Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 688 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great period

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Great service, clean, location great, food good, and overall excellent experience for particular people

Read More
Read Less

My experience at the Holiday Inn

By

13 October 2017

My total experience was wonderful!!! I loved everything about my stay!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for my quick stay

By

11 October 2017

I only stayed briefly for one night, but things were nice overall. There was a minor problem with the checkout and payment but management took care of it and made things right once they began.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

10 October 2017

Hotel was clean, friendly staff, convienent little store for snacks, good tv programming

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

04 October 2017

club

Overall a good experience, the staff was good. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. The breakfast was great and not crowded. Restaurant were located nearby. The swimming pool was pretty. The workout room has easy access. The Halls were a bit loud, but that ended early

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room and friendly staff

By

03 October 2017

club

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. My son forgot his blanket in the room in the midst of the sheets/comforter. We didn't realize this until 11pm after we checked out that morning. Called the hotel, they told us to check in the morning when lost and found is not locked up. Called back in the morning and they found the blanket. Since I have family in the area, they were able to retrieve it. So thankful to the friendly staff.

Aside from that, beds were comfy, room was nice and spacious. TV had a very large channel selection with directv. Lots of dining choices close by, overall very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to visit NASA

By

02 October 2017

I stay here only one night, to visit NASA. This hotel is close to NASA, only 10min drive actually. The receptionis is good and help to check if i need the ticket to NASA, actually you can buy the ticket from the hotel directly which is good. I will post 5 stars review to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

01 October 2017

Other than the higher price due to the recent hurricane all was great.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

01 October 2017

club

I usually have good luck with Hokiday Inn wxpress but this one totally misses the mark. Room was strong with the smell of cleaners which made me wonder if it was masking something. Saw several areas around room that had shoddy patch work and paint making me wonder. Discovered after a quick shower that is is clearly leaking into the wall behind and leaked so much there was a puddle in the entry way of the room. The sheets had small stains on it :( I was supposed to stay 3 nights and checked out after the first.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, courteous and spacious.

By

29 September 2017

I went to Houston after the hurricanes to assess property damage. I enjoyed this hotel thoroughly. I normally stay at a different one that is closer to La Porte, however everything was sold out. This one had a room for me. I was very happy it did. I enjoyed my stay. The staff are great. The service is good and it is really clean and well-placed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

27 September 2017

We usually stay here when we go on cruises out of Galveston. I have never been disappointed by the service or the facility. Will definitely stay again for the next cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

27 September 2017

platinumelite

Overall this is an average style hotel. IHG points are now near worthless.

Read More
Read Less