Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Clean comfortable located close to wine country

By

22. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and the town of Windsor is just lovely. Everything was clean. The room and bed were very comfortable. The hotel is starting to show a bit of age however- the carpets in the hallway were starting to lump and look a bit worn. the elevator was not operating upon check out, and it was inconvenient to have to lug my suitcase and personal belongings down two flights of stairs, especially considering I have had hip replacement and have arthritis- so that was a downer. The desk clerk sneezed without covering his mouth, though he did turn his back, but I found that very disconcerting. Despite those things, all in all its a perfectly decent place to stay in wine country.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed clean room

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Great staff loved the spa hotel room very clean and bed was so comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

Quiet and peaceful. Great hotel to stay at. Worked overnights and slept during day with no distractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good customer service and value.

By

12. Januar 2017

club

When I arrived the front desk clerk was very freindly and helpful. All contact with staff was pleasant. The room was clean. The beds were a little hard but not terrible. The town of Windsor seems very nice. The location was great for exploring and wine tasting. Overall very happy and would go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fast and efficient

By

06. Januar 2017

club

I stay three times a year for over 10 years visiting Mom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are fast & efficient so that we can get you to your mom right away. We look forward to your future stays with us & tell mom we said hello. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gym

By

05. Januar 2017

The gym equipment was old and not enough options. No free weights. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. We value your feedback & we will be looking into getting some options in our fitness center. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value in wine country

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and quiet. This is a great value around Healdsburg. Close to shopping, restaurants and wine tasting. Spend your money on wine and food instead of a room with 25 pillows in the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location is ideal for those seeking wine & food adventures in the Healdsburg as well as Napa areas of Wine Country. We look forward to being your go to hotel for your next visit. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and not as reserved

By

02. Januar 2017

After taking the time to carefully list preferences, we arrived to be told we had a single bed rather than two and a room which ended up at the end of the hotel which was basically on the highway. When I called the desk to see if we had any other option for a move, I didn't get a chance to even ask since I was put on hold and finally gave up waiting. Our room was not only noisy, but had air temperature issues which left the bedroom stuffy and warm. When the air finally kicked on during the night, it was as though a car or truck was starting. The final low was having pillows labeled "soft" and "hard", but all were limp and without support. A label does not change reality! Bottom line, the cost was higher in Windsor than our stay at a Holiday Inn Express further north, though that one had far greater comfort and amenities. I'd not return to this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

30. Dezember 2016

The staff is extremely friendly and offered outstanding service during our stay. Hotel is well maintained and our room was exceptional clean. I highly recommend staying at this property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I have gotten many compliments on how friendly my staff is. I love hearing this, it makes me smile & know that they love doing their job. We are all here for our love of customer service. Looking forward to your many return visits to our hotel location. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Dezember 2016

This is a great bargain for the area, and the area is super central to Western Sonoma. This is now our go-to hotel when we go to Sonoma wine country!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our location is great for the weekend wine warrior, centrally located amongst many different wineries & a stones throw from the Napa Valley. Looking forward to your many return visits to our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

04. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and staff very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. The staff takes great pride in their work & strive to deliver a great experience for all our guests. We look forward to many return visits from you. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet Hotel

By

30. November 2016

club

This hotel is in a very convenient location. The room was comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was very ample.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin, D Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen