Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 413 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great facility and staff

By

16 octubre 2017

The hotel is pretty quiet for being as close to Highway 5 as it is. They always do a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

15 octubre 2017

Always stay at this hotel when doing track days at Thunderhill Raceway. Excellent service and staff. Rooms are large and clean. Easy access to freeway and track. Good options for basic necessities, gas, food, etc. Drive an exotic car and always feel it is secure in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience!

By

11 octubre 2017

Call me personally! Horrible experience!

How can I text other than saying your hotel was horrible and someone w needs to call me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

09 octubre 2017

Room was nice check in was fine, they are dog friendly, easy accent to freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Price

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Clean and off the highway a good ways. Good location near Starbucks, restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as a last-minute stop

By

04 octubre 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, well organized and very professionally staffed. Our desk clerk in the evening provided a high level of customer service we have not seen before - very nice! If you have an opportunity to stay here, do it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean.

By

04 octubre 2017

club

This hotel was very easy to get to from I-5 but there was no road noise in the room. The entire room was very clean and well equipped. The only thing I would recommend another guest to do first is check the mattress in the room before accepting it. We have stayed in other Holiday Express Inns and have always been completely satisfied, but this time the bedding was crisp and clean, the pillows were very nice, but the mattress was awful, I am sorry to say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't get the ADA room if you don't need it

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

I liked this hotel. We didn't have a reservation and had an ADA room. The shower was kind of messed up and there was no fan in the bathroom. The sitting area TV and bedroom TV were to each other so the remotes would operate both when you didn't want them to. I'm sure the other rooms were nice. The staff was great, breakfast was great, and the hotel was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Willows, CA

By

27 septiembre 2017

Motel is easy on/off Interstate 5. Basically town has two restaurants and they are close by (Black Bear and Casa Ramos) as well as assorted fast food drive-thrus. The staff is friendly, helpful. The rooms are clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

25 septiembre 2017

We got a "king suite" room which isn't so much a suite with a separate bedroom with a door, but does have a separate seating area with it's own TV and couch which was great to relax in.

The bathroom was par with other HI Express locations I've stayed at. Clean, well stocked and everything worked, plenty of hot water and the water quality was good.

The breakfast was also up to the standards of other locations I've been. Pancake machine (I prefer waffles, but pancakes are good too). Their selection may rotate but during my stay they had egg

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

Spent the night prior to motorcycle racing at Thunderhill which is only 10 minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location!

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

Very impressive and great quality breakfast served. Highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información