Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 335 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Clean and comfortable.

By

25 febrero 2017

club

The room met our expectations and the breakfast was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn and Suites are the best

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We are always more than pleased with our stays at Holiday Inn and Suites....the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, the variety in their continental breakfast room. Would recommend them to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Willows Gets it right!

By

20 febrero 2017

Being a business traveler, checking in and checking out quickly is a major challenge at some hotels. I enjoyed the room and appreciated the extra living space.

Good food and clean room. Great value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Consistent excellence. No surprises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

18 febrero 2017

club

My work stay was quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. There were many breakfast options availble. If you over sleep and miss breakfast, there is a Starbucks and Subway next door. The parking lot is safe and well lit.

I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice holiday inn express

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly. Nice to relax after a long day of driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place, decent breakfast

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Safe comfortable environment, decent free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear --T-- Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

06 febrero 2017

Far exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Jaxy Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

05 febrero 2017

Overall excellent. Pleasantly surprised. I will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Sharon Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleasantly surprised. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at a very nice hotel

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on our travels and found it be very comfortable and relaxing. The bed was great, and I need to buy myself some of the great pillows they have. The pool was heated and comfortable to swim in even at 50 degrees outside temp. Breakfast was a solid notch above other chain hotels!! And the staff was super friendly and helpful, definitely recommend!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Biker Bill Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great expectations.

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I am always amazed at the friendliness of the staff at HIE . The beds are comfortable and the pillows are great but the quietness is the biggest bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Great expectations Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

02 febrero 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at Willows, California is a beautifully comfortable property.. We had a very relaxing stay there. We will recommend it to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Anna Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información