Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 326 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great staff and sleep

By

13 octubre 2017

club

The check-in and check-out clerks were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Diamond in the rough

By

12 octubre 2017

club

We had been traveling a long time and needed to get a hotel room for the night, this hotel was great, comfortable beds, quiet, good variety of breakfast items that tasted great. Very nice staff and a quality hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great but not the worst either.

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff were amazing. Pool area was filthy and outdoor pool was ice cold also there were no towels available. Glad they are doing a renovation. It needs it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Great breakfast and good room nice people very good bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful front desk receptionist

By

10 octubre 2017

club

She was very sweet and caring. When my cell was not working she even offered the house phone so I could complete an important call. She also welcomed us to the newly remodeled rooms and explained breakfast hours and pool hours if we chose to use it. Overall this stay was a great experience. An excellent choice, since we ere so tired from driving and arrived after dark. The check in was quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

06 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Would stay again in the future.......................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy access off and on the freeway. We were headed home after a visit with family and over to Pismo Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpio, cómodo y renovado

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

El hotel està renovado, huele bien callado, se lo recomiendo a todos los viajeros.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

westley H I

By

22 septiembre 2017

club

Jessialina and Liz were just awesome in tending to my needs and made sure all was well ! there was a remodel going on and that was even a pleasant experience, workman were very accommodateing and super courteous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A safe place to stay

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

Had a blowout in the middle of I 5 this was one of the hotels I had to choose from and from past experience's I chose holiday inn express I was very happy with my surroundings, the people were very friendly, the rooms were very clean, and the beds were very comfortable. I have no complaints on this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Review

By

07 septiembre 2017

Nice hotel on I-5 with decent gas prices available nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 septiembre 2017

club

I'm an airline employee, and we missed our connecting flight due to flying standby, and had to rent a car and drive the 6 hours up to Oakland from Long Beach. About 1:30 am, we started falling asleep on the road. We have a 10-month-old infant, and decided it would be significantly better to fork out the money for a room than try to sleep in the car. I walked into the lobby, and, after a time or two of asking "hello?" found Victor at the front desk. He was incredibly patient and helpful as my tired, frazzled brain was trying to comprehend much of anything. Room was nice, complementary breakfast was decent. Liz helped us check out, and she signed me up for the loyalty program because I asked about it. It was great of her to just go ahead and sign us up and get that stay put in there. Thanks guys!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información