Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 420 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and Friendly

By

settembre 27, 2016

This property is very clean and has extremely friendly staff. I have been staying here frequently for the past year and the staff is some of the best I have had the joy of being with. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2016
Wow - thank you so much! We are thrilled you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love Long Branch

By

settembre 27, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, good stay and location, reasonable rates and very good staff service...
Rooms comfy, clean and quite except air conditioning units need updating and/or replacement, somewhat noisy and not very efficient...

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Buck!

By

settembre 22, 2016

club

I love this hotel! It's my "go to" hotel whenever visiting the area. It's about 2 hours from NYC, a few minutes from the northern part of the Jersey Shore and conveniently located near shopping areas. The staff are courteous and attentive. Overall, the hotel is clean. It could use a few updates, but for the price, it's reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

High School Reunion

By

settembre 22, 2016

club

My first trip back to my home town in several years. The Holiday Inn Express is located near to where I used to live when I was in high school. Room was nice and well equipped. The wireless internet worked very well, speed was more than adequate (unlike many hotels with glacially slow internet). Security was good, the outside back entrance required use of the room key to enter, the parking lot was well lighted.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything from your accommodations and amenities to our illuminated parking lot and WiFi. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Rooms, Great Service

By

settembre 21, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating, parking was easy and the room was clean and comfortable. Finding the driveway entrance to the hotel was difficult and the in-room coffee was not good, but other than that it was a completely pleasant stay. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express and will stay here again on future visits to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate your wonderful review and your recommendation to other travelers. We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

bugs in the corner

By

settembre 21, 2016

The room (401) had bugs in cobwebs in every corner and along the perimeter of the ceiling. The sink in the bathroom was clogged. There were also dead mosquitoes on top of the AC unit. The AC unit kept turning off and on whenever it wanted. When I complained to the front desk they did want to come and "clean" the bugs but I was getting ready for a wedding and didn't have time to wait and I didn't want anyone in my room after I left. The room should have been cleaned BEFORE I arrived. Honestly the room was probably never thoroughly cleaned EVER.

Read More
Read Less

Miserable cafe worker

By

settembre 19, 2016

club

Everything was great except for the café worker who just made you feel so uncomfortable. She has made this feeling last couple years we have been there. I reported this to the young girl at the main desk. And she said,"she knows".

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch. However, we apologize if you in any way felt uncomfortable around our staff. This has been addressed, and we are working on ways to improve moving forward. Thank you again, and we hope you consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

settembre 19, 2016

The hotel was close to where I needed to be, easy to get to and the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were many and varied. All in all, a good stay and will stay again, if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 19, 2016
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your wonderful review, and we are thrilled that you had a great stay with us. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Totally Enjoyed our Stay

By

settembre 16, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites West Long Branch - Eatontown was one of the best stays we've had in our travels. They offered King suites and we decided to try one. Amazing! Spacious and nicely furnished. The staff was great and we even had the chance to meet the General Manager...she couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We totally enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 19, 2016
Wow - thank you so much for the outstanding review! It is wonderful to hear that you completely enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments, and we will be sure to share your review with the entire staff! Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect from Holiday Inn

By

settembre 15, 2016

platinumelite

Let's just say, I've returned here for a second time.
So just What you'd expect from Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you have chosen to stay with us again and had another wonderful stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, accommodations has room for improvements

By

settembre 15, 2016

club

Front Desk, Housing and breakfast service were all friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the service all around.

The corridor and room was clean and smelled fresh. The room is somewhat out dated.

My personal dislikes is the HVAC blows across the beds rather than circulates indirectly in the room and there was no USB charging ports.

What I liked was having the safe in the room, a working small fridge, the cleanliness and HBO access.

There is sufficient parking but would have been a better experience to have a rear exit to parking connected with the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our wonderful staff, and some of the amenities we offer. We greatly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. We will be sure to share your comments with management. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

This is a typical HI Express

By

settembre 13, 2016

club

Nice staff, comfortable room, You'll find similar breakfast choices you typically get at other HI Express hotels. The pool and fitness center looked OK, but we there for only one night so didn't use them.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 14, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less