Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Welcome stop after long travel day

By

March 24, 2017

Very friendly staff. Room very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!

By

March 22, 2017

We've stayed at a lot of hotels trying to find the cleanest, most friendly and reasonably priced for what we're getting and this hotel is all of that and more. Great staff, great rooms, clean, comfy beds, great breakfast... need I say more? It's the best hotel around!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 18, 2017

I will be back. I believe you would benefit from acceptinng retired military with a discount.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

March 13, 2017

club

We stopped on visit to Oregon for a night's rest. Very happy with result. Great breakfast in clean in dinning area with many choices of food. Wife left her special pillow at room but staff saved it so that she got it back on return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable enough that I was able to sleep through the night without waking (hard for me to do when away from home). The bathroom was shiny clean and smelled fresh. I worked at the desk in the room with my laptop and was very comfortable. I also slept with the window open, did not use the air conditioner at all, as the air was cool from outside, and I felt safe on the 2nd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

February 27, 2017

club

Probably the best accommodation in the Willows area. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 25, 2017

club

The room met our expectations and the breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Suites are the best

By

February 23, 2017

club

We are always more than pleased with our stays at Holiday Inn and Suites....the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, the variety in their continental breakfast room. Would recommend them to all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Willows Gets it right!

By

February 20, 2017

Being a business traveler, checking in and checking out quickly is a major challenge at some hotels. I enjoyed the room and appreciated the extra living space.

Good food and clean room. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Consistent excellence. No surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 18, 2017

club

My work stay was quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. There were many breakfast options availble. If you over sleep and miss breakfast, there is a Starbucks and Subway next door. The parking lot is safe and well lit.

I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice holiday inn express

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly. Nice to relax after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less