Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch - Eatontown

294 Highway 36 East , West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1079 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    88

best place to stay

By

November 18, 2020

I have stayed here many times and each time it was great and enjoyable. everyone always glade to see you the know your name act as if you are family. very nice place to stay any time of the year for short or long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a stay

By

November 10, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Remodeled rooms are gorgeous and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room clean and comfortable

By

November 03, 2020

club

Everything was good
Limited amenities and food due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Extra clean, extra quite

By

October 25, 2020

club

I have been staying at Holiday Inn with my kids for last two months. I am very pleased with how clean things are, sanitizers availability wherever I go and all measures Holiday Inn took. Compared to competitors Holiday Inn wins.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

October 24, 2020

club

friendly and curtious staff. Comfortable bed and amenities in the room. Bravo.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

With a convenient location and extremely clean rooms this property is a great choice if you’re in the area. Friendly staff made check in quick and easy. There is a box for key drop off when leaving whim have further reduces unnecessary contact with staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but not recognition of spire elite status

By

September 29, 2020

Good hotel, staff Was ok and room clean and fine. Would have really, really been nice to have been recognized as a spire elite member upon check in... when I asked to have a later check out, (I asked for 1 hour) which should have been accommodated without any question, I was told I have to call in the morning, even though the hotel was not remotely full.... that was very annoying...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and in a convenient location.

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and in a convenient location. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

windows and breakfast

By

September 23, 2020

Some instructions on how to use the power shades and making them so they go all the way down to block the light. Was in room 115 and the light shined in all night through bottom of window even though both shades all the way down.
Better selection for grab and go breakfast at this hotel would be nice. Also some bottled water or juice with breakfast would be most welcome.; Especially after being accustomed to your breakfast before.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 18, 2020

Clean room. Great service. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Quiet room. Great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Hotel Experience

By

September 16, 2020

I wouldn't stay there ever again!!! Management was awful, she didn't care when I brought my concerns to her. I was provided 2 bath towels and 2 hand towels for a 3 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff

By

September 14, 2020

The staff at the Front Desk were rude and very noisy guest rooms on the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less