Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, California 95387-0307

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 704 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfy stay and welcoming staff

By

April 27, 2021

club

Best hotel I've stayed at in awhile. Comfortable and very clean rooms. Had a very respectful and nice staff. No problems at all. Will be using this holiday inn for future stay in Westley ca

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2021

club

Whenever I travel, I look for your hotel. I always know I will have a clean room, and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stopover

By

April 09, 2021

club

Our room was comfortable and clean, the staff was friendly and professional and the facility has started to implement waste-reduction practices that are commonplace in our home state (Oregon) which was heartening to experience.

We requested a quiet room but were placed directly next to an all-night gas station due to the limited availability of pet-friendly rooms, which made for challenging sleep for our little ones, dog, and us.

The hot breakfast was provided in styrofoam packaging and we didn't see the same commitment to waste reduction that was present in other areas (filtered water, refillable shower products).

We have stayed in a number of hotels during the pandemic and know what is possible in terms of available amenities and packaging options. This is the one area where this facility missed the mark.

The rest was perfect for a one-night stopover while traveling on I-5.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

April 07, 2021

club

love it, my family was very happy sleeping there. We had a great getaway, and have to do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, noisy AC unit

By

April 04, 2021

The room accommodations were nice, contemporary and clean, bed was comfortable, but the noise of the in-wall AC unit was sleep preventing.

Read More
Read Less

Such a great pit stop to rest after so much driving.

By

April 01, 2021

club

Middle of no where, but perfect to rest and relax. After a long drive through California, we needed a convenient and affordable place to stay that had the cleanliness and comfortability. Thank you for the simplicity of taking care of my family and I.

Read More
Read Less

Nice break

By

March 27, 2021

We used this for a nice break when driving. This left us 5 hours from LA which was perfect for our needs. Hotel was clean and quite, just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs chase

By

March 26, 2021

club

Good location close to restaurants and fuel staff is friendly room are clean and well stocked

Read More
Read Less

Needed sleep

By

March 22, 2021

The room seemed clean. The lotion in the bathroom had been used. Advertised that breakfast was included yet when we went down for breakfast we were told that the grab and go bags were all gone....
There are a few options for food near the hotel and it was a good place to stop for a nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

I love staying here

By

March 22, 2021

I come here to take a break from driving between Humboldt County and Los Angeles. This is my favorite stop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 14, 2021

club

Nice clean room,easy access to and from freeway...just need more room for truck parking

Read More
Read Less

Very happy customer

By

March 14, 2021

club

I love the beautiful interior in the hotel guest rooms, and the extra size beds.
I also like the cleanliness in the rooms, so clean that it looks like no other persons have stayed in the rooms.
I also like that everything is perfect, and works perfect.
When I visit I get a very good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less