Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 356 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Gteat HIE

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Just loved it, i will stay here and any other HIE anytime anywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Fine experience

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nothing negative to report. Fine experience as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Willows

By

20 mayo 2017

Average freeway holiday inn. It was clean however when redeeming points at this property the rate is high compared to other properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Hotel staff were very considerate and friendly. They were able to switch rooms the night before, and also provide a crib with 1 night's notice. The service staff also picked up my baby's jacket that i had dropped and returned it to me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best option in town for Thuderhill events

By

17 mayo 2017

club

This is the go-to hotel for events going on at the Thunderhill raceway in Willows,CA. I pretty much just sleep here and spend all day at the track. Parking is good, free breakfast is OK, has OK wifi. What else do you want?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unfriendly staff

By

04 mayo 2017

club

sr citizen discount not provided upon check-in. not sure why. I am a senior citizen and joined AARP to take advantage of the discounts that most hotel and restaurant chains provide. In fact, I have been given AARP rates at other Holiday Inn Express locations in California.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and great bathroom

By

03 mayo 2017

Slept well, plenty on pillows on the bed when we arrived. The bathrooms are large and modern. New flat screen TVs and high quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprise, best stay!

By

28 abril 2017

As usual HIE did not disappoint! Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to book this room just an hour in advance while traveling. The desk clerk was speedy and polite, the room was close, ready, and so very comfortable! We stayed in California for 10 days and this was our most comfortable stop!
Thanks, HIE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice for Willows

By

27 abril 2017

club

This is the best hotel in Willows. I've stayed at other hotels there and there a few lesser cost choices, but this one is the best if you want to get a good night's rest. It's quiet, comfortable and clean. The included breakfast is also good, with choice of bacon, sausage, eggs, cereal, bagel, toast, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

24 abril 2017

Property was well maintained, employees were very nice and helpful. Good variety of breakfast foods. Fruit was very fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Terrific Overnight

By

20 abril 2017

I like this hotel because it is close to I-5 and I have stayed here before so I am familiar with it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop

By

09 abril 2017

club

We stopped in Willows overnight while on a two day road trip. It was surprisingly nice for a small town. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información