Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 286 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Best Hotel in Willows

By

09 agosto 2016

Don't stay anywhere else. The Room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable. Overall great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We have found the Holiday Inn Express hotels to be newer and updated with comfortable beds and bedding. They seem to have higher standards for cleanliness and attention to detail not typical for most hotel chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful night sleep

By

03 agosto 2016

After 12 hours of driving I pulled over at Willows Holiday Inn Express for a great night sleep. As always it didn't disappoint. The beds were comfortable and the property gave you a safe feeling. The girl at the front desk was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear to74 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you got a great night sleep. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel, good stay, bad food

By

27 julio 2016

good hotel, good stay, bad food in the breakfast bar. Very low quality, blaa, institutional food. I threw mine in the trash and went out to breakfast elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of the breakfast bar food choices. We value your comments. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop over on road trip

By

26 julio 2016

Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear desaber Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel is very clean. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service And good complimentary breakfast

By

25 julio 2016

club

We'll recommend to my friend, very good location from freeway exit, staff very helpfully to help customer

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Voyages96 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express-Willows July 2016

By

25 julio 2016

Great hotel. The pool needs some work (there were bugs swimming in the pool). Friendly staff and currently in the process of updating internet/wireless service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear MLHSR Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the state of the pool and the inconvenience that it caused you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us otherwise. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 julio 2016

We didn't have any problems. The breakfast was surprisingly good, especially the cinnamon rolls. The only complaint is that the pool was way too cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Tarbaby70 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room and Helpful Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

I arrived a bit early, but they were able to find a room which was ready. The staff was helpful and friendly.

The complimentary breakfasts were nothing special, but fresh and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear HelenN Thank you so much for your 5 star review and that the staff was helpful. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Way to OR

By

14 julio 2016

Was a good visit, comfort and nice on the way. Stuff are relay trying to help as much as possible. There were no upgrades for SPIRE member...But it was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another year

By

11 julio 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Willows. Every year I look forward to a night stop before the long drive ahead. I always ask for a 1st floor room and when they gave me a 3rd floor room by mistake Olivia was so helpful inn accommodating us. It's always clean and peaceful there. Really helps make the vacation a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased.

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. Clean and large. 2 tv's. Comfortable bed. We were on an 8 night trip and this was the nicest room we stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear rmc c 4550 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información