Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 995 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    652
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Work

By

25 septiembre 2021

Good hotel if working in the area. Lots of little food places to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above any expectation

By

22 septiembre 2021

Excellent hotel to spend some nights in Nappa Valley.
a Highlight to the breakfast which is super complete, with many hot and cold options. The space to have breakfast is also super nice and wide.
Everything very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 septiembre 2021

Professional staff, clean rooms. Will definitely stay here again. Pool was nice ~ clean area and sitting area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

It’s a very sparse room, but clean. The front desk were very nice. Most staff there couldn’t speak English, so we had to talk to the front desk for everything. It is located within walking distance to downtown Windsor, and is very easy to get to the hotel . It is just off the freeway. There are very unreliable Uber and taxis in the area, so it would help if the hotel had a shuttle to the airport which is very close, but it doesn’t. This was a problem for some of their clients.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

15 septiembre 2021

Hotel seems quite new, bathrooms were clean and bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late breakfast

By

14 septiembre 2021

Wish the breakfast lounge was open to at least grab a yogurt for the road….. checkout at 10:35

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad anniversary experience

By

14 septiembre 2021

Very overrated and overpriced hotel. Not much good could be said about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not super clean

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

room not super clean. bed headboard still has other's oily handprint. bread crunches found on the top of refrigerator. show gel is empty without a refill. the a/c in the living room has a bad smell so we have to turn off it. weird space design that the heavy doors of bedroom and living room would block the hallway so not very convenient to walk. overall, with the similar price range, i would stay in other hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Book through the front desk!

By

30 agosto 2021

I found this property on Priceline but found them to be not helpful. Morgan at the front desk worked with me and was so nice…he got me a fair rate and my experience there was just right. It’s hard to find employees anywhere during COVID who provide such lovely hospitality, but this place has it right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 agosto 2021

This hotel had the best and most comfortable beds and bedding. Clean and inviting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our overall stay

By

25 agosto 2021

Clean room, comfortable bed, great lighting in bathroom and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Windsor HIE

By

24 agosto 2021

This hotel was exactly what I needed, excellent location, clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información