Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 329 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

love the suite

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Just what we needed after traveling 6 hours. Thank you for offering the 'Green Solution'

Read More
Read Less

Okay for a dying town

By

May 21, 2017

One floor was completely disgusting but luckily I wasn't staying in that floor. I got off the elevator and it smelled like dirty diapers with ditty laundry sitting in the hall of most of the rooms. This was at 530 pm so the cleaning staff was probably gone for the day. The rooms were fine. What you would expect from this chain. Breakfast was good and staff was excellent when I checked in at 1 am. The disgusting third floor really turned me off to this hotel though.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations, but low ceiling in the bathroom

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff friendly, room was clean, up-to-date, and comfortable, and the public parts of the hotel were the same. Breakfast was better than I expected - pre-fab omelete, but of better quality and tasty, and lots of choices. Only complaint was bathroom design - the ceiling is low (I'm 6', there was less than 1' of headroom in the shower - really tall folk take note). But my real complaint is bad choice and placement of the light fixture in the bath - the light fixture above the mirror was large (height

Read More
Read Less

Service not up to expectations

By

May 11, 2017

club

Have stayed in this location before and had good experiences. Not this time. Reported that the sink did not drain three times but was not fixed during our stay. Did not receive housekeeping services on our last full day stay, front desk could not explain. No follow up or follow through with these issues. Very disappointed. May not return.

Read More
Read Less

It was fantastic

By

May 08, 2017

club

The room was clean everyonr was super helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance problem

By

May 03, 2017

I love this hotels, good customer service, usually clean, nice environment.
This time the maintenance guy screw up everything, elevator dirty, conference room no bacoon, bathrooms for the conference nasty.
During our stay the 3 rooms were not cleaned at all (3days)

Read More
Read Less

Pitt trjp

By

May 03, 2017

Great hotel
They accommodated me and my young son so we could check in earlier because of our flight being earlier.
No issues!

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

April 30, 2017

overall good quality and excellent staff. Breakfast could use a huge over haul.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

stayed two nights, discount on price only one night, would be fair too hsve discount for both nights

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

The entire hotel is nice and clean with no objectionable tobacco odors. The staff members are all courteous and friendly. The breakfast is good with a nice variety. If the bathrooms had blower fans that would be nice, but I don't want to nitpick. This is a fine hotel and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

April 26, 2017

club

My room wasn't cleaned during my stay. We had many people in and out because we were getting ready for a wedding but I would have liked it cleaned and fresh towels brough and trash taken out.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff members were very courteous and polite. They were very helpful and pleasant. Very nice breakfast choices and within walking distance to airport. Convenience store close by for snacks.

Read More
Read Less