Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 537 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Stay

By

22 February 2017

club

I had a bad experience at another hotel before I booked my room at this hotel. I was down for the holiday weekend and the previous hotel I had booked had a bug problem. I went online found this hotel the price was good and upon entering the building I knew this would be a great stay. The rooms were very clean unlike the last hotel I had to check out of. The food the next morning was great. I would definitely be returning to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Superb hotel. Clean hotel, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast. A all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 February 2017

The hotel room and amenities were clean. The staff was kind and efficient. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19 February 2017

Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Social hour

By

18 February 2017

club

Love the social hour after a long work day! Bed was very comfortable and it was quiet! Breakfast was good but I recommend a microwave in every Holiday Inn Express. Location is good because there are many restaurants near by also. We stay here twice a year mostly because of the location, social hour and great beds!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

16 February 2017

I recently traveled to Houston for a space science conference that required me to stay for a series of several nights. I have to say that I loved everything about the hotel. The food was yummy--especially the veggie egg white omelets--and I had a very pleasant stay. There was a cold front that came through, so the fireplace in the great room was also a pleasant find.

The staff were very friendly and greeted everyone who entered the lobby. The hotel was very clean and everything looked band new. I was told the hotel was about 6 years old, and I was impressed with how nice and clean it looked.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and hope to return when I attend the same conference next year.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 February 2017

Everything was good at this hotel. If I have one complaint it is that they put me in a handicap accessible room. The clothes rack came up to my belt. The shower head in the tub was low and would not tilt down.

Otherwise I have no complaints.

There were some people outside the front door on Saturday night making quite a bit of noise for a long time. For some reason the staff did not address this issue though I did not lodge a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn clear lake

By

16 February 2017

Wie immer gut, weiter zu empfehlen.
Dankeschön !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

14 February 2017

Great place to stay, conveniently located to NASA. It helps to know routes that do not require use of I-45 due to construction, but staff provided excellent directions. Fresh baked cookies when you get back at the end of the day are a nice touch. Soft drinks and snacks are reasonably priced. Hotel did not have that heavy industrial cleaning agent smell you frequently find at other hotels -- entire place was clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Desk Staff

By

14 February 2017

club

The desk staff was awesome - everything else - not so much so..

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

10 February 2017

club

Family went primarily to attend the UFC event and check out the NFL Experience. While there we went to NASA and Kemah, this hotel was in the perfect proximity to NASA and Kemah . The room and hotel were clean and service was great. Most of all we felt safe. We will defnitely be back during the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
BigD432, Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

10 February 2017

great hotel as always, clean and comfortable rooms. lots of road construction but not the hotels fault, staff is always great

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
dw9900, Thank you for your feedback see you again on your next trip. Thanks, Andy
Read More
Read Less