Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 288 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

ICT Jan 7th 2017

By

January 07, 2017

The staff is great and very helpful. The TV in my room was not working and moved me to another room with right away.
I also noticed that the gym was upgraded and moved to a new location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

Clean room and convenient proximity to airport. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
PackerFan71, Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Airport. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be a 5 Star experience. Our staff takes great pride in making sure that every guests feels like it's a home away from home. We hope to see you again in the upcoming year. Good luck in the playoffs, #87alwaysawildcat! Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

January 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was really helpful. We had some issues with the hotel's new TV system but they responded quickly and did their best to meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and top quality hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

The entire staff from the desk staff to the breakfast attendants to the housekeepers were all very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

January 02, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times. I like the convenient location, pool and breakfast. I've often had the pool to myself and the water temperature was nice during this visit. The cleaning was not as good during this visit as I have experienced in the past, mainly the carpet. Since my other stays have been good, I will definitely be back. Refrigerators with larger freezers would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Mrs. Clark so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will let the housekeeping department know of the problems you had during your stay. The guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very well.

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay; clean, quiet; relaxing. Will return; and I do recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Happy New Year! We appreciate the kind words about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wichita Airport. So happy to hear that you were able to relax on your travels during the holiday season. We look forward to you returning in 2017! Amy R General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - watch the bill

By

December 19, 2016

I booked four rooms for family to come to Wichita for a family funeral. When the bill for the rooms arrived, I was charged an extra $25 per room for "extra guests" . I called and asked and they said I was charged for 8 people per room. I explained that only two rooms had two people, two rooms only one! Somehow the four rooms with adult occupants were not figured at 8 total, but 8 per room. I was assured the manager was the only one that could take care of this and they would call me first thing Monday morning. Two weeks later I'm still waiting on the phone call.....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel close to airport

By

December 19, 2016

The holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and convenient to the airport. Rooms were well kept and the breakfast in the morning was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
King Air2, Thank you for your recent review from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Airport. We appreciate the 5 stars! We are glad that you found our breakfast to your liking. We hope to see you again soon as you travel back to Wichita. Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

We were in the Wichita area for a family Xmas get together. We stayed last year at this hotel, and felt it was a good option before driving to Colorado on Sunday.
We were very pleased with the counter staff. They were very helpful. We enjoyed the pool, room and breakfast room. My daughter also used the Laundry facilities and they were fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Bush256, Thank you for the 5 Star review on your recent stay in Wichita. We are pleased to hear that the hotel met the family's needs while celebrating Christmas. Our counter staff works hard to make every guest feel like they are at home. So glad to hear that you found the amenities to your liking. Amy R General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Merry Christmas!!
Read More
Read Less

Stay - Wichita

By

December 14, 2016

I already said what I needed to say - the hotel rooms need a complete overhall

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Bella37, Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to announce that we will be under construction in early 2017 in our rooms. We will be excited to see you on your return trip to Wichita. Happy Holidays, Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

This property was not nearly as nice as the many other Holiday Inn Expresses that we have visited. The staff was great, but the facility itself was very tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
I am sorry that our property was not up to your standards. Our property will be going through a renovation the first quarter of 2017. I hope that you can forgive us for your recent stay and come see us again after the renovations are done. Fell free to contact me at fom@hiewichitaairport.com or (316) 522-0008.
Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

December 12, 2016

club

Good stay, Clean, good staff. Business room needs work. One computer did not work and the printer did not work with the other.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize about the computer and the printer not working for you. We have notified the proper person(s) to get this issue resolved. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less