Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NW - Zionsville

6064 South Main Street , Whitestown, Indiana 46075

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 530 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Splendid

By

27 abril 2021

During the pandemic I have been required to travel often. I have stayed at this location two or three times during the pandemic and each experience has been wonderful.
Great staff and a very clean and tidy facility.

Thank you !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stop for the Night

By

26 abril 2021

club

Stayed over night at this hotel and was very happy with the service and the breakfast. The room was very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here when in the Indianapolis area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room nice bed

By

15 abril 2021

Everything was great nice to get some kind of breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

13 abril 2021

club

Everything was fine, wished there was a hot tub in hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 abril 2021

Everything was excellent. I missed the bacon and eggs but due to covid the increased selection of individually wrapped options was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steve M

By

10 abril 2021

club

Excellent place to stay, CLEAN and very quiet rooms, many restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

08 abril 2021

club

This location has always been great. I've stayed at this location four times.. The employees are all very helpful and friendly. The entire property is extremely clean and the beds are pretty comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

06 abril 2021

It was clean. Food was good. Housekeeping must have thought a bag that contained a pack of brand new diapers was garbage because that was missing after we returned from a day out. Also the room above us had a loud party going on till early morning and I had a baby and 2 kids trying to sleep as well as my husband and I. If it weren't for those 2 things I'd give this hotel a perfect score.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems at check in

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

The title may be confusing. I had requested a specific room when I booked the hotel. When I got there the room had been rented to another guest. Not what I wanted to hear at the end of a 7 hour drive! The person checking me in it so happened was the GM, Janet. She really rose to the occasion, and made certain I got a room that fulfilled my needs. Great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

05 abril 2021

I always use Holiday Inn Express when staying out of town for business reasons. It is always very clean and a comfortable stay at most all locations. The Highlight is always the free breakfast and coffee in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

04 abril 2021

club

Great bed and very easy access to highway. Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

03 abril 2021

club

We stayed in about four hotels including this one on our road trip and we enjoyed this one very much. Everything was good. When I asked to change to a room with a tub on the first floor, the check in person let me check the room and confirm that I liked it before accepting it. The breakfast choices were wonderful and the staff did everything they could to make us feel safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información