Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch - Eatontown

294 Highway 36 East , West Long Branch, NUEVA JERSEY 07764

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1187 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    104

Trip to the Beach

By

03 agosto 2021

This hotel is a great location: to Long Branch Beach, shopping (Monmouth County Mall), and plenty of places to eat/ restaurants close by! The staff were friendly, helpful,and pleasant. Our room was super clean and beds were soooo comfortable. Breakfast buffet had a variety of choices. All in all, I would recommend this hotel. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad visit

By

30 julio 2021

Didn’t have room we reserved the first night. 2 out 3 days, housekeeping came in while we were in the room without us opening the door for them. Employee smoking outside and threw cig down right in front of the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated, clean

By

29 julio 2021

club

If you want a clean location by the Jersey shore, this is a great spot! We were able to check in quickly and easily. Unfortunately, the AC in our original room did not work. When I called the front desk, the receptionist told me to use the unit by the window instead of the thermostat on the wall. When that didn’t turn on, I called back and she informed me she’d send maintenance. After a little over 30 minutes, she called the room to let us know the maintenance worker was off and that they would need to change our room, which was fine. However, with the 30 min delay and the room change, we ended up being late for our dinner reservation. The air in the new room worked just fine and the rest of our stay was very comfortable! I also noticed that they had signs that their mattresses were recently upgraded— definitely got a good night’s rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

three night stay

By

28 julio 2021

club

The room smelled like someone had smoked inside, initially. I know there are cleaning sprays that can help eliminate that odor. We asked for towels to be refreshed daily, but they were not done for the third night. The king bed was comfortable. The bathroom is small. One desk chair, one lounge chair. Would have preferred a small couch to sit on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

26 julio 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Room somewhat small but more than adequate. Cleanliness 100%. Great location 1 mile from the track 3 miles from the beach. Best of both worlds! Would recommend highly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

25 julio 2021

Hotel was nice and convenient, staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible managment

By

25 julio 2021

club

Overbooked and left a groom and the brides parents without there suites… lied and told them there was a water main break… they had no compassion and didn’t attempt any solutions… told them to go to Neptune which was completely sold out. They finally admitted they overbooked… I got phone call that night from the hysterical bride telling me my room might not be available either… I had to change my plans to be safe… what they did to my niece was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chase Free night not free!

By

24 julio 2021

platinumelite

I was charged $34.09 for a Chase Anniversary Night. I have used these yearly at no charge. This time I was charged. Is it because of the Pandemic? I called and ask what was the charge for and was told taxes. SMH.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!!!!

By

22 julio 2021

Just book this hotel!!!! It’s better than any of the beach front resorts near by! I can’t believe for the price how much of a wonderful experience I had! The staff was beyond amazing and the breakfast was delightful! The rooms were more than spacious and clean! The pool and lobby area was kept up soooo nicely! The entire staff team deserves a huge raise!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2021

We needed a place to stay overnight halfway through our trip home. The 2 queen beds room provided a refrigerator, microwave, and thermostat, The beds seemed high at first but when we got in, they were very comfortable! We each had a wonderful sleep!
The breakfast buffet was awesome!!! It's great to be post-pandemic!
We were saddened that our stay was so short but are planning to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best weekend ever!

By

21 julio 2021

club

We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. It was so easy to get to Asbury Park. The hotel was also so clean and the staff could not have been nicer. We can’t wait to stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I need a refund

By

21 julio 2021

The night that we checked in we were supposed to have a King Suite for the 3 of us. We only had a small room with only one full sized bed, the only thing the staff offered was extra bedding so that our 19 year old son could sleep on the floor, or a crib, he is 190 lbs. and clearly that would not work. He had to go and sleep on my stepdaughters couch! I EXPECT to be FULLY REFUNDED for our first nights stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información