Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 285 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and quiet

By

09 August 2016

club

We have found the Holiday Inn Express hotels to be newer and updated with comfortable beds and bedding. They seem to have higher standards for cleanliness and attention to detail not typical for most hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful night sleep

By

03 August 2016

After 12 hours of driving I pulled over at Willows Holiday Inn Express for a great night sleep. As always it didn't disappoint. The beds were comfortable and the property gave you a safe feeling. The girl at the front desk was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear to74 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you got a great night sleep. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel, good stay, bad food

By

27 July 2016

good hotel, good stay, bad food in the breakfast bar. Very low quality, blaa, institutional food. I threw mine in the trash and went out to breakfast elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of the breakfast bar food choices. We value your comments. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop over on road trip

By

26 July 2016

Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear desaber Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel is very clean. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service And good complimentary breakfast

By

25 July 2016

club

We'll recommend to my friend, very good location from freeway exit, staff very helpfully to help customer

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Voyages96 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Willows July 2016

By

25 July 2016

Great hotel. The pool needs some work (there were bugs swimming in the pool). Friendly staff and currently in the process of updating internet/wireless service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear MLHSR Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the state of the pool and the inconvenience that it caused you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us otherwise. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 July 2016

We didn't have any problems. The breakfast was surprisingly good, especially the cinnamon rolls. The only complaint is that the pool was way too cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Tarbaby70 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed the breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room and Helpful Staff

By

20 July 2016

club

I arrived a bit early, but they were able to find a room which was ready. The staff was helpful and friendly.

The complimentary breakfasts were nothing special, but fresh and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear HelenN Thank you so much for your 5 star review and that the staff was helpful. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

On the Way to OR

By

14 July 2016

Was a good visit, comfort and nice on the way. Stuff are relay trying to help as much as possible. There were no upgrades for SPIRE member...But it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Another year

By

11 July 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Willows. Every year I look forward to a night stop before the long drive ahead. I always ask for a 1st floor room and when they gave me a 3rd floor room by mistake Olivia was so helpful inn accommodating us. It's always clean and peaceful there. Really helps make the vacation a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased.

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. Clean and large. 2 tv's. Comfortable bed. We were on an 8 night trip and this was the nicest room we stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear rmc c 4550 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

24 June 2016

club

Needed a room for a late night arrival and one night stay.
Stay was comfortable and quick. Had challenges with the online booking and the rate published when booking online vs. the rate i was charged upon checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. My sincerest apologies that this has happened . Hotel do not change rate at check in or check out , if you call the Hotel we will look in to your concern and make appropriate rate adjustment I do apologize again for the inconvenience this has caused you and do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, M.Rana
Read More
Read Less