Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 345 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable beds

By

July 25, 2017

club

13-16 JUL 17-great value for $-staff was great-rooms clean, comfortable with great beds-only minor negative was the small bathroom which also was in need of a upgrade in the tub/shower area

Read More
Read Less

Had all the amenities we look for when out of town.

By

July 19, 2017

The staff had their hands full when we checked in, but with no blink of of the eye took care of everything and made it for a great stay. I will be back next year without question. Thanks to all the staff on a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

nice quick stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

fast checkin, clean and bright hotel with very attentive front desk staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and staff!

By

July 13, 2017

My family and I always stay at this facility when visiting.
The staff is friendly, professional, and willing to go above what is expected to ensure we enjoy our stay.
We've never encountered any problems during our visits and always look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Randy, the manager helped us get checked in quickly and professionally with our special list of needs.
We enjoyed our stay in our very clean, comfortable
room and had a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable. Great location

By

July 08, 2017

This hotel is in a great location near Pittsburgh but still out of the way. Desk staff is courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Uplifting Experience

By

June 21, 2017

On June 15, 2017 through the June 17, 2017 I arrived at your hotel after a long road trip. I was greeted at the desk by a fabulous women who after learning we were there for my uncle's funeral changed my cost to the bereavement rate. I had arrived very late at night with my cousin who is wheelchaired bound. We arrived at around 230 am on Friday June 16, 2017 due to closed roads due to flooding in the area and a long drive up from Maryland. Upon getting to our room I discovered that my cousins wheelchair could not fit in the door. Due to fatigue and lateness of hour I came up with a way to get my cousin in the room. The next morning I went to the desk asking for a sturdier desk chair due to this is how I got my cousin into the room and the chair was not to sturdy. The man behind the desk realizing our need took us to a handicap room to see if the door was wide enough to fit her chair. Upon seeing her chair would be able to fit inside of the door he found us a open room and exchanged the rooms. I had left my cousin food in the refrigerator and the staff had placed the food items in the refridgerator of our new room. The entire staff from maintenance to women making breakfast was so accommedating to our needs. I can not say enough about this hotel. It was clean and went above and beyond to accommodate us. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel, breakfast was average nothing to brag about. Good hotel stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 09, 2017

The staff is very accommodating and very friendly. The breakfast is better than most hotels, but still a continental style.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a quick overnight.

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was okay for our overnight stay. There was very little light when we came back at night. The room was very cozy just uncomfortable pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room.

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was clean with a great selection at breakfast. However, there was no water in the vending machines.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel friendly staff - What I have come to expect with HIE

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not really close to much as far as attractions other than right across the street from the county airport. Be prepared to drive wherever you need to go - meaning nothing is really within walking distance and the street is busy. With no pool, there really isn't much to do for the kiddos - or big kiddos either.
Otherwise this is a nice hotel with friendly staff. Friendly breakfast staff - more so than most I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less