Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

sept 14

By

ספטמבר 19, 2016

club

very great hotel and staff was great the food was very good the hallways quit and bathrooms were great

Posted byHotelStaff
אוקטובר 01, 2016
Dear Smith Trainer, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay! We are so happy to hear you found the hotel, staff and food to be great! We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again when traveling through the area. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend

By

ספטמבר 09, 2016

club

The hotel met our expectations for a HIE however there were issues with breakfast. The attendant was working the entire time but could not keep up with restocking items. She could have used some help.

Posted byHotelStaff
אוקטובר 01, 2016
Dear AnnieB53, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the attendant working hard to keep up with restocking the items. This information will be passed on to the appropriate person so they can look in to this issue. We are happy to hear the hotel met your expectations and that you will stay with us again if you are in the area. Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

ספטמבר 05, 2016

club

The staff was warm, cordial and extremely helpful. From the time we checked in throughout our stay and over the breakfast table everyone was friendly and did their best to see that we had a good experience while in the Pittsburgh area.

Posted byHotelStaff
אוקטובר 01, 2016
Dear LindaK44, We value your business and appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We were pleased to hear you found the staff to be warm, cordial and extremely helpful and friendly. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied Stay

By

ספטמבר 02, 2016

club

Due to the surroundings you would not expect the cleanliness and security of this hotel but I was surprised by the large lobby and friendly greeting from the staff. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet. The beds were conducive to a great night of sleep. I would recommend this to everybody. It is a great location across the street from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
אוקטובר 01, 2016
Dear TimothyP, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with valuable feedback on your recent stay. We were happy to hear you found the staff friendly and the rooms to be comfortable, clean and quiet. We are glad you had a great night's sleep and would recommend our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

אוגוסט 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel offered a clean fresh environment and nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
אוגוסט 31, 2016
Dear Dan the Dental Man 51, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you found the staff to be friendly and the environment in the hotel to be clean. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

אוגוסט 14, 2016

club

I took my son to Kennywood and we needed a place to stay. We choose this hotel because it was only 4 miles away. Everything was excellent, I was very happy with the motel!

Posted byHotelStaff
אוגוסט 31, 2016
Dear Simone77, We value your business and appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We were pleased to hear everything was excellent with your stay and that you were happy with your hotel choice. Have a nice day! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay except for the breakfast bugs.

By

אוגוסט 08, 2016

club

This property is an excellent Holiday Inn with a friendly staff. I would of given it a perfect rating if it wasn't for an infestation of gnats in the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
אוגוסט 31, 2016
Dear Juice57, Thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in the area! We value your business and appreciate your feedback. We were pleased you found the hotel to be an excellent choice with friendly staff. We do apologize for the annoying gnats you experienced in the breakfast area and we have addressed this issue. We hope you will stay with us again if you are visiting the area! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A real loser

By

אוגוסט 01, 2016

My husband and I wasted a lot of points by staying at the Pittsburgh West Mifflin Holiday Inn Express! We were visiting our hometown and family for ten days and wanted to make use of our points.
--Our room had to be the smallest one in the place, and we are used to being upgraded because of my Spire Elite status.
--The tub/shower was so small that we were constantly bumping our elbows while showering. There was very little space to put toiletries on the sink, and the clothes cabinet was totally lacking in enough room for our clothes.
--On the first day, our TV did not receive any of the local stations until someone at the desk realized that a technician did not download the necessary upgrade from a thumb drive. Then the next day, the entire hotel was without any TV because their poor performing cable company did a pitiful job fixing the problem. This did not make our evenings very relaxing!

On the good side, the maids were very nice and made sure we had extra fresh towels every day. They were friendly when we encountered them anywhere in the hotel, and kept our "room" nicely.
The breakfast every morning was very good, with a variety of eggs, meats and bread and pastries available. There were two people, a young man and an older woman who were especially kind and friendly.
We only got a newspaper at our door on the first day, but thankfully there was a supply of papers in the dining room. Since Pittsburgh is our hometown, we were happy to keep up with the news, especially when the TV was not working.

The next time we travel to Pittsburgh to visit family, we will look elsewhere for a hotel that will not make us regret our membership in IHG!

Posted byCustomerCare
אוגוסט 11, 2016
Dear Jackieperh, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin, PA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about room cleanliness, breakfast and for finding our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room and bathroom size and television. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

lack of service

By

יולי 29, 2016

club

The rooms were not freshly made up every day. We had 7 rooms booked for our family reunion and each day, at least one of the rooms was not serviced.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 31, 2016
joanie917, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us! We will look in to your concern that your room was not made up each day and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

West Mifflin Review

By

יולי 27, 2016

club

Overall stay was great, staff was nice and overall Hotel was clean. It rained hard so the Cable went out at that time and a few planes took off that were loud but that is what you get when you are next to a County Airport. I would recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 31, 2016
KZ2016, We value your business and appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us! We apologize that due to the rain the cable was acting up and we are currently installing a new system. We were pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the staff to be nice and the hotel clean. We hope you will stay with us again when visiting the area! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

יולי 22, 2016

club

We were in Pittsburgh for a wedding at 4pm and check in was at 3pm so we thought we would have to change in my sister-in-law's room to get ready(she had checked in the night before). But when we got in at 1pm we were surprised that we could check in and be right down the hall from my sister-in-law and also we got a very large room also. We stayed 3 nights and everything was nice. The breakfast was very good and we had a lot of choices. Everyone we came in contact was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
יולי 31, 2016
Pizza2016, Thank you for your business and taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay! We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate your request for an early check in and that the staff was friendly and you found the breakfast to your liking. We hope you will stay with us again if you are visiting in the area! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room for a visit to Kennywood

By

יולי 21, 2016

club

I visited Kennywood and booked the Holiday Inn Express West Mifflin as it was not that far from the park and had good reviews.

I was not dissapointed as the staff was amazing and the room really good.

Read More
Read Less