Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 809 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

809opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    481
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Room

By

04 agosto 2020

Room was very clean i really liked that but i complain many many times about the banging noises and i couldn't get any rest i even went to the desk i was on the second floor who ever was above me sounded like they destroying the place it was so lound

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 agosto 2020

Hotel was clean. Only problem was the shower didn't drain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mikeraphone2

By

29 julio 2020

Great beds, clean quiet rooms. Check in was super fast and easy. Will be staying here again when in the area. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a goods night rest or even a weekly stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Twister luxury

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

World Class accommodations! Great location! Highly recommend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great last minute accommodations

By

26 julio 2020

club

Night stands need USB charging jacks. Is only recommendation at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Adapted to Trying Times

By

13 julio 2020

I have stayed at the Wichita Airport Holiday Inn many times and it has always been a pleasant stay. Staff is always friendly and helpful and room clean and well maintained. During these 'new normal' times the staff here has done a great job of making sure you feel as comfortable as possible and provide any help that they can to make your stay go as smooth as possible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

24 junio 2020

Clean room. We did not have our room cleaned the second day so we had to go to the front desk and get towels. Pool was closed and there was no hot breakfast. Overall I got a good nights sleep and the staff was great to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

21 junio 2020

The rooms were spacious and clean. I liked the grab and go selections

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible security issues

By

16 junio 2020

As a retired law enforcement officer, I'm appalled that this location doesn't have outside cameras and the lighting is horrible. During my stay, my vehicle was broke in to by breaking a door glass. My alarm sounded, but nobody checked on it. Items were stolen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hello Wichita

By

08 junio 2020

club

great value and pleasant stay - friendly and accommodating staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Safe

By

05 junio 2020

platinumelite

Guest room was clean. Staff is practicing all CDC recommended safety measures to keep staff and guests safe. Breakfast offerings were a little on the slim side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property!!!

By

04 junio 2020

Staying at a lot of IHG properties and this being another great one from right when you walk in with customer service to checking out. Very clean hotel...which is overall a good thing, but especially during times like this it’s nice to see and be reassured! I can’t comment on the food just for the fact it was closed because of safety reasonings (good call), but they did have a grab and go breakfast if you wanted. I’ll definitely be staying here next time I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información