Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 469 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

A good choice in this area

By

24 mayo 2017

The hotel met my expectations for the room - the staff exceeded my expectations!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

24 mayo 2017

The hotel was conveniently located off the freeway and within walking distance to the downtown area of Windsor. Snacks were available at all times. The staff was friendly. I would return to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sonoma Visit Windsor CA HIE

By

24 mayo 2017

Overall good experience at this hotel, staff was very good and the property is in fine condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly Managed

By

19 mayo 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is poorly managed and should lose their IHG affiliation. My family had a confirmed reservation for 2 queen beds to accomadate 4 adults. The reservation was made over 21 days prior to arrival and clearly from the email I have was confirmed. I am a Spire Elite and enjoy the IHG properties. When we arrived before 6 pm we were given a room with a king bed and a pullout sofa. We tried to talk to the manager and there was no manager on duty or reachable by the employees at the hotel. The employees response to us was that they were all sold out and could do nothing to correct their error. Obviously there was a room available when we booked it. What happen to the room we booked?

What an awful way to manage a hotel. The room didn't even have enough pillows, sheets, or towel for 3 people, how could it accomadate 4? The one employee onsite did not even know where the pillows or pillow cases were stored.

The managers should all be terminated and the owner should get out of the hotel business with this kind of management.

We had to contact IHG directly about this issue.

The manager was not at the hotel until 11

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

17 mayo 2017

This hotel was a little more expensive than we would've liked, but it was in a great location and very clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel property to anyone visiting the Sonoma wine country.
Clean, great accomidations and located conviently to all the sites/wineries.

HG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comparison after many stays

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at this location when we go to wine country and in comparison to other stays it lacked what we normally expected primarily with our interaction with the staff. I.e. mis-information upon arrival, preferences neither available or an explanation why they were unable to accommodate, and overall helpfulness of lobby staff. This was not a negative experience although in previous stays staff was much more concerned about our stay both in the facility and while visiting the surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

staff very good. this is probably my 6-7 stay. 3 times with wife to visit sister in Windors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location small rooms

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Unfriendly front desk staff. Not at all welcoming. Breakfast was actually not bad for an express breakfast. The eggs were good and the bacon crisp. Coffee was great and HOT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great choice

By

09 mayo 2017

We have stayed at this hotel for the past 8 years on our weekend trips to Sonoma. The hotel is clean, had a nice buffet and is centrally located.

The manager, Robin, is a pleasure to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location, location, location

By

06 mayo 2017

club

In town for wine weekend, perfect staying spot to enjoy all that Sonoma valley offers, including coast and redwoods. Hard to beat. Plus old town Windsor does offer some charm that is not found on the "other" side of the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Nice clean, quiet and comfortable hostelry. A touch difficult to find but worth it. Not cheap - but nothing else in the area is either. We were visiting family and will likely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información