Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 427 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

great staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

very nice place to stay. great hotel staff.They know a lot about the area and they are willing to suggest places to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and leisure stay

By

19 febrero 2017

All staff were outstanding. The room was clean however the furniture in the room was old and had visible stains. The bed was very hard and made it difficult to rest comfortably. The breakfast selection was okay however I noticed on the first morning guests were filling up coolers with the milk offered to guests at breakfast. Those guests took all the chocolate milk and half of the other milk. I saw this happen and thought it was very inconsiderate of them to do this. I asked for chocolate milk but was told they were out of it. There was no chocolate milk available during my stay. Other than the uncomfortable bed and some guests taking all the milk it was a great stay. I would hope that IHG hotels will add the available movies to purchase and watch in each guest room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The entire staff at this location are friendly, thoughtful and helpful. This is a property I can wholeheartedly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very near the town center. Check in and out was quick, stats's very helpful specially I was asking for a nice restaurant/bar. Kevin, front desk associate at that time knew what I want and assured me "you will love it there". Breakfast was adequate and excellent. Water with lemon with fruit snacks available in the floor right close to the elevator. Clean, sheets spacious rooms. A pair of slippers could be nice to have in the room. Other than that, my stay was extra special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as nice as the last few times we stayed here.

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Bedding is showing wear and needs to be replaced. There was no blanket in the room, I could have used it as we had to turn off the heater because the noise bothered my husband. I like to sleep cool, but wound up getting fully dressed again, including socks and sweatshirt, because I was so cold I couldn't sleep,. Add to that, the bottom fitted sheet kept bunching up uncomfortably. It was threadbare and the elastic had worn out. Didn't get a good night's sleep. Quite a difference from our last stay just a few months ago.
Room was generally clean, but the bathroom floor had bits of toilet paper stuck in corner.
The breakfast was pretty good for prepared fare. Good variety and some warm and some fresh products.
Reception staff was friendly and welcoming at check-in, but the person at checkout the following morning was inattentive and seemed preoccupied ...it seemed I disturbed her concentration by needing to check out.
We use this hotel frequently for the airport and doing stuff in Santa Rosa, so I hope management addresses the issues that seem to have cropped up since our last stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

early check in great location!

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Very attentive staff, breakfast could have been better ie hot! Staff recommend good restaurants with directions! Easy freeway onramp and close to restaurants! Highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & found our staff to be very helpful. They love recommending great restaurants in the area & Windsor has plenty. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It is in the heart of Windsor, next to 101. Easy to find, and there are many restaurants to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

31 enero 2017

club

A very comfortable clean hotel in a good location. Excellent staff and value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, good service

By

23 enero 2017

club

Only complaint was noise level in room. The floor above my roof squeaked when ever someone walked across the room up stairs. Also breakfast hours, the 6:30 start for breakfast is late as far as business people are concerned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable located close to wine country

By

22 enero 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and the town of Windsor is just lovely. Everything was clean. The room and bed were very comfortable. The hotel is starting to show a bit of age however- the carpets in the hallway were starting to lump and look a bit worn. the elevator was not operating upon check out, and it was inconvenient to have to lug my suitcase and personal belongings down two flights of stairs, especially considering I have had hip replacement and have arthritis- so that was a downer. The desk clerk sneezed without covering his mouth, though he did turn his back, but I found that very disconcerting. Despite those things, all in all its a perfectly decent place to stay in wine country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed clean room

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great staff loved the spa hotel room very clean and bed was so comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let the staff know that you had a great stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 enero 2017

Quiet and peaceful. Great hotel to stay at. Worked overnights and slept during day with no distractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I will be sure to let the staff know that you were able to sleep during the day without being woken. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información