Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin

3122 Lebanon Church Road , West Mifflin, Pennsylvania 15122

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    407
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Well done

By

07. April 2021

club

Excellent experience in every aspect! I would recommend this location to anyone for service and cleanliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

06. April 2021

club

Relaxing stay very satisfied. We spent great family time there. Excellent memories.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and service

By

02. April 2021

I love Tammy !!! She is the best
I love Tammy !!! She is the best
I love Tammy !!! She is the best
I love Tammy !!! She is the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Employee of the year candidate 4 sure

By

30. März 2021

club

I was visiting my granddaughter in West Mifflin and I stayed at your hotel and the woman behind the desk (Seirra) ..Went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. My daughter had passed away from Covid-19 and Seirra was so
sympathetic and helpful - I left my very expensive Samsung phone behind after I checked out and she personally went into the room I was staying in and hunted it down for me. Like WOW who even does that anymore?? Apparently she did and I tried to reward her with a cash donation and she refused it and said " Please Mr.Trainer that's my job
" As if you all pay her to locate my lost expensive phone! You do not but wow what a classy move! I know if I was running a hotel I would make Sierra in charge of it BECAUSE this woman obviously takes pride and ownership in her work. Thank you very much Sierra for such a pleasant stay at The Holiday Inn Express West Mifflin!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience - Highly Recommend

By

24. März 2021

On arrival staff was quick on check in and met my needs. Room was very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean was large with plenty of hot water. At bed time the bed was very very comfortable which is most important. The room temperature was maintained at the setting with no issues and the outside noise was quiet. Parking was satisfactory and letting walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting granddaughter

By

24. März 2021

club

Visiting my granddaughter was the most important thing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Mifflin

By

10. März 2021

platinumelite

Good location new remodeled and looks modern
Room was upgraded and seemed like a higher grade hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms bad customer service

By

09. März 2021

wouldn't recommend hotel for others i was checked in by a guy he told me the room prices an night an gave me a total qe checked an an was there till a GM manager came in that night an ran my room charging me an additional $143 saying my current total was wrong like that was my fault so I called her she said that I would have to wait till she spoke with the guy who checked me in an that it would be taking care of the next day were ready to check out she wasn't there leaving alil information with Nother staff anbhe didn't know what was going on as well ill never stay there agian.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

08. Februar 2021

Room was clean, internet was out for the duration of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

15. Januar 2021

Place was clean , staff friendly. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch HIEX standard

By

19. Dezember 2020

club

I love staying at HIEX because I know their standards. HIEX West Mifflin exceeds the standard by having courteous, kind, efficient, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felicitaciones

By

05. Dezember 2020

Tienen muy buen servicio muy buen personal gracias por la atencion espero Volver pronto y volverlos a saludar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen