Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1060
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    31

Would stay again.

By

07 December 2021

Very clean hotel with helpful and friendly staff Overall excellent, except for Breakfast which was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

05 December 2021

The walls are so thin at this hotel you can literally hear the conversations people were having in the room next to ours, the refrigerator kept making loud noises throughout the night, we had extremely loud neighbors in the middle of the night letting their kids run up and down the hall, having phone conversations in the hall in the middle of the night. You can hear when the person in the room next to us flushed the toilet, the toilets are so loud. We will never ever stay here again. We did not sleep at all. Waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 December 2021

club

Good stay and Comfortable bed and great service.. I would prefer the hotel for my next stay and recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

28 November 2021

The overall experience was good. The hotel is clean, the sleep was comfortable. The only complaint was the room key that gave access to a side entrance became deactivated each time we returned from leaving. We had to walk around to the front entrance to get the key reactivated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 November 2021

It was a very clean and nice hotel. Close to NASA and to shopping center. Would stay again. Family friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

20 November 2021

Highly recommended the staff was incredible..the overall cleanliness outstanding..I will return in the future..

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

15 November 2021

Good night of sleep, quiet room. Reasonable fast elevators

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment and comfortable beds

By

10 November 2021

Great accommodations, clean, only criticism is the food at breakfast was either cold or the hot food all had pork. I don’t eat pork so was stuck with cold breakfast. Food should be clearly labeled.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

It was excellent stay for our family visit in town.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

03 November 2021

club

Was good. Only thing was that I reserved a king bed, but got a room with 2 queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

01 November 2021

club

Clean and very well updated hotel with friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

31 October 2021

Had such a relaxing and enjoyable stay! Best Holiday Inn experience ever had!

Read More
Read Less