Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 190 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very clean

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast variety was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are happy you were pleased with cleanliness and staff. Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good workers and a very nice place.The room was very clean and the breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We love being called "home away from home"! Appreciate your business. I will inform the staff of your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Hotel and staff were better than expected. I answered all the questions I shouldn't be required to enter a review of mor than 50 characters in order to complete my review

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments! I will let the staff know you were pleased with the service you received at our hotel. Thanks again, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great facility the staff was excellent in accomplishing all that asked of them. Great people at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for the comments on our staff! I will pass them along. Look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great place just off the main road. Yet, it was a very quiet room. Wonderful breakfast spread, new mattress and very clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

AIR CONDITION

By

January 27, 2017

THE CONDITION SYSTEM WAS NOT PROPERLY.
IT WAS NOT STOP THIS SYSTEM.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
These are new AC units for us. The units have a small fan motor that runs continually which helps air flow. Very sorry for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Rest and relax in Warton

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable and convenient location while visiting family in the area. My wife and I are fans of both this Holiday Inn Express and those in Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your comments and choosing our property for your lodging needs! Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk is very nice and welcoming

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Our firm sends all clients and personnel to this facility each time they come for business reasons. So far they are all happy with their experiences there. It is so easy to get on the freeway and into surrounding towns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments! And thanks for using our hotel for your clients! If there is anything we can do to make it more comfortable for them, just let us know....
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate your company send clients to our property for your lodging needs! We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests! Thanks again,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

All was reasonable for my business travel. I have no complaints except that the internet could be better.
I needed the AC to get cooler, since I sleep hot. Bed was a little too firm for me.

Read More
Read Less

texas

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel over all was excellent a little pricey due to the location and only took off 4 dollars for discount.
would stay here again staff very nice and food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs while in our area! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Super clean hotel in great location.. Easy to access. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Forgetful Me

By

January 07, 2017

During our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Wharton, TX we like many of travelers a crossed the nation forget items in our room. Once we discovered our items were missing we contacted the front desk at Wharton and they were more than helpful and very understanding. They promptly offered to mail our items back to us, we were very relieved that they were willing to go that extra step to help us. Big thanks to the staff and management at Wharton for the exceptional customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We were very happy to send your item back to you. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less