Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 183 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Front desk is very nice and welcoming

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Our firm sends all clients and personnel to this facility each time they come for business reasons. So far they are all happy with their experiences there. It is so easy to get on the freeway and into surrounding towns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
We appreciate your company send clients to our property for your lodging needs! We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests! Thanks again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

All was reasonable for my business travel. I have no complaints except that the internet could be better.
I needed the AC to get cooler, since I sleep hot. Bed was a little too firm for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

texas

By

18 enero 2017

club

The hotel over all was excellent a little pricey due to the location and only took off 4 dollars for discount.
would stay here again staff very nice and food was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs while in our area! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Super clean hotel in great location.. Easy to access. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forgetful Me

By

07 enero 2017

During our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Wharton, TX we like many of travelers a crossed the nation forget items in our room. Once we discovered our items were missing we contacted the front desk at Wharton and they were more than helpful and very understanding. They promptly offered to mail our items back to us, we were very relieved that they were willing to go that extra step to help us. Big thanks to the staff and management at Wharton for the exceptional customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We were very happy to send your item back to you. Looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy but much better than other options

By

07 enero 2017

We were in a first floor room next to the breakfast area so it was very loud in the morning. Otherwise the room was in decent shape minus some pealing paint. As is typical the room was very dark, but that made it easy to sleep. A/C worked well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing out hotel for your lodging needs. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year not off to a great start

By

04 enero 2017

club

I generally enjoy Holiday Inn but the Wharton location needs work. The breakfast eggs were horrible, biscuits were hard and inedible and sausage undercooked. The staff were so friendly and warm I hate to give a bad review but it was that bad. The older guy at the front desk was nice as well but it took forever to check us in in because he didn't know how to operate the new card swipe machine. He actually had to get out the manual. Not something you want to see when trusting someone with your credit card. This is the first time I've ever been let down by Holiday Inn so not ready to give up yet but next time in Wharton I'm checking into other options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express for your stay in Wharton. I apologize for not meeting your expectations. I hope, given another chance, that we can deliver a better experience on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service was good

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

overall experience was good. Breakfast could be improved and breakfast service also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs while in our area. Merry Christmas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel in Wharton, TX. Excellent Customer Service from Front Desk Staff. I will always keep Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wharton when I travel to Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your business and great comments about our Hotel! We look forward to your next visit with us! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was what it was...

By

10 diciembre 2016

This was an "ok" property. Nothing extraordinary. Check-in took far too long, but they only had one agent working. Room was comfortable and clean. I think it was a bit overpriced for what you receive, but we didn't take part in breakfast. Maybe that would've up'd the value perceived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs. We make every effort to make each guest's experience outstanding. Sorry yours was a little short of outstanding. Thanks for the comments as they will make us better and hopefully do a better job during your next visit. Thanks,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

14 noviembre 2016

The bed was not as comfortable as some of the past location I stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your comment concerning the comfort of our beds. We strive to make all aspects of your stay at our property excellent. We will investigate.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price

By

04 noviembre 2016

The breakfast was poor. The omelets were like rubber, the sausage was gone and the gravy was slimy. Trying to rest for the night shift was a nightmare. I had the SHHHH sign on the door but both housekeeping and maintenance felt the need to try to open the door. Thank goodness for the secondary lock. The nightly price was outrageous and the management was unwilling to change the rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you mentioned above. We will continue to monitor our hotel service level and customer ratings in order to increase the service level provided. Thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información