Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Solo por mejorar

By

May 30, 2017

club

La atención del personal, excelente sobre todo porque no hablaba yo ingles pero siempre muy atentos y pacientes a mi poco lenguaje en su idioma

Solo si tendría que recalcar la limpieza del baño, la regadera estaba de color verde por los hongos que había en ella y pues tube que limpiarla

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned during stay

By

May 29, 2017

I relayed information to manager and promised points for inconvenience. Points have not been received.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 28, 2017

club

Great stay with the exception of the breakfast.. but overall a nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

May 28, 2017

Just what you would expect. Clean., good location, friendly staff. I am writing more now to fulfill the minimum of 50 characters which is kind of crazy that you must write 50 characters for this review

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

May 27, 2017

club

Excellent in everything. The pool, laundry and free continental breakfast all exceeded our expectations. The mattresses were very comfortable and exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Suite

By

May 25, 2017

club

I was tired and had a headache from a long trip. I needed a break and stopped at this hotel. Figured I was getting a standard small room since the price was so low. I walked into the most beautiful suite. It was huge and clean. I will definitely be staying in Holiday Inn from now on. Great experience, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

May 24, 2017

The online reservation information wasn't transferred to the hotel, so we weren't able to get the room we booked. However, the room we did get was comfortable and spacious enough. There was a sulking young woman serving breakfast, and she took up the breakfast at precisely 9:30, even though guests were still eating. I don't know if this action comes from management, or if this is her idea of hospitality. The breakfast offerings were good, but make sure you are there by 9:00 if you want a leisurely breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very clean place and the staff was extremely helpful. I would go back anytime I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great
Stay hope to stay again at a future stay later on

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and comfort

By

May 12, 2017

club

It was great! The staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and beds were comfy... Our girls loved the breakfast, the pancakes were a hit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

We were there for a funeral and the staff was great with how they treated each of us. We were thankful for bring there and being treated so pleasantly

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for a weekend.

By

May 10, 2017

The overall stay was good. However, we happen to stay on a weekend with a lot of hotel guests with kids and the breakfast was picked through and not much left at 8:00 am. Would expect the hotel to anticipate a large number of rooms being booked to have sufficient quantities of food for breakfast. Disappointed in the management of the breakfast. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less