Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin

3122 Lebanon Church Road , West Mifflin, PENSILVANIA 15122

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 629 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

not a casino hotel as advertised

By

01 agosto 2020

no toilet paper in bathroom. Not a casino hotel as advertised. Nothing close by to get to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

17 julio 2020

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was comfortable, and staff was very helpful. The only thing I really didn’t like was the variety of breakfast choices. It was a grab n’ go breakfast - already bagged muffin, granola bar, and water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff was great ........................................

By

08 julio 2020

platinumelite

staff was great .....................................

..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

27 junio 2020

platinumelite

No complaints everything went smoothly the room was clean when I came front desk was polite and make sure that I knew how to get to my room no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again

By

25 junio 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy this hotel and stay most weeks here for work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay very convenient

By

05 junio 2020

platinumelite

I really miss Ray. He was the best person in all of the hotels I have stayed in which is hundreds. We thought we left a laptop computer sitting in the parking lot when we left the hotel for a day. We called him

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean. Great staff.

By

28 mayo 2020

Breakfast options need improvement and the internet needs upgrades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel during COVID

By

28 mayo 2020

We stay at this hotel every time we visit family. This hotel has been under construction for some time and it really looks great. The lobby is bright and inviting and the room was clean. There are a few minor things that still need fixed like a missing lock on the bathroom door or the main door lock was loose, etc.

The staff was super friendly and despite this temporary normal we live in, the hotel exceeded expectations regarding cleanliness, attitude and performance.

We did choose to skip the grab and go breakfast, however, as we normally prefer a hot breakfast, but it was great to see they were still able to give a breakfast offering at this time.

Bravo!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My first choice

By

06 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I really love this hotel. It is very convenient to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Great Stay

By

26 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Have been using this facility for decades.
Always have great stay due to friendliness and attentiveness of staff.

Facility undergoing complete renovation.
Lobby is not as inviting or comfortable as it was before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

23 febrero 2020

I've stayed at several Holiday Inns over the years and this location is by far the nicest one. The staff is always polite and professional. The room is always clean and comfortable. I highly recommended when you're in Pittsburgh to stay at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed Bugs!

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and breakfast was fine. I stayed in room 417. I called the hotel a day after my stay to warn them about the bed bugs so they wouldn't book someone else into that room. I told them that I was woken up by itchy arms that I initially thought was from dry skin but bites later appeared. They claimed that their housekeeping staff would look into it but no one followed up with me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información