Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great place, excellent staff!

By

25. Februar 2017

Great place, excellent staff! This hotel has so much to offer and I would most definitely go here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

24. Februar 2017

club

This property was welcoming and comfortable for our family. The property is located close to grocery stores, drug stores and a variety of restaurants (and important to me a Starbucks!). Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Amenities, Better than the Courtyard

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Hotel provides water, coffee, free breakfast, friendly maid service and clean rooms. I will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

very nice place to stay. great hotel staff.They know a lot about the area and they are willing to suggest places to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and leisure stay

By

19. Februar 2017

All staff were outstanding. The room was clean however the furniture in the room was old and had visible stains. The bed was very hard and made it difficult to rest comfortably. The breakfast selection was okay however I noticed on the first morning guests were filling up coolers with the milk offered to guests at breakfast. Those guests took all the chocolate milk and half of the other milk. I saw this happen and thought it was very inconsiderate of them to do this. I asked for chocolate milk but was told they were out of it. There was no chocolate milk available during my stay. Other than the uncomfortable bed and some guests taking all the milk it was a great stay. I would hope that IHG hotels will add the available movies to purchase and watch in each guest room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The entire staff at this location are friendly, thoughtful and helpful. This is a property I can wholeheartedly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very near the town center. Check in and out was quick, stats's very helpful specially I was asking for a nice restaurant/bar. Kevin, front desk associate at that time knew what I want and assured me "you will love it there". Breakfast was adequate and excellent. Water with lemon with fruit snacks available in the floor right close to the elevator. Clean, sheets spacious rooms. A pair of slippers could be nice to have in the room. Other than that, my stay was extra special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as nice as the last few times we stayed here.

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Bedding is showing wear and needs to be replaced. There was no blanket in the room, I could have used it as we had to turn off the heater because the noise bothered my husband. I like to sleep cool, but wound up getting fully dressed again, including socks and sweatshirt, because I was so cold I couldn't sleep,. Add to that, the bottom fitted sheet kept bunching up uncomfortably. It was threadbare and the elastic had worn out. Didn't get a good night's sleep. Quite a difference from our last stay just a few months ago.
Room was generally clean, but the bathroom floor had bits of toilet paper stuck in corner.
The breakfast was pretty good for prepared fare. Good variety and some warm and some fresh products.
Reception staff was friendly and welcoming at check-in, but the person at checkout the following morning was inattentive and seemed preoccupied ...it seemed I disturbed her concentration by needing to check out.
We use this hotel frequently for the airport and doing stuff in Santa Rosa, so I hope management addresses the issues that seem to have cropped up since our last stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member. I am truly sorry that you had a not as nice experience as in the past with us during your checkout experience. The entire front desk staff has been reminded that they need to be attentive to all of our guest at all times. We look forward to your many return visits to our location & please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any concerns you have at our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

early check in great location!

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Very attentive staff, breakfast could have been better ie hot! Staff recommend good restaurants with directions! Easy freeway onramp and close to restaurants! Highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & found our staff to be very helpful. They love recommending great restaurants in the area & Windsor has plenty. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

02. Februar 2017

platinumelite

It is in the heart of Windsor, next to 101. Easy to find, and there are many restaurants to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

31. Januar 2017

club

A very comfortable clean hotel in a good location. Excellent staff and value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, good service

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Only complaint was noise level in room. The floor above my roof squeaked when ever someone walked across the room up stairs. Also breakfast hours, the 6:30 start for breakfast is late as far as business people are concerned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen