Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, KALIFORNIEN 95387-0307

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 610 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

610Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Amazing Hotel

By

18. Februar 2020

club

All in all this hotel is amazing and just right if your looking for a decent place to stay the day or however long

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

14. Februar 2020

club

Great location. Located just off the exit right near a fueling station and restaurants for travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel with friendly staff.

By

13. Februar 2020

Really enjoyed staying here. The receptionist and all the staff were very friendly and courteous. The rooms were spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Good overall for the price. Food was good. Room was kind of small but comptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. Februar 2020

Our room was recently updated and was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was well stocked and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel with 1 issue

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Hotel was great in every way with the exception of lack of hot water. Let the shower run for 15 mins, still cold, took over 30 mins of running water for heat to appear. What a waste of precious water!
Recommend earplugs due to proximity of highway, everything else was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Beds!

By

01. Februar 2020

club

I Only Stayed For One Night But It Was A Really Comfortable Stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. Januar 2020

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise

By

30. Januar 2020

club

We needed to take care of business as well as visit family in the area. Finding this hotel at such a great price was one thing, but we were COMPLETELY surprised at the quality. Warm, professional greetings, very clean and quiet (even though it is right off the freeway) the breakfast was by no means continental...full on GREAT!
We totally would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff uncomfortable sleeping

By

29. Januar 2020

club

Staff was the only good thing here bed hard and uncomfortable loud truck stop next door only shower no baths not a fan. Tracy is better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stop

By

26. Januar 2020

platinumelite

We use this as a stopping point on I-5. We have stayed here 3 or more times, and I already have plans to stay again on a spring road trip. Clean, comfortable, fast food nearby and I always enjoy the IHG breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I stay here twice a week and the beds are very comfortable

By

21. Januar 2020

club

I love staying here . This location suites my needs also Many of my coworkers stay at this hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen