Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Amazing staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

Recently stayed here for the Barb's triathlon near by. Nice rooms and amazing service by the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

a/c units

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Loud and no thermostat, so you either turn it off or live with the noise. I don't have any more comments

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary trip

By

July 24, 2017

We came to celebrate our anniversary. Overall great stay. Friendly staff and clean facility. Bed is a little too hard for us --not as comfortable as other HIE's we've stayed at. The omelettes and sausage are awful. The scrambled eggs are good.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, room, and breakfast!

By

July 24, 2017

club

This was our first stay, and we'll definitely plan to be back. The bed was amazingly comfortable with great pillow choices of soft/firm. Great shower. CLEAN. Breakfast was delicious with the option of real plates and mugs instead of paper which makes every thing taste better. The food was great with many varied and healthy choices--oatmeal, bread (including whole wheat), omelettes--both cheese and egg white/veggie, cinnamon buns, fresh fruit (CA oranges!), sausage, bacon, etc. Laundry room conveniently and pleasantly located on first floor near pool. We loved the town of Windsor and the restaurant recommendations from the desk, especially KIN.

Read More
Read Less

Worked for me!

By

July 23, 2017

club

I particularly appreciated the friendly, helpful staff. I needed a bandaid for a blister generated by my sandals, and they were quick to provide it and offer more. The breakfast was area was clean and cheery, and the food was fresh and good. Great cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Nice updated property with quiet rooms. Nice updated property with quiet rooms. Nice updated property with quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff, clean room, quiet, great breakfast, relaxing pool, and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good express location

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very good Express location. Quiet and nice entry courtyard. Typical low end breakfast but OK. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and tremendous breakfast!

By

July 15, 2017

We stayed here for our son's recent wedding and found the staff helpful in choosing local eateries and directions to the venues for the rehearsal dinner, wedding estate and the post-wedding brunch. We slept very well and were able to coordinate everything from this hotel with ease. Comfortable, clean and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were visiting with our grandson who is in school in st Helena. This was a fairly good location since we could not get a hotel in st helena or Calistoga .

Read More
Read Less

Not a great first impression with this hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Reservation was made a month prior to date of arrival for a room with 2 Queen beds. I was traveling with 4 adults and 2 small children. The day of arrival, I called to confirm my reservation and to request a late check in. When I finally checked in it was around 10:30pm. My room that I thought was guaranteed was no longer available and was told by the front desk agent that it was given away to anoth guest, the last room with 2 queen beds. Of course I was mad and upset, not just because the room was not available, but also that it was really late and everyone in my party and the kids were extremely tired and just wanted to get into a room. We unfortunately had no other choice, but to stay in a room with a king bed and was provided a small rollaway bed. We were given the opportunity to move to a new room the next day with 2 queen beds, which we were happy to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice place. Clean grounds and good location. Pool is a bit small.

Read More
Read Less