Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 275 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Poor bathroom and noise

By

November 28, 2016

club

Tiles and walls had not be fixed or cleaned.
Noise from the fan in the bathroom, was making noise the whole time.
Refrigerator made noise the whole time.
Doors were very hard to open, safety hazard, The doors were very heavy and dragging on the carpet.
3rd party paying was not available and took lots of effort on the 3rd party to pay which had to come there and show ID and credit card.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are going to be going through a remodel the beginning of 2017. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Keith (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

November 12, 2016

club

Clean, quiet hotel.Would recommend for anyone in the area. Easy to find and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
LazeeDazee, Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express and Suites! We are happy that your stay was to your liking. Our location is a great addition as the holidays approach. We can't wait to see you again on your next visit to Wichita! Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 07, 2016

club

nice staff Front desk folks were very nice and accommodating,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Loose Bruce, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Wichita Airport and taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is used to show team members of the hotel how satisfied our guests are. It is our goal to make sure each and every one of our guests is completely satisfied with the accommodations we offer. We hope to you see you the next time your travels bring you South. Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with excellent location, staff, and breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Hiker42, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sERVICE

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

All the staff was awesome hotel was clean inside and out. the breakfast as always is great and the coffee in the room was the bomb. I plan on staying with Holiday inn express for ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Jerry1364, Thank you for the recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wichita Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. Hopefully you were able to grab one of our hot cinnamon rolls! We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Wichita! Amy R General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

October 25, 2016

club

The overall experience was good but there were some things that should have been done to ensure a better stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 01, 2016
Dear dodge city, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry to hear the shortfalls you have noticed during your stay. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Consistent

By

October 25, 2016

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and consistent with what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and super service

By

October 24, 2016

The employees at this location are awesome.

Great to have people around that care about the customer

Read More
Read Less

This is our 4th Stay!

By

October 17, 2016

club

This Hotel is our favorite place to stay when visiting relatives in the Wichita area. The location is very good with easy access to Kellogg Street and close to lots of restaurants and shopping. The staff is cordial and welcoming. Upon check-in, all the amenities were explained. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. I travel with my 80 year old parents and have found the handicap accessible room (Room 217) is perfect for them. The beds are comfortable and not too high for them to manage. The tub is great with grab bars, a hand-held shower head and a fold down-seat (available if they had needed that type of thing). Beds were quite comfortable for all of us. Also, we enjoyed that a Krueger Coffee Maker was in the room. The breakfast was good and well staffed. For breakfast, we all found things that we liked: eggs, bacon, cold cereal, fresh fruit, including pancakes. The breakfast room seemed well staffed with fresh coffee being brought out as needed. We walked by the swimming pool-did not use it- but the hotel guests in the pool seemed to be enjoying it. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay and very impressed with not only the room but the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Lindabusylady, Thank you for the kind review in regards to the recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Airport. It was great to hear that while traveling with your parents your experience was outstanding. We look forward to your next visit to Wichita. Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very relaxing atmosphere

By

October 13, 2016

club

walked in hotel and it was breathtaking and room was inspiring with comfortable beds and internet access

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for the kind review on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Airport. We are thrilled that you found the rooms to be outstanding. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Wichita area. Yours Truly, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Continuing Problems at this Hotel Location

By

October 12, 2016

Last time I stayed here I had issues. This time I booked on 9/19/16 for a 10/03/16 stay. I reserved a single king room and when I arrived I was given a two queen room. I could not change as the desk said all single kings were taken. As I stated that is unacceptable the person at the desk said they would accommodate me with extra IHG rewards points. Of course that did not happen either.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 21, 2016
Dear OrlandoTim, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 07, 2016

club

Great Location to the airport and restaurants. The staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler 365 CO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Wichita. Sincerely, Amy R General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Business Traveler 365 CO, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites at the Wichita Airport. We appreciate the kind words about your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Wichita. Kind Regards, Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less