Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean comfortable located close to wine country

By

January 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and the town of Windsor is just lovely. Everything was clean. The room and bed were very comfortable. The hotel is starting to show a bit of age however- the carpets in the hallway were starting to lump and look a bit worn. the elevator was not operating upon check out, and it was inconvenient to have to lug my suitcase and personal belongings down two flights of stairs, especially considering I have had hip replacement and have arthritis- so that was a downer. The desk clerk sneezed without covering his mouth, though he did turn his back, but I found that very disconcerting. Despite those things, all in all its a perfectly decent place to stay in wine country.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great staff loved the spa hotel room very clean and bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Quiet and peaceful. Great hotel to stay at. Worked overnights and slept during day with no distractions.

Read More
Read Less

good customer service and value.

By

January 12, 2017

club

When I arrived the front desk clerk was very freindly and helpful. All contact with staff was pleasant. The room was clean. The beds were a little hard but not terrible. The town of Windsor seems very nice. The location was great for exploring and wine tasting. Overall very happy and would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and efficient

By

January 06, 2017

club

I stay three times a year for over 10 years visiting Mom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are fast & efficient so that we can get you to your mom right away. We look forward to your future stays with us & tell mom we said hello. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gym

By

January 05, 2017

The gym equipment was old and not enough options. No free weights. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. We value your feedback & we will be looking into getting some options in our fitness center. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value in wine country

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and quiet. This is a great value around Healdsburg. Close to shopping, restaurants and wine tasting. Spend your money on wine and food instead of a room with 25 pillows in the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location is ideal for those seeking wine & food adventures in the Healdsburg as well as Napa areas of Wine Country. We look forward to being your go to hotel for your next visit. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and not as reserved

By

January 02, 2017

After taking the time to carefully list preferences, we arrived to be told we had a single bed rather than two and a room which ended up at the end of the hotel which was basically on the highway. When I called the desk to see if we had any other option for a move, I didn't get a chance to even ask since I was put on hold and finally gave up waiting. Our room was not only noisy, but had air temperature issues which left the bedroom stuffy and warm. When the air finally kicked on during the night, it was as though a car or truck was starting. The final low was having pillows labeled "soft" and "hard", but all were limp and without support. A label does not change reality! Bottom line, the cost was higher in Windsor than our stay at a Holiday Inn Express further north, though that one had far greater comfort and amenities. I'd not return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 30, 2016

The staff is extremely friendly and offered outstanding service during our stay. Hotel is well maintained and our room was exceptional clean. I highly recommend staying at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I have gotten many compliments on how friendly my staff is. I love hearing this, it makes me smile & know that they love doing their job. We are all here for our love of customer service. Looking forward to your many return visits to our hotel location. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 06, 2016

This is a great bargain for the area, and the area is super central to Western Sonoma. This is now our go-to hotel when we go to Sonoma wine country!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our location is great for the weekend wine warrior, centrally located amongst many different wineries & a stones throw from the Napa Valley. Looking forward to your many return visits to our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and staff very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. The staff takes great pride in their work & strive to deliver a great experience for all our guests. We look forward to many return visits from you. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

This hotel is in a very convenient location. The room was comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was very ample.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin, D Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less