Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, KALIFORNIEN 95387-0307

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 748 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

748Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Regular

By

19. September 2021

I am a semi-regular at this hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Ckean. Shopping near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room

By

15. September 2021

We have a great time in this hotel, the room was so clean, comfortable beds also smell amazing, I’m super grateful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stop on the 5

By

07. September 2021

Clean room, hot breakfast, professional courteous front desk all add up to a great night at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay with clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff near

By

07. September 2021

club

Clean comfortable room friendly staff near gas stations and restaurants with in walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressive

By

07. September 2021

I was treated great , very comfortable atmosphere , Had my twelve-year-old dog with ,very nice that I could find a place that would accept a pet , 50 bucks though , My dog is well mattered.... English Foxhound ....all and great experience thanx Joe Piper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

05. September 2021

platinumelite

I had some personal issues to be taken care of, the staff were very patiently helping me out,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

03. September 2021

Even though this hotel was on I5 it was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thankful for this hotel location

By

25. August 2021

club

Traveling down for a fam emergency and found this stop right when I needed it. Was able to sleep a few hours in a nice soft and clean bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

23. August 2021

I stopped because I was falling asleep in my car on a 9 hr trip. I was able to swim, it was 97 degrees out, and relax. Watched TV and slept well. Bed was comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option along the 5!

By

19. August 2021

platinumelite

I had the best sleep here during my long road trip! It was safe, quiet and oh so clean! The bed was so comfortable and the shower had nice pressure. Everything still is on the newer side , so the quality is great for the price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

18. August 2021

club

the area was so clean I was able to melt into the bed and got a great night sleep, beds were comfortable. There was a note in the room stating Rosa A clean the room, awesome job Rosa. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was served to you due to pandemic. They did have a good breakfast included eggs and sausages. The pool had to be reserved ahead of time for one hour, to minimize contact with other guests, I had no problems with reserving it. Had a great time. Thank You Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pets and points promotion

By

14. August 2021

I received an email about the pets and points promotion. When I mention it nobody knows what I'm talking about. I was pleasantly surprised at the pet rooms. Very clean and no smell. We like this hotel and have stayed here many times just not in a pet room. We were a little disappointed in the breakfast we thought it was pre-covid but not so. Only eggs and turkey sausage. We still love this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen