Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 334 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

Truly a great place to stay over. King Bed was very confortable and was able to fall right to sleep. Will make sure to stay there next visit to Weslaco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was nice and clean. Would have liked the pool to have been cleaner. Especially the second day, it was dirty and cloudy, so instead of staying till the actual checkout time, the kids wouldn't even swim, so we left early. I wish it would have been cleaner so that they could have enjoyed it more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room at Great Price, Great Service

By

10 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Weslaco Holiday Inn, spent 3 nights, loved it was so close to the Mexico border, room was clean, breakfast was great, staff was great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great customer service
Clean rooms
Easy access to amenities
Easy booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buena

By

06 julio 2016

buen servicio buen hotel altamente recomendable quiza solo aumentar la variedad del desayuno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room Great Location

By

05 julio 2016

club

A clean comfortable room, convenient to the highway, but still quiet. For dinner, go next door to the Blue Onion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work

By

04 julio 2016

club

I stayed here due to work that was in TX. Nice and friendly. Will most likely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Bed was so comfortable that you didn't want to get up not even to open the door or anything. Service was great never had a problem with any of the staff. Breakfast was great my kid's loved it. The only problem we had is that there were so many bees or wasps out in the pool but that is out of our control. I am not sure if that is even impossible to be fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable

By

24 junio 2016

club

great service, clean. friendly staff. accurate billing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An OK Stay

By

23 junio 2016

Was in town to visit family for the summer. I got a 2 queen suit, the room was clean enough. As I've mentioned in my previous review about this hotel, there is bit of "mold-ish" smell in the hallways. Last time I was here, the moldy smell was also in the room but this time my room smell fine...maybe spray some fragrance in the hallway??Just a suggestion!

The carpet need to be cleaned better or the owner of the hotel need to replace the carpet, or at least invest in new vacuum cleaner, because after the staff clean my room, walking from the bathroom to my bed, my feet are covered with dirt and some hairs. The carpet feels very sticky!

3 nights had problem with people above me with kids running and stomping on the floor until 1am; I had to called the front desk to ask them to stop.

The plumbing system may need to be re-checked as the water drain very VERY SLOW from the sink in the bathroom!!! This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel (3 different rooms), but this is the 1st time I remember to mention about the sink drainage issue.

The kitchen staffs are friendly, very nice and very accommodating! The housekeeping and front-desk staffs do their job good enough! I like the idea of cookies and popcorn as snack in the evening, but I think it should be provided everyday, not just 1 day a week---just a thought!

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Fib503, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding our hotel. I am delighted to know that you found our staff very commendable. However, it is truly disheartening that not all aspects of our facility were able to meet your expectations. I apologize if our carpets and some bathroom fixtures may have caused you any inconvenience. Please be assured that your comments have been taken into serious account and will be considered when making improvements. Again, thank you for your time. I value you as our IHG Rewards Gold member and I hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel with thin walls

By

21 junio 2016

club

I've stayed here before and returned because it felt safe and was well-appointed and clean. My only complaint is the noise that you can plainly hear from the floors above, the hallway and the surrounding rooms - even from across the hall. Clearly they cut corners in the construction and chose not to add any sound-proofing. It can sound like someone is in your room! Very unnerving!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room, No cigarette smell

By

11 junio 2016

club

My stay was great! My room did not smell stale or like cigarettes. The mattress must have been replaced by a new one because it felt great and I slept great. The service was great as well. The staff at the front desk were awesome! I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información