Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

clean and comfortable

By

July 21, 2016

club

room was clean, and quiet, bed comfortable. enjoyed the stay. wish they offered a military discount as other properties. Located close enough to pier point and we enjoyed our dinner there.

Read More
Read Less

So awesome with the upgrade to a suite

By

July 19, 2016

I tried using the wifi, but it was hard to connect because my phone could not find the network. However, we were very comfortable in our guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, smelled great, comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

I love staying at this Holiday Inn. I always book there when staying in NJ. I only wish the Handicap Accessible room was more accessible. It didn't have a walk-in shower for example and only one queen-size bed in room; not workable for a patient and helper. Every other part was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel offers a great complimentary breakfast with many items to choose from. The front desk staff are enjoyable and seem to care about you and making your stay comfortable. The public areas as well as the guest rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much! Your wonderful comments warmed our hearts and truly made our day. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with some issues

By

July 17, 2016

Overall, I was please with the hotel, however there were some issues. I was not recognized as a Spire member, I had to ask for my welcome amenity. The heating/cooling had a motion sensor. Sitting on the couch or laying on the bed, for a while, caused the air conditioner to shut off. Breakfast Bar service was slow, NO Cinnamon Rolls or Sausage Gravy! When asked about them being out, I was told maybe tomorrow. That is like running out of soap for the guest rooms. The parking lot in the back of the building was dark, and there was no entrance on the back side of the building, had to walk around to the end of the building. Not a bad hotel, will definitely stay in the future, it just had these issues that need improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your overall stay, but we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We have shared your concerns with management to address with the staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are happy to hear that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

July 10, 2016

excellent cleanliness, great breakfast, nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 08, 2016

I had a nice time room was clean , soft bed would love to stay again with my family .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Eatontown nj was a dream

By

July 07, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay and would like to stay there again when I go back to sandy hook . The breakfast was good and the hotel was very clean.
Thank You for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! we are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us and plan on staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Simple, convenient, easy stay

By

July 06, 2016

like the most: efficient, convenient location, quite relaxing room, ease to book, check in and out; room has all I need it (a nice size of desk to study

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our award-winning accommodations and amenities to our convenient location and great staff. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel was clean, the staff was nice, the breakfast was great and we enjoyed our stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you! We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice PLace

By

July 05, 2016

club

Good place to say with easy access to the shore as well as the parkway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 03, 2016

It is a clean hotel that offers breakfast and wifi for free which is nice. However, the room was too bright in the morning with sun shining and the curtains were not closing to darken the room which made it difficult to get a late sleep. Also the double beds are way too small for 2 adults to comfortably sleep in. It would've also helped if the AC unit had a fan speed control instead of running on high all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We greatly appreciate feedback from our guests as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope you consider staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less