Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 267 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent stay except for the breakfast bugs.

By

August 08, 2016

club

This property is an excellent Holiday Inn with a friendly staff. I would of given it a perfect rating if it wasn't for an infestation of gnats in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

A real loser

By

August 01, 2016

My husband and I wasted a lot of points by staying at the Pittsburgh West Mifflin Holiday Inn Express! We were visiting our hometown and family for ten days and wanted to make use of our points.
--Our room had to be the smallest one in the place, and we are used to being upgraded because of my Spire Elite status.
--The tub/shower was so small that we were constantly bumping our elbows while showering. There was very little space to put toiletries on the sink, and the clothes cabinet was totally lacking in enough room for our clothes.
--On the first day, our TV did not receive any of the local stations until someone at the desk realized that a technician did not download the necessary upgrade from a thumb drive. Then the next day, the entire hotel was without any TV because their poor performing cable company did a pitiful job fixing the problem. This did not make our evenings very relaxing!

On the good side, the maids were very nice and made sure we had extra fresh towels every day. They were friendly when we encountered them anywhere in the hotel, and kept our "room" nicely.
The breakfast every morning was very good, with a variety of eggs, meats and bread and pastries available. There were two people, a young man and an older woman who were especially kind and friendly.
We only got a newspaper at our door on the first day, but thankfully there was a supply of papers in the dining room. Since Pittsburgh is our hometown, we were happy to keep up with the news, especially when the TV was not working.

The next time we travel to Pittsburgh to visit family, we will look elsewhere for a hotel that will not make us regret our membership in IHG!

Read More
Read Less

lack of service

By

July 29, 2016

club

The rooms were not freshly made up every day. We had 7 rooms booked for our family reunion and each day, at least one of the rooms was not serviced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
joanie917, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us! We will look in to your concern that your room was not made up each day and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

West Mifflin Review

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall stay was great, staff was nice and overall Hotel was clean. It rained hard so the Cable went out at that time and a few planes took off that were loud but that is what you get when you are next to a County Airport. I would recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
KZ2016, We value your business and appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us! We apologize that due to the rain the cable was acting up and we are currently installing a new system. We were pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the staff to be nice and the hotel clean. We hope you will stay with us again when visiting the area! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

July 22, 2016

club

We were in Pittsburgh for a wedding at 4pm and check in was at 3pm so we thought we would have to change in my sister-in-law's room to get ready(she had checked in the night before). But when we got in at 1pm we were surprised that we could check in and be right down the hall from my sister-in-law and also we got a very large room also. We stayed 3 nights and everything was nice. The breakfast was very good and we had a lot of choices. Everyone we came in contact was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Pizza2016, Thank you for your business and taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent stay! We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate your request for an early check in and that the staff was friendly and you found the breakfast to your liking. We hope you will stay with us again if you are visiting in the area! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room for a visit to Kennywood

By

July 21, 2016

club

I visited Kennywood and booked the Holiday Inn Express West Mifflin as it was not that far from the park and had good reviews.

I was not dissapointed as the staff was amazing and the room really good.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Restful Weekend

By

July 21, 2016

club

Upon arrival, we were greeted at the desk and the check-in procedure went very quickly. We were given water and a snack and then proceeded to our room. Much to our surprise, the room was a suite. It was clean and very quiet. Breakfast was good. All of the staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburg Vacation

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff were wonderful so friendly. We did not know the area and all hotels in downtown Pittsburgh were fully booked. This was a last minute booking and the staff were wonderful. The breakfast staff were so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Shona01, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with valuable feedback on your recent stay with us! We were pleased to hear you found our staff to be so friendly and enjoyed your time at the hotel. Have a nice day! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

I had a pleasant experience with this hotel and recommend it highly. My daughter recommended this
hotel chain to me since she had stayed at different branches on 3 separate occasions. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I liked the breakfast options.
Also the cost was very reasonable. I would choose this hotel chain again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Bloomer71, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and providing us with valuable feedback from your stay! We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience and would recommend Holiday Inn to others. We were also happy to hear you found the room clean and the bed comfortable. Have a great day! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk

By

July 15, 2016

Great Hotel. Nice Room. Special Thanks to Ray for his help. Ray went out of his way to accommodate our needs during our stay. I will return to this hotel when in Pittsburgh again. Thank you RAY!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Teddo, We appreciate your business and thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay! We were so happy to hear that Ray went out of his way to accommodate your needs! We will be sure to share this positive feedback with him. We look forward to having you stay with us again upon your return to Pittsburgh! Have a nice day! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear stacyj8606, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with valuable feedback on your recent stay at our hotel! We were pleased to hear you found your room to be clean, the bed comfortable, and the staff very friendly. We hope you will stay with us again if you are in town! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Large, comfortable room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very nice GM named Corey. I needed to extend my check out to 3 PM as an club member he accommodated my request pleasantly. I really appreciate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Liu16, We appreciate your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us! We were so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Corey and that he was able to accommodate your request for an extended check out time. Have a nice day! Thank you! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less