Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, California 95387-0307

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 756 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    536
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Very good hotel for the location and the rates !

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here since the hotel was modern, clean, and had many amenities such as the free breakfast and cable tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A gem in Westley

By

11 noviembre 2021

Not more than a gas/truck stop at Westly, but the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've been in for a while! Extremely friendly staff, very clean public areas as was our room, and a well-managed breakfast under Covid conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, easy in easy out.

By

04 noviembre 2021

Location on our route home was perfect. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

25 octubre 2021

great stay for the night for a weary traveler like myself. room was fine, bathroom door wouldn't stay open, and area by coffee and refrigerator (in room) needed a better vacuum ahead of my stay. Otherwise, good stay - great bed, quiet room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked when we needed it

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Clean and easy to find, staff friendly. Loved the toiletries provided and the shower was really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

18 octubre 2021

club

The hotel is new, very clean, and quiet. I would recommend the hotel for a night stop

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stop between OR and AZ. Easy access and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DIRTY DISGUSTING

By

20 septiembre 2021

This place was horrible!!!!! Our feet were BLACK from how dirty it was. I got a headache from the nasty musty smell of the room! It was so dirty!!! The breakfast wasn’t good either, tasteless. I will never come here again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular

By

19 septiembre 2021

I am a semi-regular at this hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Ckean. Shopping near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

15 septiembre 2021

We have a great time in this hotel, the room was so clean, comfortable beds also smell amazing, I’m super grateful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop on the 5

By

07 septiembre 2021

Clean room, hot breakfast, professional courteous front desk all add up to a great night at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay with clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff near

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Clean comfortable room friendly staff near gas stations and restaurants with in walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información