Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 469 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    12

A good choice in this area

By

24. Mai 2017

The hotel met my expectations for the room - the staff exceeded my expectations!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

24. Mai 2017

The hotel was conveniently located off the freeway and within walking distance to the downtown area of Windsor. Snacks were available at all times. The staff was friendly. I would return to this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sonoma Visit Windsor CA HIE

By

24. Mai 2017

Overall good experience at this hotel, staff was very good and the property is in fine condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly Managed

By

19. Mai 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is poorly managed and should lose their IHG affiliation. My family had a confirmed reservation for 2 queen beds to accomadate 4 adults. The reservation was made over 21 days prior to arrival and clearly from the email I have was confirmed. I am a Spire Elite and enjoy the IHG properties. When we arrived before 6 pm we were given a room with a king bed and a pullout sofa. We tried to talk to the manager and there was no manager on duty or reachable by the employees at the hotel. The employees response to us was that they were all sold out and could do nothing to correct their error. Obviously there was a room available when we booked it. What happen to the room we booked?

What an awful way to manage a hotel. The room didn't even have enough pillows, sheets, or towel for 3 people, how could it accomadate 4? The one employee onsite did not even know where the pillows or pillow cases were stored.

The managers should all be terminated and the owner should get out of the hotel business with this kind of management.

We had to contact IHG directly about this issue.

The manager was not at the hotel until 11

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

17. Mai 2017

This hotel was a little more expensive than we would've liked, but it was in a great location and very clean and neat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

17. Mai 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel property to anyone visiting the Sonoma wine country.
Clean, great accomidations and located conviently to all the sites/wineries.

HG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comparison after many stays

By

17. Mai 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at this location when we go to wine country and in comparison to other stays it lacked what we normally expected primarily with our interaction with the staff. I.e. mis-information upon arrival, preferences neither available or an explanation why they were unable to accommodate, and overall helpfulness of lobby staff. This was not a negative experience although in previous stays staff was much more concerned about our stay both in the facility and while visiting the surrounding area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

staff very good. this is probably my 6-7 stay. 3 times with wife to visit sister in Windors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location small rooms

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Unfriendly front desk staff. Not at all welcoming. Breakfast was actually not bad for an express breakfast. The eggs were good and the bacon crisp. Coffee was great and HOT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great choice

By

09. Mai 2017

We have stayed at this hotel for the past 8 years on our weekend trips to Sonoma. The hotel is clean, had a nice buffet and is centrally located.

The manager, Robin, is a pleasure to deal with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location, location, location

By

06. Mai 2017

club

In town for wine weekend, perfect staying spot to enjoy all that Sonoma valley offers, including coast and redwoods. Hard to beat. Plus old town Windsor does offer some charm that is not found on the "other" side of the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Nice clean, quiet and comfortable hostelry. A touch difficult to find but worth it. Not cheap - but nothing else in the area is either. We were visiting family and will likely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen