Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin

3122 Lebanon Church Road , West Mifflin, PENSILVANIA 15122

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 723 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

723opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Good to be home

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Having grown up in the area I visit several times a year and find that this hotel rivals any I have stayed in throughout the country. It’s exceptionally clean, quiet and always friendly and just happens to be perfectly located for my visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

This property is bright and renovated, close to lots of restaurants and stores. The staff was really great, from front desk to breakfast. Room has plenty of amenities such as hair dryer, iron, microwave and refrigerator. I'd stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel appeared to be a relatively new facility and was exceptionally clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. I asked for a handicap room and found it quite acceptable for my sister who is recovering from a stroke. Our room was located across the hall from the elevator and we were never disturbed by the elevator traffic or noise. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will use it the next time I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for proximity to Pittsburgh

By

23 noviembre 2021

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, safe environment and nice breakfast. Close to shopping and center city. I've stayed here several times and they never disappoint. I would recommend it and I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was truly satisfied with my stay at the hotel

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

the stay was excellent. I would recommend the hotel family and friends. I just wish they had a pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This will be our go to hotel

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean. This will be our hotel from now on whenever we come to Pittsburgh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay in Pittsburgh

By

13 noviembre 2021

Clean. friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this location for a safe and easy access to many parts of Pittsburgh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 noviembre 2021

Very comfortable and clean. Great chair in room. Includes a safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for a one night stay.

By

09 noviembre 2021

Our room showed a little wear/tear, but we were not staying long so it was tolerable. The location was convenient for us. Check-in and Check-out was quick and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer ServiceSmoke detector

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

On the night we arrived when we were going to bed we noticed a yellow stain on the sheet so we slept on the top sheet. The Monday morning @ 9:00 AM I went to the front desk and told the female at the front desk; she never apologized or seemed concerned and just gave me a sheet to fill out to have them change the sheets. We returned at 3:50 PM and the sheets were not changed, so I was heading to the front desk when I saw a maid and told her about the sheets; she checked her paperwork and said she did not have it on her schedule. She said she was clocking out but could get me the sheets so I said OK. She came to our room and handed me the sheets and my wife and I changed the sheets. Tuesday morning, I stopped by the front desk and gave the same female clerk my completed cleaning request for full service of my room on Wednesday she took and said nothing. Well the room was never cleaned during my 5-night stay and I had to get fresh towels every evening and the garbage and towels piled up.
We had the smoke detector start cherping every 15 seconds the morning of Tuesday afternoon and I reported again to the same female clerk. Well as with everything else nothing was done. So I hit the test button and it went off. Every 10 hours the chirping would go off even waking us up at 2 AM.

We have stayed at this hotel numerous time over the past years and 4 times in the last 2 months and this has been the worst experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 octubre 2021

You'll find the staff at this hotel very eager to assist the guest's needs. They were pleasant and cordial. Never had to wait long at check in, or check out. The hotel offered a huge selection of breakfast options including turkey sausage!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

27 octubre 2021

It was just meh. Had a problem at check in and there were stains of the chairs in the room. Holes in the pillowcases.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información