Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin

3122 Lebanon Church Road , West Mifflin, Pennsylvania 15122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 646 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Felicitaciones

By

05 December 2020

Tienen muy buen servicio muy buen personal gracias por la atencion espero Volver pronto y volverlos a saludar

Read More
Read Less

West Mifflin

By

17 November 2020

If you are looking for an IHG property near Allegany Airport this is the place to stay. Multiple places to eat nearby. Entrance is off on side street, but not too difficult to figure out. Front desk personnel was very nice/helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Location is fine, unsatisfactory followup

By

13 November 2020

My family has stayed at this hotel several times over the last 18 months.

This time, the trip was disturbed in the middle of the night a couple of times by what was clearly some sort of incident going on in the middle of the night.

In the morning, when we went to leave, found the car damaged and notified the hotel inside. Had to contact IHG corporate support to get followup support from hotel. Additional follow-up with hotel have not resulted in a satisfactory resolution to this point.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 October 2020

Staff was friendly, all COVID precautions were taken. The room size was great. Quickly fixed clogged drain in bathroom. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

Great stay. Excellent staff and facilities. Staff was responsive to all of our needs

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

27 October 2020

club

The rooms and hotel in general were very clean and smelled good. I was a little disappointed in the fact that there was only "grab and go" breakfast, however, in these times it is understood.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

03 October 2020

I had to impart instruction in the conference room. The hotel staff was super in preparing the tables, chairs, projector and screen in the conference room for my class also offering a coffee station for all the students.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 October 2020

Step above the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at which are many

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

30 September 2020

club

It was great to get away from home for a couple of nights and come to stay at the holiday inn. We had no issues and it was extremely peaceful. There was very little interaction with anyone making us feel safe and comfortable about our health during this tragic pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Small

By

11 September 2020

Room simply wasn’t up to par with most other IHG properties I have stayed at. While the room wasn’t ‘dirty’ it wasn’t overly clean either. Just seemed to be in need of a thorough cleaning and cosmetic attention. Room seemed extremely small

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

09 September 2020

club

The staff was great when we checked in and out. Rooms were clean and we felt safe during this pandemic. We did get a non smoking room, but it did smell a little like smoke. That would be the only negative about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

01 September 2020

platinumelite

hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Due to Covid the normal breakfast was unavailable, wish they did something a bit nicer than the bag breakfast to go.

Read More
Read Less