Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

Everything was great. Very comfortable bed and great shower. Courteous staff very accommodating. I arrived earlier than expected and was able to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious room.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Service was very accommodating and ros were real big.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and Rest

By

March 16, 2017

My visit was very comfortable and relaxing, I was able to do some research of my own personal interests and I enjoyed the gym, the morning breakfast was very good also. My room was very quite, relaxing and comfortable with no issue's or complaint's. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

March 12, 2017

I think the staff at this hotel is excellent and friendly, will continue to return

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments, and we are thrilled to hear you plan on staying with us again! However, we are confused as to why you gave your stay a 1-star review. If you would like to discuss any inconveniences you experience during your stay, please feel free to contact the hotel directly. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy parent

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent price, CLEAN, quiet and perfectly located. The entire hotel smelled good. The pool was great. Kids enjoyed. We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that your recent stay was exceptional, and we are happy to hear you plan on staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rest Well Needed

By

March 06, 2017

I love WLB HI EXP. There's is the only hotel I would ever stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

March 01, 2017

This hotel met our expectations. There was nothing overly impressive. But there is nothing disappointing either

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My first was mess and still dirty at 1am

By

February 24, 2017

I had to ask for a different room, first time I ever did. I use to be a truck driver and had a corporate lodging card and stayed at a hotel at least 3 times a week and this was the worst room I ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are very disappointed to hear that this was your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch. Unfortunately, the room you were first checked into was marked as clean in our system. This was an oversight on our part, and we sincerely apologize. This is not typical of our hotel, and we hope you consider staying with us again so we can show you the award-winning service and accommodations we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

As always never an issue or problem staying at this location. Top notch service and excellent staff run this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Not as Good as I expected

By

January 31, 2017

club

Booked the room for a weekend getaway,

Being a hotel owner of Choice Hotels and Wyndham Hotels, I truly expected more from a IHG brand.

Had a room with a Jacuzzi, during the middle of the night it would randomly turn on. I called the front desk they told me I had to open part of the Jacuzzi up and unplug it. It seemed like they knew of this problem and I would have been nice if they told us about this problem as soon as we checked in. So in the middle of the night my girlfriend would get scared of a loud noise in the room.

Also the thermostat in the room would automatically go to 72 degrees randomly it was a cold winter night and the A/C unit would start blowing cold air cause the thermostat would randomly go to 72 degrees. So I would have to change the temperature a few times during the middle of the night. When I told the front desk in the morning about the problem, they did not seemed concerned or care about the problem.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear Dmac, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback about your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to provide comfortable rooms and superior amenities. The concerns you raised regarding the Jacuzzi and thermostat in your room will be addressed to the appropriate department. I sincerely apologize that these issues interrupted you to have a restful sleep. I want to make it up to you for this unsatisfactory stay so I sent you a private message. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a reasonable cost

By

January 30, 2017

I checked in to the hotel very late on the night of my arrival and despite the late hour the staff were all extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were a decent size and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear you completely enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and adequate facilities

By

January 25, 2017

club

Very modern and comfortable, but classic decor that was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less