Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, California 95387-0307

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 749 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

DIRTY DISGUSTING

By

20 September 2021

This place was horrible!!!!! Our feet were BLACK from how dirty it was. I got a headache from the nasty musty smell of the room! It was so dirty!!! The breakfast wasn’t good either, tasteless. I will never come here again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

19 September 2021

I am a semi-regular at this hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Ckean. Shopping near by.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

15 September 2021

We have a great time in this hotel, the room was so clean, comfortable beds also smell amazing, I’m super grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on the 5

By

07 September 2021

Clean room, hot breakfast, professional courteous front desk all add up to a great night at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff near

By

07 September 2021

club

Clean comfortable room friendly staff near gas stations and restaurants with in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

07 September 2021

I was treated great , very comfortable atmosphere , Had my twelve-year-old dog with ,very nice that I could find a place that would accept a pet , 50 bucks though , My dog is well mattered.... English Foxhound ....all and great experience thanx Joe Piper

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

I had some personal issues to be taken care of, the staff were very patiently helping me out,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

03 September 2021

Even though this hotel was on I5 it was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful for this hotel location

By

25 August 2021

club

Traveling down for a fam emergency and found this stop right when I needed it. Was able to sleep a few hours in a nice soft and clean bed

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

23 August 2021

I stopped because I was falling asleep in my car on a 9 hr trip. I was able to swim, it was 97 degrees out, and relax. Watched TV and slept well. Bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great option along the 5!

By

19 August 2021

platinumelite

I had the best sleep here during my long road trip! It was safe, quiet and oh so clean! The bed was so comfortable and the shower had nice pressure. Everything still is on the newer side , so the quality is great for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

18 August 2021

club

the area was so clean I was able to melt into the bed and got a great night sleep, beds were comfortable. There was a note in the room stating Rosa A clean the room, awesome job Rosa. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was served to you due to pandemic. They did have a good breakfast included eggs and sausages. The pool had to be reserved ahead of time for one hour, to minimize contact with other guests, I had no problems with reserving it. Had a great time. Thank You Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less