Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, California 95387-0307

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 761 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good place to stay along the freeway

By

June 19, 2022

We picked this place to stay during our trip to Bay Area. Its location is very convenient. The room is clean and staffs are friendly. Breakfast are good.

Read More
Read Less

Freaking awesome

By

June 11, 2022

I recommend that they have wooden coffee stir sticks instead of the little plastic straws. The wooden sticks could also serve as emergency use chopsticks so you can stick to your asian heritage. No rice no life.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic, will return!

By

June 08, 2022

Wonderful experience all around! They recognized our status, were friendly and welcoming, and made us feel at home. We will definitely return to this Holiday Inn Express whenever we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Inside great. Outside not so much.

By

May 03, 2022

We stayed twice in one week. Staff was excellent. 1st time breakfast was still Covid restrictions. Even the maple syrup had to poured by staff. Ridiculous. The room was clean and comfortable but the pool, not so much. The hot tub, only tepid and disgustingly filthy. Also, the patio was full of bird waste. It should be scrubed every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience.

By

February 25, 2022

I insisted to a coworker, whom also joined the Rewards at my behest, we stay with a holiday inn property on our way through California.
Our check-in was unremarkable except the front desk person was very quiet, and if she greeted us, it was barely audible. My room was ok, excluding stained comforter, chair ,and carpet, and the automatic window shades were broken and unable to roll up. The "fitness center" is a large closet with a treadmill and elliptical,, but it was better than none. However, the hall to the fitness center entrance was DARK, barely illuminated by flood/emergency lights on the walls. It was uncomfortable and disconcerting. The next morning going to breakfast was a poor experience. The normal area was blocked and serviced by one lone woman who seemed to have no sense of urgency. It was a full half hour before the end of breakfast, but she was nearly out of eggs and sausage patties. The eggs were sufficient for my serving, but when i asked her for 2 more than the two tepid ones she served me, she stopped and simply stared at me. She told me she'd have to make more, but made no move to do so. I asked her when they would be ready, and she ruffled, said something under her breath, then walked into the kitchen area. She then muttered "ten minnies..." I came back and got them and she never spoke a word. Checkout was similar. When I checked out, I was neither thanked, acknowledged, or wished goodbye/go-to-hxll/fair well... I said i was checking out, deposited my card in the card receptacle, and asked for a receipt. The person behind the desk, again looked at me with disdain and said nothing. I asked them again for a receipt, and they finally asked me, "Email?" I assumed they were asking me for my email address to send my receipt. I gave it to her, and again, she just looked at me...
Catching up with my coworker, he too was greeted, if you'd call it that, with flat affect and one or two word replies and requests. I will not be returning to this property and will advise all coworkers, friends, family, and strangers to avoid this particular property. That goes for whomever reads this review. Go a little further along the highway, trust me...

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel for the location and the rates !

By

November 30, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here since the hotel was modern, clean, and had many amenities such as the free breakfast and cable tv.

Read More
Read Less

A gem in Westley

By

November 11, 2021

Not more than a gas/truck stop at Westly, but the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've been in for a while! Extremely friendly staff, very clean public areas as was our room, and a well-managed breakfast under Covid conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, easy in easy out.

By

November 04, 2021

Location on our route home was perfect. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

October 25, 2021

great stay for the night for a weary traveler like myself. room was fine, bathroom door wouldn't stay open, and area by coffee and refrigerator (in room) needed a better vacuum ahead of my stay. Otherwise, good stay - great bed, quiet room!

Read More
Read Less

Worked when we needed it

By

October 19, 2021

club

Clean and easy to find, staff friendly. Loved the toiletries provided and the shower was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 18, 2021

club

The hotel is new, very clean, and quiet. I would recommend the hotel for a night stop

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stop between OR and AZ. Easy access and clean.

Read More
Read Less