Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 321 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Annoying survey

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great stay great staff good experience wish I wouldn't have said I would do surveys. Don't really want to write about stay. Great site staff and amenities enough said thank you

Read More
Read Less

overall positive experience

By

April 17, 2017

would stay there again. courteous staff easy location to airport

Read More
Read Less

Dasbill

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was average, had a few issues with the room not ready for my stay. The issues were fixed the following day and then the room was great. I was never confident drinking the water in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very accommodating for our needs

By

April 05, 2017

Better than the survey could not get to edit
Room 143 is the best wheel chair accessible we found in our travels .We are available for consultation on wheelchair accessible rooms. Several places we have stayed could be much better with a small changes

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great staff , breakfast and we loved the pool. Excellent sleep

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Overnight

By

April 04, 2017

club

Just stayed overnight in the Wichita area. I'd have to pick fly spec's out of the pepper to express disappointment with the accomodations. The mattress was, by far, the most comfortable I have experienced at any inn for the last decade. I would choose this Holiday Inn - Express for longer stays if the need should arise.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

April 03, 2017

club

Fast and easy process with extremely comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

March 2017

By

April 02, 2017

Our group has stayed at this property in the past and we agree we would stay again if in the area. This time there was remodeling going on and it barely effected us. Nice staff with great personalities.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

March 28, 2017

It was nice being there.we new lots of the others at the meeting so enjoyed visiting and catching up with them

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 26, 2017

Comfy bed! Upgraded in room When checking in. Ccc.

Read More
Read Less

Clean And Comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

This Hotel met my expectations to a "T". Great staff and
nice breakfast. Parking is somewhat of a problem when hotel is full as parking lot is small especially for a larger vehicle such as a pickup truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was going through renovations according to staff at front desk, but you wouldn't know it. Every thing appeared normal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less