Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Parking

By

16 February 2017

It was so great that you had truck parking in the back of the lot that we could easily turn around maneuver position and park facing back out with a good ease of mind

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Hello Lightning, Yes, our facility has extended parking in the back ideal for trucks and trailers. We are glad you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

rating of holiday inn express Westley Ca.

By

14 February 2017

club

fine clean comfortable hotel in Westley California

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. We value your feedback and are happy you have given usa 5 star rating. Hope to see you on your next trip :)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Patterson California

By

03 February 2017

club

A great stay for a good price. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Hello Cowboy, Thank you for your candid review and for commending our friendly staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Midway Stopover

By

19 January 2017

club

Traveling from SW Oregon to Arizona I usually travel I-5 and Cal Hwy 99. This trip was in January and the recent weather caused me to change my route to the coast and then back to central CA. The location is easy to find and has a great staff and I definitely recommend this location,

Easy access to I-5, places to eat are within walking distance, McDonald,s/Carl's Jr/Denny's. The facility is quiet at night even with the traffic on the 5, never heard a sound.

The only issue was with the shower curtain not containing the water very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Hello Dbacksfan 81, We thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay with us. Thank you for commending our staff. How happy to hear you had a positive stay. Feel free to ask our staff for more recommendations of more places to eat nearby :). As for the shower curtain we will definitely look into this matter so that it's taken care of. See you on your next trip :) Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, nice rooms

By

14 January 2017

club

Great place to stay for a layover and visiting. Great modern rooms and nice beds. Breakfast was good, although a wider variety in food would be awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Please know we value your feedback as it helps us to know in what areas we can enhance our service. We will look into our breakfast menu and see where we can add more options to our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

shower

By

11 January 2017

Everything was quite comfortable and satisfactory with the exception of the shower itself. Part of the caulking around the shower edge had large cracks in it which appeared to have been there for a while. Not very appealing to see. And the shower curtain did not reach the floor. Needed the floor towel to catch the water outside the shower. Yes, we would use that facility inn again. It was just that one item I was bothered by. everything else and everyone was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello Gibson1, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay. We are sorry to hear your recent stay was less than satisfactory. Rest assured the inconveniences encountered have been escalated to the appropriate department so they may be resolved. Thank you for giving us another opportunity as we do value you as a guest. See you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

03 January 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for our road trip. This hotel fit our needs well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello climhazzrd, Thank you for making us part of your road trip. We hope you enjoyed our free breakfast, Wi-Fi and other amenities during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip down this way. Ms.Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Stay here! You won't go wrong!

By

02 January 2017

club

I was lucky to snag a room late at night. My AARP card was honored for a discount and all check-in staff were helpful. The room was quiet, clean, and convenient to the front counter. Parking was easy. Breakfast was extensive and excellent. It helps to be a member of the IHG Rewards club, as one gets points towards future stays. I highly recommend this hotel. I was allowed a one-hour delayed checkout at no extra charge. Grounds and hotel were immaculate. Ease of check-in and out made this a wonderful stay as well. I felt secure and safe, very important when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello AvaRG, Indeed there are many perks that come with ihg rewards club membership and we are glad to hear you have been able to enjoy some of them. The more you stay the more points you get. In turn the more opportunities you get to raise your membership level. There are also many other ways to gain points. For more details you can go to our website or ask any of our front desk staff members. Thank you again for your positive feedback. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

02 January 2017

club

This a great hotel if you have business in SF but don't want to stay in the city. Easy access to I5, Clean room, and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello Meandonlyme111, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday inn Express Westley. There are many guests who do chose to stay with us to avoid the city. There are many additional fees in the city. At our property we want you to have a great stay at a reasonable price. Thank you for your positive feedback. See you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable bed

By

27 December 2016

club

It is what I expect from a stay staff was polite. Food was good and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello jeffr58, We are glad to hear we met your expectations. At the Holiday Inn Express we strive to offer you the best service possible. Good to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. Until next time. :) Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

"Typically great"

By

27 December 2016

club

HIE's green and blue signs have become one of the visual icons I look for whenever I am on the road traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Hello cowdog, How good to hear you are loyal to our brand. We do reward our guests for their loyalty through our IHG rewards program. If you are not yet enrolled it is a free membership that offers many benefits. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. See you on your next trip. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Quick Travel Stop

By

20 December 2016

Everything and everyone was extremely professional. The staff was friendly and courteous both during check-in and check-out. The room was clean and prepared for the new occupant.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Hello Jim051955, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. All of our staff works hard to make sure you have a positive experience during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. How wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We will see you on your next trip. Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less