Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and Peaceful

By

October 19, 2017

Room and public areas were clean and quite. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and slept better then I do in my own bed.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 14, 2017

club

The room was clean and attractive but I would like another trash can or two. I seemed to have to search for a trash can in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Liked it

By

October 12, 2017

club

Good service at desk and all staff very friendly. Would surely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and bed very comfortable

By

October 03, 2017

club

Get service room clean and comfortable bed.pool was great ..had snacks was great and to cook food in room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wharton Texas

By

October 01, 2017

club

I have to start off by saying I do not right reviews and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone the Holiday Inn Express Wharton Texas has exceeded any expectations that I would have had if I had any I travel a lot across the country for my work never to expect anything but what I did receive was the professionalism and warm generous courteous kind relaxing atmosphere that the staff at Holiday Inn Express Wharton Texas delivered continuously on a day-to-day basis my name is Pertricee Hollington and to all of the staff members I thank you for being you.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

September 30, 2017

club

Excellent service, really clean hotel
Breakfast was more than expected
Check in was smooth and handled with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 25, 2017

I was a little early for check-in, and staff accommodated me. The room was functional AND comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Harvey Relief

By

September 20, 2017

club

We were in Wharton for 2 days helping families recover from the destruction from Hurricane Harvey. We were dirty and tired. We got a suite to have a little extra room and I was mire than impressed by the room and the staff. We were given a tax free room since we were there to help and that was a pleasant surprise. We were excited to get cleaned up and relax watching some football. Beds were comfy, tv was nice, bathroom clean and good sized. Breakfast the next morning had a good variety.
I'm very frugal so I would have rather gotten a room for under $100 but felt lucky to get such a nice room at such short notice .

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it

By

September 13, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Harvey relief recovery resf.

By

September 09, 2017

Stopped in after traveling an flog manual labor for ten hours. Right to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

September 04, 2017

club

Had a great stay and great staff. Very clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

relaxing atmoshere

By

August 28, 2017

club

My stay was really relaxing and comfortable. The service was great and the hotel manger was polite and very interactive with the hotel guess. My over all experience was great. the

Read More
Read Less