Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 159 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

159opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Best hotel in Wharton

By

18 agosto 2016

Friendly staff. Clean grounds, lobby and room. TV, internet, AC all worked great. I didn't encounter any problems staying here. I've stayed here before and will stay here again! It's quiet even though it's just off 59. It's pricier than other hotels in the area, but is worth it. Also, I loved the Kuereg coffee maker in the room--nice touch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We work very hard to be the best hotel we can be! It is guests like you who make our efforts worthwhile. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend

By

17 agosto 2016

Great place to stay! Clean pool, clean room, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our property as your place to stay on your special weekend! We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rested well

By

15 agosto 2016

Nice hotel right off 59 to stop and get the needed rest for road warriors, I have stayed here several times, plus lots of places for good beef jerky all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you choosing our little rest stop. Look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wharton TX

By

11 agosto 2016

All and all this location was good and in good shape

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs while visiting our area. We appreciate feed back from our guests as it is an important tool for continuous improvement. It was a pleasure to have you with us! Thanks again for your business
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs while in our area. We love to hear from our guests concerning things we could have done to improve their stay. Hope to see you again in the future!
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to make your stat with us a great experience. Please come again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great rooms

By

09 agosto 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the HI Express in Wharton, TX. The kids love the cookies at the lobby. My wife loves the beds, cleanliness of rooms and breakfast in the AM's. I love the consistency of hotel quality and staff courteousness and we all love the pool after a long day of driving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your place of rest on your recent trip...it was a pleasure to having you and your family with us. Hope you visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotee with great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at the HIExpress in Wharton. I was reluctant to spend the somewhat higher price for the room BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. The bed was great, pool was clean, breakfast was super and staff made effort to assist us. The lock to the pool door did not work so that was an inconvenience. We had to walk around the building to get back in. And, I could not get the coffee maker to work. But the great breakast made up for it. And, to top it off, my room rate was a little lower than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your lodging needs. I apologize for the problem with door ar the pool and the coffeemaker. I will investigate immediately! Thanks for your feedback as this is what we need to make us an even better hotel. I am glad you felt your time with us was a good value. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff is friendly and hotel is up to date. Very attentive staff and nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Look forward to seeing you again!
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments! I will pass them along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very pleasant staff. very clean. Pool was nice. Great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments! I will pass them along to our staff. It is always great to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. Look forward to your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 julio 2016

I will be staying here because of work for two days a week for a year. It is extremely comfortable, and the people are very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are elated you have chosen our property to be your hone 2 days a week for a year. If there is anything we can do to make your stay with us more enjoyable, please let us know!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

13 julio 2016

club

My stay was awesome was actually able to just relax!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
So glad you were able to relax at our property! Thank you for your comments, I will pass them along to all of our staff. We enjoyed having you with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable location professional staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was courteous and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
With the many accommodation choices available today, we are excited you chose our hotel. Very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Thank You,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this small town HI Express!

By

27 junio 2016

I try and stay with IHG whenever I'm away, but I get really spoiled at the small town locations. I had a meeting in the morning, so I wasn't able to partake of the breakfast (other than a quick cup of excellent coffee), but it smelled amazing and was immaculately kept. You should definitely stay if you're in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay in Wharton. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información