Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 227 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

227Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    148
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Top Lage zwischen Yosemite und San Francisco

By

05. August 2016

club

Sehr zu empfehlen! Gerne wieder! Service ausgesprochen gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience.

By

05. August 2016

I had a terrible, terrible night at a different hotel right before this night. My neck and back were killing me. I needed a good night's sleep and that's exactly what I received at this Holiday Inn. The rate wasn't ideal, but reasonable. The tv was great, everything was clean (though the choice of toiletries could be improved with healthier, sulfate-free shampoos/soap), wifi was good. Definitely not a place to avoid--stay here if you're stranded in Patterson.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2am check in after driving 5 hours

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The WiFi was slower than my normal phone service so I just disconnected it and use my own

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Golf Tournament stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This was a stay for my son's golf tournament. Given this place was really in the middle of nowhere - Westley, CA - IHG did a job all the way around. I want call out specially the staff. They were warm, friendly, attentive and just welcoming at all times. For a place where there is literally not much around except a McDonalds, Dennys, local Mex restaurant, a truck stop and gas station, the folks made the stay really good. Breakfast included and was surprisingly good. Check in and check out very easy and daily they checked in and out buses of tourists with any impact. Workout facility adequate to get some exercise in. Rooms very comfortable and AC worked great in the middle of 103-104 degree heat. Only knock on the place was internet was not great but worked most of the time. So was adequate but often slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello Raja999, On behalf of all the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Every year it is likewise a pleasure to have our guests who come to the golf tournaments nearby. Yes, we do have those restaurants nearby however please feel free to ask any of our staff as they can further recommend more restaurants around the area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Currently Under Construction

By

05. Juli 2016

My wife and I had all all stops Planned, on a Trip out west except one night. We ended up in Westley California for the night and yes there was a Holiday Inn Express our Choice of Hotels. The Staff was Top Notch the Place was easy to get to also, however they are currently under construction. So what this means is for future travels you will hopefully get the new and improved stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
ear Tsnow5390; Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback in these challenging times during our renovations taking place. We hope you will visit us again when you are in Westly again. Happy Travels !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Nice stay at stop on way to San Francisco. Good for quick overnight stay, breakfast is key, and easy parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello Drgnfly0602, Indeed, we do get a lot of travelers that find our location convenient when they are visiting San Francisco. Many enjoy that guests have free parking as well :). Thank you for the positive comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF

By

04. Juli 2016

I have stayed here many times . i have never had a complaint with the quality of service here. Cynthia (manager) is very polite , professional and friendly . I like the variety of items on the hot breakfast menu.
The internet was fast . I did not have any problems logging on
using my laptop.
I highly recommend this hotel for your future stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello John860, At the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca we take pride in what we do, which is to create the most positive experience during your stay with us. How wonderful to hear you had such a great stay. Thank you for commending our staff and we hope to see you on your next trip. :) Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was so nice, even with the renovations going on.

By

01. Juli 2016

club

With the remodeling being done, I was hesitant, but all the employees were so kind and caring and what we needed had been finished and our room was terrific. I am thinking when all is done, it will look as nice as it was to stay in. We had an excellent experience. They also have restaurants for lunch or dinner within walking distance which was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
A Nana; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are back in Westly. Happy Travels! Cynthia T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value With Coupon

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good Value with coupon used on the day of stay. Lobby refurbishment underway. Front staff could have been nicer. Nice treadmill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hello California Freddy 1, I see you have gotten to enjoy some of our new renovations going underway. If for any reason you felt unsatisfied with you stay please feel free to contact us directly as we are here to serve you and to cater to all your needs. See you on your next visit. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总体不错

By

28. Juni 2016

总体不错,位置有点偏但很好找,服务人员态度、办理CI、CO效率很高,餐厅虽然比较mini,但早餐在hix的标准下大概也足够了。唯一的问题,房间wifi当时用不了,比较不方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello Mr. Frank Li, Thank you for taking your time in giving us your feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered and please know that we take all your feedback into consideration. All your feedback helps us enhance your stay with us. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. Juni 2016

This hotel was in a great location. We needed a place to stay between Yosemite and San Francisco this fit our needs perfectly. The beds were comfortable. They were doing some remodeling it did not bother us at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Hello Heatherlm654, Thank you for your positive feedback. As we are are working in enhancing our hotel we do our best so that this process doesn't interfere whatsoever with your stay and we are glad we have been able to deliver that to you. We are glad to hear we are conveniently located for you. We hope to see you on your next trip. Miss Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. Juni 2016

Your housekeeping department is very friendly and efficient. They were also very accomodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Hello cecegirl, Thank for your positive feedback. At the Holiday Inn Express Westley we do our best to accommodate all our guests and make them feel at home. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience on your latest stay. Again thank you and hope to see you soon. Ms. Liz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen