Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 841 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean Room

By

December 29, 2020

club

The room served my overnight needs as I traveled across country

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

They had great breakfast choices, great locations and a friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Bad neighbors

By

December 02, 2020

club

We made this reservation very last minute. I was please with the price and cleanliness of the room. Staff were very polite. The people above us had small children I think (we did as well) who constantly ran the floor from the moment they arrived until we’ll after 2 am. We made 2 calls to the front desk to try and remedy the situation. Each time we called the noise seemed to increase so we gave up. I travel with young kids and completely understand that it is hard when they are cooped up and need space to run but for this to continue past 10 or 11 pm is uncalled for. We were not asked the next morning how the night ended up being nor did anyone offer to make it up to us in anyway. We enjoy staying at Holiday Inns but this stay was by far the worst I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. High marks on all except the food. The only reason the food was one star was because there is a lack of vegan/gluten-free options at holiday inn locations everywhere. (As a flight attendant, I know because I have been to so many). Alternative milks like almond, oat, or soy to add to coffee is a small adjustment that would make a big difference. Everyone has options, but the vegan/gluten-free community, (which are now A LOT of people), would love some options too. We have to eat, just like everyone else. This is not just for this one hotel, but a note for the entire franchise. Times are changing, so change with it! Thank you in advance!

Read More
Read Less

Nice building, would recommend

By

November 28, 2020

club

Very late check-in and very early check out but staff was readily available. I appreciate the the covid mitigation measures. Bath room could use a bit if a refresh. A spot of mold on the tile, nothing too crazy, but a bit of attention to detail can help clean up.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 12, 2020

An excellent hospitable and friendly staff who were willing to answer questions and provide the necessary services required.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly especially with kiddos

By

November 12, 2020

They took care of are needs even letting us know where we could get dinner or get food delivered. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Liesure travel

By

November 06, 2020

Great! Only disapointment was limited breakfast choices due to pandemic. Overall excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great place to stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to airport and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

October 27, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were accommodating, and the breakfast was great, even though a grab and go.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

This was one of my best hotel experiences during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel amenities during COVID

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

My family and I stayed here during some business travel. The hotel was very clean and the hotel paid good attention to cleanliness, requiring guests to make masks, and having hand sanitizer available in the lobby. The breakfast options were also plentiful considering it was grab-and-go. They had a wide variety of oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, and frozen breakfast items that can be warmed up in the microwave. I did, however, have two complaints. The first was when I used my points to book online I had requested extra coffee be available in my room (I work odd hours) but it was not stocked when I arrived like I requested. Also, the shower in the bathroom was not cleaned well and had hair left in the corner. When I brought this up to the manager he apologized and refunded me some of my points, which I appreciated. Other than that, my kids enjoyed the pool and I was able to get a lot of work done utilizing their business office. Overall it was a great stay, located near a lot of restaurants, and we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less