Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 253 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Love this hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I will surely stay here again the staff is amazing super friendly and always speak to me when coming in , very eager to help you very nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When you need a place to sleep..

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Besides getting a good nights rest, I could also use the fitness facility which was next to me, open 24 hours. My view outside the window was that of a swimming pool, but since it was cold outside I did not use it. The continental breakfast on the next morning had a great selection of items, from omelets to cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

16 febrero 2017

It was so great that you had truck parking in the back of the lot that we could easily turn around maneuver position and park facing back out with a good ease of mind

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hello Lightning, Yes, our facility has extended parking in the back ideal for trucks and trailers. We are glad you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. See you next time :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rating of holiday inn express Westley Ca.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

fine clean comfortable hotel in Westley California

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. We value your feedback and are happy you have given usa 5 star rating. Hope to see you on your next trip :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Patterson California

By

03 febrero 2017

club

A great stay for a good price. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and very quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Hello Cowboy, Thank you for your candid review and for commending our friendly staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midway Stopover

By

19 enero 2017

club

Traveling from SW Oregon to Arizona I usually travel I-5 and Cal Hwy 99. This trip was in January and the recent weather caused me to change my route to the coast and then back to central CA. The location is easy to find and has a great staff and I definitely recommend this location,

Easy access to I-5, places to eat are within walking distance, McDonald,s/Carl's Jr/Denny's. The facility is quiet at night even with the traffic on the 5, never heard a sound.

The only issue was with the shower curtain not containing the water very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Hello Dbacksfan 81, We thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us. Thank you for commending our staff. How happy to hear you had a positive stay. Feel free to ask our staff for more recommendations of more places to eat nearby :). As for the shower curtain we will definitely look into this matter so that it's taken care of. See you on your next trip :) Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service, nice rooms

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay for a layover and visiting. Great modern rooms and nice beds. Breakfast was good, although a wider variety in food would be awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Please know we value your feedback as it helps us to know in what areas we can enhance our service. We will look into our breakfast menu and see where we can add more options to our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shower

By

11 enero 2017

Everything was quite comfortable and satisfactory with the exception of the shower itself. Part of the caulking around the shower edge had large cracks in it which appeared to have been there for a while. Not very appealing to see. And the shower curtain did not reach the floor. Needed the floor towel to catch the water outside the shower. Yes, we would use that facility inn again. It was just that one item I was bothered by. everything else and everyone was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Hello Gibson1, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay. We are sorry to hear your recent stay was less than satisfactory. Rest assured the inconveniences encountered have been escalated to the appropriate department so they may be resolved. Thank you for giving us another opportunity as we do value you as a guest. See you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay.

By

03 enero 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for our road trip. This hotel fit our needs well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello climhazzrd, Thank you for making us part of your road trip. We hope you enjoyed our free breakfast, Wi-Fi and other amenities during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip down this way. Ms.Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here! You won't go wrong!

By

02 enero 2017

club

I was lucky to snag a room late at night. My AARP card was honored for a discount and all check-in staff were helpful. The room was quiet, clean, and convenient to the front counter. Parking was easy. Breakfast was extensive and excellent. It helps to be a member of the IHG Rewards club, as one gets points towards future stays. I highly recommend this hotel. I was allowed a one-hour delayed checkout at no extra charge. Grounds and hotel were immaculate. Ease of check-in and out made this a wonderful stay as well. I felt secure and safe, very important when travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello AvaRG, Indeed there are many perks that come with ihg rewards club membership and we are glad to hear you have been able to enjoy some of them. The more you stay the more points you get. In turn the more opportunities you get to raise your membership level. There are also many other ways to gain points. For more details you can go to our website or ask any of our front desk staff members. Thank you again for your positive feedback. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

02 enero 2017

club

This a great hotel if you have business in SF but don't want to stay in the city. Easy access to I5, Clean room, and comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello Meandonlyme111, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday inn Express Westley. There are many guests who do chose to stay with us to avoid the city. There are many additional fees in the city. At our property we want you to have a great stay at a reasonable price. Thank you for your positive feedback. See you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room comfortable bed

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

It is what I expect from a stay staff was polite. Food was good and warm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Hello jeffr58, We are glad to hear we met your expectations. At the Holiday Inn Express we strive to offer you the best service possible. Good to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. Until next time. :) Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información