Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 300 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed,outstanding service

By

February 25, 2017

club

We had an unplanned overnight in Wichita and had not made reservations, we just called and few minutes later got picked up by the nanager Amy who was super accomodating and even suggested several great dinner options for that evening...everyone we met at the hotel treated us great

Read More
Read Less

magnifico sericio

By

February 17, 2017

club

motivan te el lugar para poder estar muy tranquilo y hermoso

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough hotel, very loud highway noise

By

February 15, 2017

club

I needed somewhere to stay overnight with my three kids. The hotel was in the location I needed and the price was decent. The staff was great, the room was adequate for our needs, and my kids enjoyed the pool. At night, however, others in the hallway were loud without trying to be and there were clearly cars and/or motorcycles racing on the highway. It was impossibly loud and kind of scary. I slept terribly. If you could pick it up and move it, I would stay there again, but not with it's proximity to the highway. Even when the racing settled down, just the cars zooming by were loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry that you had to experience the loudness of the highway. Next time you stay with us you can recommend a room facing the front of the hotel. If you do stay with us again just give me a call beforehand in we can work something out. Regards, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

I appreciated the very friendly staff and clean room. The tv had many channels to choose from and there was wifi so it was a nice place to take it easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre service

By

February 11, 2017

For what we paid, the room was under expectations. The gentleman that was there when we arrived at 12am seemed uncaring that we were there. We felt like a transaction at Walmart.
The breakfast selection was AWESOME though and the gal at the desk in the morning of the 5th was VERY sweet!! Our experience might have gone better if she was our first impression of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Keith
Read More
Read Less

1.Noise 2.bathroom lavatory not draining

By

February 08, 2017

club

When you stay close to an airport, you will experience the noise of planes taking off and landing.
Bering close to the facility I visit and short distance to the airport, I am good with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times over the past few years and have recommended it to others. Have always had a good stay with no problems. Kids have loved the pool while I have enjoyed the hot tub. The breakfast has several options to choose from and they keep it well stocked. The only thing negative I have to say regarding this visit was our soap dish was falling off in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I do want to let you know that we will be renovating our bathrooms in the next couple of months. I hope that you can come stay with us after the remodel. Sincerely, Keith Alexander-Arceneaux
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

February 05, 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay. It was clean and comfortable. The pool was in good shape and had warm water, which was good for swimming. There was a plethora of cable television selections that would suit anyone's taste. The bathrooms needed a facelift, but this was a minor detail. Overall, this hotel was a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

January 30, 2017

Only downfall of the whole experience was the heater/air conditioner wasn't working correctly. It was tough to regulate the temperature of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do want to apologize about the AC Unit issues that transpired, we at the front desk are working with maintenance to get issues like yours resolved. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 30, 2017

Clean and nice. Staff was friendly. Good location. Nice facility and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Travis, Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Airport. As an IHG Gold member we appreciate your loyalty. Your 5 star review from our staff, location and facility are greatly appreciated by all of our staff. Each and every person here take great pride in their work and their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels to Wichita. Amy R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean room with coffee, fridge and internet, hot breakfast, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 22, 2017

front desk very friendly and helpful about Wichita and places to go

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less