Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 284 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic Staff and pet friendly.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The Staff was courteous and professional and, the accommodations were exactly what we needed. We look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

20. Mai 2017

酒店非常好,价格低,早餐丰富,设施齐全,交通方便,我非常喜欢这家酒店,下次还会来入住,我也会推荐朋友会来入住,附近有加油站,旅行非常方便

Read More
Read Less

Safe, comfortable and very hospitable.

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Thank you for always allowing me to relax and get the needed rest in my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Treated Poorly

By

13. Mai 2017

I will never use this hotel for vacationing again. I booked under the family and friends discount because I am an employee and my guests were harassed each day for my personal I.d!! I tried to call and speak with a general manager, and my manager even called to speak with someone and still haven't heard anything back.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in area

By

13. Mai 2017

club

I stopped by the outskirts of westley on business. I had a few hotels/motels to choose from, I picked holiday inn. I've stayed at holidays inn before and it was excellent. It's too much money for a nights stay, but the bed was great:)

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Location

By

12. Mai 2017

The hotel was great. What was unexpected is that it was at a truck stop so there were limited options for dinner, and I didn't care to drive 20 minutes back to a town that I was unsure of its options. That said, I was glad to have the hotel, felt safe, it was quiet, people were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express nightmare

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Everything about this stay was a nightmare from the room having to be changed twice to the dirty pool .

Read More
Read Less

Cynthia was the best!

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Great, it was relaxed and calm. I would stay there again if I travel.

Read More
Read Less

General Mgr - Top Notch

By

09. Mai 2017

Every time I have stayed at this location, the general manager (C. Thornton) has been gracious and beyond helpful with anything during my stay. Because of her, I will stay at this location even though there are other Holiday Inn Express sites close to this one. Thank you for your kindness and service to your guests!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holliday Inn Patterson Ca

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Overall a great place to stay, except the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

07. Mai 2017

I really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Westley, CA. It has been newly renovated and the staff treat you like family. They are personable and professional. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love the place

By

01. Mai 2017

club

I really love my stay there. It was just perfect because I needed to relax because of the drive! Although it seems so isolated but it's perfect because there's not too much noise around to bother while relaxing.

Read More
Read Less