Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NW - Zionsville

6064 South Main Street , Whitestown, Indiana 46075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 594 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Mr

By

16 September 2021

Very clean room, and helpful staff. I would stay here again the next time I travel to this city.

Read More
Read Less

Wash the pillows

By

16 September 2021

Major body odor on all the pillows and we could not use them, not great for a nights rest when you pull in late and are exhausted.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

14 September 2021

Stayed one night. Check in was quick and easy. Hotel was clean and quiet. Didn’t hear any road noise or people noise either!! It was a very enjoyable stay. Pillows were great.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

07 September 2021

club

The staff was absolutely incredible! I was away getting ready for a wedding while my husband went to check in with our baby. They ended up sending someone up to our floor with a cart to help, which was beyond gracious! I also received a phone call that he left his car door open and they offered to close it for him. The staff went above and beyond to help and we could not have been more thankful as it was our first trip with our little one!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with variety of things close

By

05 September 2021

club

Hotel very clean, friendly staff, and had no issues with stay. Many places to eat at this exit and close to expressway for easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 September 2021

I was very impressed with the service and cleanliness walking into the lobby. This cleanliness extended into the hotel room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice updated rooms

By

30 August 2021

club

Updated and spacious rooms. Great breakfast, great bed and bathroom. Very nice and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

30 August 2021

Hotel was clean, staff was nice, and breakfast was delicious. I went with a friend and our daughters, all was happy :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 August 2021

Overall our stay was great! The rooms and service were perfect. Breakfast variety and taste was good. Our only issue was with check-in. We attempted to check-in when our room should have been available, but it was not available for about another hour after that.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 August 2021

Good place to stay in the area. Close to interstate and many restaurants in the area. Shopping available also.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

21 August 2021

This hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were cleaned daily!

Read More
Read Less

Meeting My Needs

By

18 August 2021

Checked all the boxes for a easy stay and comfort.

Read More
Read Less