Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 379 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Pleased guest

By

17 enero 2017

We recently stayed at Holiday Inn in Weslaco and will be back. We received a warm welcome at check in and the management team checked with us throughout our stay to see if we were comfortable, which we were!
The breakfast choices changed daily and were tastier than expected. We felt safe in the location and had no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and Location

By

16 enero 2017

club

Everything was great. The only problem I had was that the whole hotel smelled like must. But the price was hood and so was the location. Everything was clean so I couldnt understand where the smell was coming fromm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

13 enero 2017

club

At check in Ester was knowledgable and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and well presented. I plan to stay with you the next time I'm in Weslaco

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
We really appreciate your comments. Thank you for letting us know about Ester. We do agree with you, she is fantastic. We will make sure we take care of her. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un Hotel práctico y agradable

By

11 enero 2017

club

Es muy agradable y se descansa muy bien, me encanta llegar a este hotel porque está en una zona intermedia de las mejores tiendas y restaurantes

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you fro your feedback. I am glad to hear that your stay went well. We want to also thank you for choosing our hotel. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

My stay was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. They make me feel right at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt right at home. We will see you on your next visit! Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying experience

By

07 enero 2017

club

We were four guests in our group none of them were handicap and they assigned us a handicap room and it was very uncomfortable due to handicap amenities for the handicap guests. We always stay at this location whenever we visit Weslaca and never had any problem.
Very safe invironment rooms are nice breakfast is excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
We want to apologize for the booking of your room. It does look like you booked your room through Hotels, so mistake was on their end. We do apologize for any misunderstanding! Next time for future reference, we ask that you book through IHG, this way we can assist you in the room and you need. Thank you. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

06 enero 2017

club

AUMENTEN EL TIEMPO EN LOS DESAYUNO ES MUY TEMPRANO Y MAS SI LLEGAS CANSADO YA NOCHE O EN LA MADRUGADA, NO TE ALCANSAS A LEVANTAR Y APROBECHAR EL DESAYUNO DEPERDIDO QUE LO DEN HASTA LAS 10:30

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
We thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately our breakfast hours are set as is. During the weekends we do have extended hours until 10am. Hope this helps. Have a great day and thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente ubicación para compras en el outlet Río Grande

By

05 enero 2017

club

Hotel muy cómodo y muy cercano al outlet , las habitaciones son espaciosas y el baño también. Buena opción

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for letting us know how we did during your stay. We love to hear our guests comments. Thank you and as always see you on your next visit! Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff nice hotel

By

03 enero 2017

club

This hotel has a very professional friendly staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the free breakfast has a lot off good options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We really appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. See you on your next visit! Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente para las compras

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede en cambio visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto", a fin de obtener atención inmediata.

- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia y la información específica del costo de su estadía.
- Evite incluir información personal, como nombres completos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zero house keeping and a front desk that does nothing

By

21 diciembre 2016

Returned to the room to find no house keeping was done and called front desk to ask for someone to come. Told house keeping was gone and nothing could be done. I started asking options rather than them offering service. After speaking with the front desk then the manager with a bunch of issues i had them agree to get me another room but I was asking for a larger room for all the issues. I was told no problem but it would cost more. I spend 200 plus nights a year in hotels and never have I had such arguments or poor service. I ended up leaving since I had to pack and move everything anyway. My advice is to not stay at this hotel if you have any other options.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 diciembre 2016
Hi Dirty room Weslaco, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire member. It is regrettable that our housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weslaco Stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn in Weslaco is always my go to place when staying here. The rooms are clean with a friendly staff. Large common area and the hotel offers some time to mingle with other guests. Price is better than most for the quality you receive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información