Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1200 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

rocket trip

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

Everything at this hotel was very nice and staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Even with the construction going on the place was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

February 19, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a great place to stay for business or family leisure! Everyone there is absolutely amazing and great clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Under renovations... strong paint and building supply smell, but manageable

Only issue - need better lighting in bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place, would like to visit again when in the area

By

February 18, 2020

I found the place a little hard to find because of the location, but, the first impressions were very good. There was some construction going on in the main lobby, this took me back a little. But, again, not a real problem, there are no clear directions to the elevators, although once you know where they are, it's fine.
I would have liked the breakfast bar to be open a little longer, as I had a very late nite and therefore late start to the morning.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

February 17, 2020

It was ok. Doing renovations, so a bit inconvenient. Front desk lady was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma cruiser

By

February 15, 2020

club

Although they had construction, still was nice. I liked the location next to businesses and large dining snd shopping areas. Felt safe to park car and go places. Will consider this hotel in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

February 15, 2020

Great bed but internet needs work. Slow internet! Also need microwave in food area as food isn’t hot!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before cruise

By

February 13, 2020

Enjoyed my stay here. Beds where comfortable. We rested well. Front desk clerks where nice and helpful. The breakfast was great. Be advised hotel is under construction in some areas. I would recommend staying here. I was impressed with the selection of items at front desk they had when I forgot mines helped me out tremendously. Real nice gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and value

By

February 12, 2020

club

It's hard to beat this location and the value presented. The price is very fair for the quality of your stay. It's reasonably close to so many things to do and places to eat. The included Wi-Fi, the breakfast, the fact that they do not charge for parking, (I can't stand hotels that charge for parking after they charge so much for a room!!). Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express has a very uniform and consistant experience and it's a good one. For my money, it's where I will look to stay before any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 12, 2020

Very good hotel. I gave only 4 stars because it was under renovation during my stay and we were not alerted beforehand. Lot of paint smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

February 12, 2020

They are still remodeling, but what is truly dissatisfying is that they will go above and beyond to charge their guests unnecessarily to compensate for their upgrading expenses to their property.

Read More
Read Less