrance was difficult to locate at night (was not well lit) and sort of remote so as I arrived at night, I was a little apprehensive. Secondly, the breakfast was TERRIBLE! The eggs and bacon were COLD. The French toast was hard as a rock, the selection was poor and the orange juice tasted as though it had soured. The hotel itself if a nice facility. The rooms and hotel were very clean and well maintained. The guest room was nice, VERY comfortable beds and they provided both firm and soft pillows, which is a very nice touch. Upon registering, the front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous. But upon check out, I had to wait for the front desk staff to finish her "personal" conversation with another staff member before she even noticed I was there. Overall, a good stay but I will eat breakfast elsewhere for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
cdh*, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 15, 2016

club

I try to stay here whenever I am in this area. Great location, clean, quiet and awesome staff! Convienently located to Nasa, shopping the outlets. It is a short drive to Galveston. We stayed here the night before our cruise out of Galveston.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Poppy Man, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us hope you had a great vacation and see you again on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at this location!

By

September 09, 2016

We frequently stay here for it's convenient location, and we just had another pleasant stay.

Great location to visit Kemah Boardwalk, Space Center Houston, Galveston, or Houston.

We'll be back again some day!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
rr-tytx, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent room and accommodations

By

September 08, 2016

The hotel was very well maintained and appeared new. The staff were very courteous and professional and willing to provide assistance to my inquiries. The custodial operations were exceptional. The hallways and common areas were always maintained and the complimentary breakfast was always fresh and on time. I was very impressed. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
8511 Marine, Thank you for your review and the great comments, our staff does a great job of keeping the the hotel clean and service up! Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

September 05, 2016

club

No problems! Clean and newer looking property. All members of the staff we encountered were friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
RC_vacation, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Glad to check in after a rough start to my family's vacation!

By

September 03, 2016

When my family and I landed in Houston our first 5 hours was HORRENDOUS due to trying to rent a car and thinking we were stranded and bad customer service. By the time we were able to check in to this hotel AFTER 9PM I was stressed, feeling under the weather and hungry...AND I had to feed my children who had to endure my grumpiness. When I walked in the building I encountered the smiling face of RICARDO. He was very calm and patient as he checked me in and listened to my horrible day. He upgraded me to suite and also recommended some places to eat that were probably still open at that time of night(Thankfully the server there was great as well). I wanted to continue to be grumpy and just go to bed (haha) but it was impossible to do BECAUSE he was so helpful unlike other customer service reps I encountered earlier. When we came back from the meal I think this might have been when I asked if it was possible to have a late check out and he made a note of it. We were headed to Galveston the day and really needed the rest after being awake since 6am! Please let Ricardo know I appreciated everything he did. Even though he was just doing his job it meant the world to my family. The staff the next morning were just as patient and polite. I can't recall the name of the front desk (or maybe he was the manager) man who helped me. The housekeeping staff I encountered was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

September 01, 2016

Close to shopping and dining, but isolated from through traffic, felt safe to let the kids run around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Moblix, Thank you for your comments and your review. Hope you come back and visit us again. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less