Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great shore Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel room was very clean and spacy. The facilities such as the fitness room and the pool area were nice and appropriate. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful!

By

May 23, 2017

Your Staff was extremely helpful with a number of different matters we had while staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Unscheduled Check In

By

May 19, 2017

club

Arrived without a reservation due to an uncertain schedule traveling throughout the northeast. Check in was quick and friendly. We received our request to have a first floor room. The room was clean and neat. Had good cable tv service and variety. The laundry room with supplies was a great addition as we had a weeks worth of laundry to do.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice place, great location if visiting the beach. We stayed for 1 nights, just a quick stay. The front desk was very accommodating. The front desk noticed we had a little one with us who wanted to go swimming so they gave us a room near the pool. Considering where it was located , it was quiet. Not to much hallway noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

In had a great experience in my room. It was cozy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

We'll rested stayb

By

May 15, 2017

From check in to breakfast and check out your staff on MAY 12 was very accommodating! The breakfast exceeded my expections and the breakfast coordinator was amazing she assisted my families needs and was so friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Wet Long Branch Holiday Inn and me--Perfect Together

By

May 10, 2017

I have many opportunities to stay at the Holiday Inn in West Long Branch over the past 3 years since my daughter attends Monmouth University. It is the perfect location for easy access to the University, beach, the Villages in Long Branch, Monmouth Racetrack, Asbury Park, Belmar, etc. The hotel is exceptionally clean, friendly and safe.The staff is attentive and friendly and the cost to experience ratio exceeds expectations. The free breakfast choices are healthy and plentiful. Highly recommend for couples, families, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Works for me

By

May 03, 2017

club

I personally prefer this location wherever i stay in this area. It is comfortable and trusted for meeting the standards expect from a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

April 30, 2017

Acceptable room, bed and breakfast. Clean room and bathroom. More bacon for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel great place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Breakfast lady need a lesson on
How to be friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and wonderful amenities

By

April 25, 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn and have not been disappointed either time. Indoor pool is always a hit with my kids and now grandkids. Breakfast was great. All around a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great customer service, everything was clean, excellent selection of food/beverages, laundry available, great location.

Read More
Read Less