Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 380 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

two nights at this hotel for wine tasting

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed ourselves at this nicely kept hotel and look forward to returning. It was well maintained inside and out. Our reason for staying was to go to Russian River Brewery for beer tasking and to Sonoma for wine tasting; it was centrally located for these goals. We had a lot of fun. The complimentary breakfast was first rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We love that we are centrally located to many great destinations & we are glad that this was a pleasant visit for you. We look forward to your return visit to the area & our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, tasty breakfast

By

29 julio 2016

club

This hotel was very convenient for us after a hospital visit for minor surgery. I was pleased with the hotel in general, however the hallway carpets on the third floor are getting pretty old and worn and could stand to be replaced. The breakfast items we had were very good (love those cinnamon rolls!) and satisfying. Beds were comfortable, with a nice variety of pillow types (firm, soft, medium).

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are hoping by your next visit we will have our new carpets installed. Our hotel is getting ready to get our much anticipated upgrade. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Recommend

By

23 julio 2016

club

I am a frequent business traveler so unfortunately I spend a lot of time in hotels. I must say that the Windsor HI Express was a particularly bad experience. At check-in, there were no welcoming friendly faces, only demands for my ID and CC. Then my room key did not work so after traveling all day with a injured foot, I have to haul my luggage across the hotel twice. Hotel looks very nice from the street but the interior is dated. The room was marginal. Dated furniture from the 80's, carpet that makes you feel like you're in Vegas. My bedside lamp didn't work. There was no charging station so I had to pull out the nightstand and unplug things in order to plug in my phone charger. The next morning apparently one of my pillows had been stained from a nosebleed (sorry TMI). I put the pillow on the floor so housekeeping could see the stain and change the pillowcase. The next evening my key didn't work so back across the hotel again. I get into the room and there is the stained pillow case on the bed. I'll let you comment on that one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and Nick at front desk was very helpful upon check-in. Beds were comfortable. My only complaint was that I left an expensive box of candy (that was purchased for a gift) in our refrigerator, I called the day we checked out and they had thrown it away. It wasn't a partially eaten candy, it was a gift, I think it should have been taken to the front desk for at least a day before being thrown out. To see if we called for it. This is a $200 per night hotel, I would have expected better, but it really is my fault for forgetting it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I want to apologize for your candy being thrown out, we have taken the proper steps to ensure that this does not happen again. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor. The room was comfortable and clean. In addition, the staff was outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A great stay is something that we strive to deliver to our guests. We look forward to your next visit to that area. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best...

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn in Windsor is probably the best Holiday Inn Experss's that we have had the opportunity to stay in. Excellent service, Excellent accommodations. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for best review of our hotel ever. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Let me just state that I am totally smiling from ear to ear, you've made my day. Totally in awe of your choice of words for our hotel. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location,

By

10 julio 2016

As usual a good experiance at a Holiday Inn Express. Would recomend when visiting the area....

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

only fair

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice looking from the curb, but the sleep quality was poor, the room I stayed in was clean but in need of a new better mattress, and the stinking curtains fixed to close out the light better. breakfast staff was too busy chatting with other staff or checking their phones to do a good job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We appreciate the feedback regarding your sleep quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carpet Upgrade/ Repair

By

05 julio 2016

Safety of Hotel,

Carpets at the need improvement and repair, our check-in and employee experience was great, as we proceeded to our room with our luggage we had to roll our luggage over large bumps in the corridor carpet and my wife did trip on the next bump. ( she did not fall) I feel safety is a number one priority.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Management has been informed of the issues that you had during your stay. We are in the process of having the carpeting repaired to eliminate the tripping hazard. The hotel will be having a complete remodel this winter & invite you back to give us another chance for you to fall in love with us (no pun intended). Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big, clean room and great breakfast

By

03 julio 2016

club

The checkin process was quick and efficient. The lobby was welcoming and I was able to get a fresh cup of coffee. The room was large enough for my family of four and everything worked well. We used the pool, spa, fitness center. The breakfast was a big hit with my family as they had so many options. I have celiac so my options were more limited but the staff was very helpful in letting me read labels. They even let me toast my own gluten free bread from home in their warmer on clean foil. I really appreciated how much they went out of their way to help me! Any time I had a question for the front desk they were very kind and quick to help. I had no issues with my stay and would certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time after your recent stay with us to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is always great to hear that our guest had a wonderful experience and the staff was able to make the stay a memorable one. Looking forward to your next visit to the area & our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL EVERYTHING

By

29 junio 2016

club

I had the best experience with my stay. The staff was great and I would recommend this hotel and its chains to anyone and everyone. Matt, the night shift front desk person, helped me tremendously on my first night and was great for the entire week until my departure. He was my first impression (person I saw) and it was a GREAT ONE...I cant wait to come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you for writing a review for our hotel. Our over night shifts rarely get mentioned in reviews and when they do, it brings he biggest smile to my face. I can't wait to tell Matt that he was mentioned in an awesome review. Looking forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and feel safe

By

21 junio 2016

club

[1] Rooms are big and comfortable.
[2] Great wifi
[3] Clean rooms
[4] Close to freeway and restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for the recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay, comfortable rooms and feeling safe are a must. Looking forward to your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información