Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay in Webster, Texas

By

25 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel and employees. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and everything worked. Amenities were great. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location, great staff, clean and relaxed environment

By

22 May 2017

Highly recommend location for business and leisure visits with lots of nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

A Welcoming Surprise

By

20 May 2017

I would recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends. The last time I stayed at a Holiday Inn was some twenty years ago. When my husband suggested we try staying at a Holiday Inn on our last trip, I can only say how disappointed I felt. Surprise, it was one of the best stays in a hotel that I have experienced in a very long time. The entire hotel was set back off the main highway, which gave it a country, secluded feeling. The room was clean, fresh, and very comfortable. If I would make one suggestion, it would be that the suite we stayed in was a little smaller than I expected. The breakfast gave us a lot of choices, and the food was hot and didn't taste like cardboard. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. .

Read More
Read Less

Business relaxation

By

17 May 2017

Great staff, comfortable quiet room. Perfect way to end your day peacefully.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

16 May 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Neat and clean rooms and guest areas, including pools. Only complaint is the looked are too soft but that is a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

15 May 2017

For the last three years we have stayed at this location for work. It is a new facility and the management have done a good job making it look and feel brand new every year. The staff are friendly and helpful with local suggestions.We will continue to come back for the consistency of great service and relaxing environment for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 May 2017

The staff is friendly and helpful, some crumbs on the floor and hair in the bathroom, an old cookie under the night table was a little odd putting, but it was hard to see unless you were on the floor looking for an earring like me

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 May 2017

club

I stayed here on business. The lobby and and guest dining area are very nice and overlook the outdoor pool and spa area. The rooms are very clean, with great A/C and yes they have DirecTV and the HBO package. Very worth while stay at Clear Lake Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Geat room

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel. It had a nice pool area and the breakfast was very good. The room was good for the number of children I have.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and staff friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

01 May 2017

I really enjoyed the stay at holiday in everything was up to par..

Read More
Read Less

Quite hotel

By

30 April 2017

Property is far enough away from freeway making it very quite. Room was clean comfertable.

Read More
Read Less