Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Willows

545 Humboldt Ave , Willows, California 95988

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 823 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    581
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Clean, comfortable and well located

By

10 junio 2021

club

Convenient location driving between Southern California and the NW. Hotel was very clean, beds were super comfortable with high quality sheets and pillows. Plenty of parking- and several good food/dining options close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot off the highway

By

07 junio 2021

club

I stay here every 6 months for appointments and love this place. The staf is very n8ce and courteous. Rooms are always very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great modern hotel

By

05 junio 2021

Very attractive clean modern hotel. Room decore very attractive with excellent lighting which is often lacking in many hotels. Wonderful bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Willows May 24 thru 25 2021

By

04 junio 2021

My stay was as expected: clean comfortable room, knowledgeable and friendly staff, breakfast in the AM! Would like to see you add beer and wine to the Market...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No shower

By

27 mayo 2021

The shower handle spun. Once turned on it would not shut off nor adjust temp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staffs service

By

19 mayo 2021

Great staffs at this property. Very polite and accommodating. Rooms are clean and with great service from booking to check out. Will recommend to all our friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Willows go to hotel for travelers

By

19 mayo 2021

Constantly clean rooms always available courteous staff and a nice breakfast offering thank you Willows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel near the racetrack

By

17 mayo 2021

club

The staff is friendly and accommodating, breakfast is fresh with plenty to choose from, comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip To Willows, CA

By

15 mayo 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Exp. is conveniently located close to I-5. The hotel is maintained very well. The rooms are quiet, have adequate shades to darken and the HVAC unites are efficient and quiet. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The bathroom is clean and well stocked with good quality toiletry. Staff are friendly and very helpful. if you want to check in to your room on line, make sure to check before 3pm, otherwise you have to check at the desk, which took me less than two minutes to accomplish. Hotel is quiet and safe. Overall, it is the best hotel in Willows area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

13 mayo 2021

platinumelite

What a great hotel! We stay in nothing but IHG hotels when we travel & the Willows CA property is a cut above! Very friendly, clean & comfortable! Will definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

08 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I travel for business and this place is a breath of fresh air. Clean and quiet. Great staff and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool and spa

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Pool and spa were great nice and clean. Bed was great and pillows were nice and big. Bath towels were available at the Pool so we didn't have to use room ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información