Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NW - Zionsville

6064 South Main Street , Whitestown, Indiana 46075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 531 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

another nice stay

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here 3 or 4 times in the last couple years, and it's very nice. Breakfast due to covid is no longer enjoyable at any Holiday Express I've been to, but at least they try a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Splendid

By

April 27, 2021

During the pandemic I have been required to travel often. I have stayed at this location two or three times during the pandemic and each experience has been wonderful.
Great staff and a very clean and tidy facility.

Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stop for the Night

By

April 26, 2021

club

Stayed over night at this hotel and was very happy with the service and the breakfast. The room was very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here when in the Indianapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room nice bed

By

April 15, 2021

Everything was great nice to get some kind of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

club

Everything was fine, wished there was a hot tub in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2021

Everything was excellent. I missed the bacon and eggs but due to covid the increased selection of individually wrapped options was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Steve M

By

April 10, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay, CLEAN and very quiet rooms, many restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

This location has always been great. I've stayed at this location four times.. The employees are all very helpful and friendly. The entire property is extremely clean and the beds are pretty comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 06, 2021

It was clean. Food was good. Housekeeping must have thought a bag that contained a pack of brand new diapers was garbage because that was missing after we returned from a day out. Also the room above us had a loud party going on till early morning and I had a baby and 2 kids trying to sleep as well as my husband and I. If it weren't for those 2 things I'd give this hotel a perfect score.

Read More
Read Less

Problems at check in

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

The title may be confusing. I had requested a specific room when I booked the hotel. When I got there the room had been rented to another guest. Not what I wanted to hear at the end of a 7 hour drive! The person checking me in it so happened was the GM, Janet. She really rose to the occasion, and made certain I got a room that fulfilled my needs. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 05, 2021

I always use Holiday Inn Express when staying out of town for business reasons. It is always very clean and a comfortable stay at most all locations. The Highlight is always the free breakfast and coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 04, 2021

club

Great bed and very easy access to highway. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less