Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 254 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    170
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Very professional staff excellent working for a big rigit was easy to get in and out with my big

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I will surely stay here again the staff is amazing super friendly and always speak to me when coming in , very eager to help you very nice hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Hello Grnys474, Thank you for taking your time to give us your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. Our friendly staff is aware many of our travelers sometimes spend alot of time away from home. We try our best to make you feel welcome and at home. Once more we thank you for choosing to stay with us. See you next time. :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When you need a place to sleep..

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Besides getting a good nights rest, I could also use the fitness facility which was next to me, open 24 hours. My view outside the window was that of a swimming pool, but since it was cold outside I did not use it. The continental breakfast on the next morning had a great selection of items, from omelets to cinnamon rolls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Hello toekneeo, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. We see you got to enjoy are newly renovated fitness room. Yes, for the convenience of our guests we have our fitness room available 24 hours. :) There have been some new items added to our breakfast area, glad you got to enjoy them. It is due to feedback like yours we are able to provide the upmost service to our guests :). Thank you again see you next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

16. Februar 2017

It was so great that you had truck parking in the back of the lot that we could easily turn around maneuver position and park facing back out with a good ease of mind

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Hello Lightning, Yes, our facility has extended parking in the back ideal for trucks and trailers. We are glad you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. See you next time :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rating of holiday inn express Westley Ca.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

fine clean comfortable hotel in Westley California

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. We value your feedback and are happy you have given usa 5 star rating. Hope to see you on your next trip :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Patterson California

By

03. Februar 2017

club

A great stay for a good price. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and very quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Hello Cowboy, Thank you for your candid review and for commending our friendly staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Midway Stopover

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Traveling from SW Oregon to Arizona I usually travel I-5 and Cal Hwy 99. This trip was in January and the recent weather caused me to change my route to the coast and then back to central CA. The location is easy to find and has a great staff and I definitely recommend this location,

Easy access to I-5, places to eat are within walking distance, McDonald,s/Carl's Jr/Denny's. The facility is quiet at night even with the traffic on the 5, never heard a sound.

The only issue was with the shower curtain not containing the water very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Hello Dbacksfan 81, We thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us. Thank you for commending our staff. How happy to hear you had a positive stay. Feel free to ask our staff for more recommendations of more places to eat nearby :). As for the shower curtain we will definitely look into this matter so that it's taken care of. See you on your next trip :) Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, nice rooms

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay for a layover and visiting. Great modern rooms and nice beds. Breakfast was good, although a wider variety in food would be awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Please know we value your feedback as it helps us to know in what areas we can enhance our service. We will look into our breakfast menu and see where we can add more options to our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shower

By

11. Januar 2017

Everything was quite comfortable and satisfactory with the exception of the shower itself. Part of the caulking around the shower edge had large cracks in it which appeared to have been there for a while. Not very appealing to see. And the shower curtain did not reach the floor. Needed the floor towel to catch the water outside the shower. Yes, we would use that facility inn again. It was just that one item I was bothered by. everything else and everyone was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Hello Gibson1, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay. We are sorry to hear your recent stay was less than satisfactory. Rest assured the inconveniences encountered have been escalated to the appropriate department so they may be resolved. Thank you for giving us another opportunity as we do value you as a guest. See you on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for our road trip. This hotel fit our needs well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Hello climhazzrd, Thank you for making us part of your road trip. We hope you enjoyed our free breakfast, Wi-Fi and other amenities during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip down this way. Ms.Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here! You won't go wrong!

By

02. Januar 2017

club

I was lucky to snag a room late at night. My AARP card was honored for a discount and all check-in staff were helpful. The room was quiet, clean, and convenient to the front counter. Parking was easy. Breakfast was extensive and excellent. It helps to be a member of the IHG Rewards club, as one gets points towards future stays. I highly recommend this hotel. I was allowed a one-hour delayed checkout at no extra charge. Grounds and hotel were immaculate. Ease of check-in and out made this a wonderful stay as well. I felt secure and safe, very important when travelling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Hello AvaRG, Indeed there are many perks that come with ihg rewards club membership and we are glad to hear you have been able to enjoy some of them. The more you stay the more points you get. In turn the more opportunities you get to raise your membership level. There are also many other ways to gain points. For more details you can go to our website or ask any of our front desk staff members. Thank you again for your positive feedback. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

02. Januar 2017

club

This a great hotel if you have business in SF but don't want to stay in the city. Easy access to I5, Clean room, and comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Hello Meandonlyme111, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday inn Express Westley. There are many guests who do chose to stay with us to avoid the city. There are many additional fees in the city. At our property we want you to have a great stay at a reasonable price. Thank you for your positive feedback. See you on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen