Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Windsor Waterfront

33 Riverside Drive East , Windsor, Ontario N9A 2S4

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 578 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great place

By

01 abril 2020

Great place to call home for a night or two. Waterfront view was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Windsor stay

By

18 marzo 2020

Nice boutique style interior.. over priced. Nice view of the river and Detroit across the river. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bang for your Buck

By

17 marzo 2020

This hotel is very nice on the inside and out. Very modern, very clean. The room was great, the breakfast was fantastic, and the service is excellent. I wish parking was included in the price of the room instead of an extra $15, or lowered down in price to $5 or $10. But this hotel I think is one of the better hotels I’ve stayed at and the best bang for your buck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service all around, BUT...

By

13 marzo 2020

club

The service was amazing from the start. We had a complication and had to book 15 mins before our arrival, and we got fast service from the booking agent. Once we got there, everyone was very sweet and cordial, and this remained throughout our stay.

My one problem, which I find is quite concerning, is that there is no use of reusable dining ware (cutlery, plates, and glasses) during the breakfast service. The plates are plastic-lined paper, and the cutlery is all plastic. It's truly gutwrenching to see the amount of trash being accumulated in such a short period of time. I would expect much better from such an established company, especially in our day and age. This definitely needs to be changed. The containers used for the buffet are washed and reused, so why not do the same with plates and utensils? It's really such a shame.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite. Great price!

By

11 marzo 2020

club

My overall experience was great. The suite was beautiful with a great view of the river and the Renaissance Center. The price of the suite was very reasonable and it included a hot breakfast. I really enjoyed the cinnamon rolls. I will definitely use this hotel and recommend it to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at a convenient location.

By

09 marzo 2020

club

It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. There is a wonderful little pub next door. The only issue was that the pool was very cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good view and good sleep

By

09 marzo 2020

I had a great stay at this hotel, a beautiful view and a comfy bed. Breakfast was pretty disappointing and very lackluster but other than that everything was absolutely perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at this Holiday Inn

By

06 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, clean Hotel everything I expect from a Holiday Inn. Did not disappoint!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst customer services

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Neither manager or staff at the front desk are listening to client's concerns. I will never book this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Great stay to celebrate our anniversary.
Clean hotel, friendly service, nice view. Walking distance to the Keg and the Casino.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night stay!

By

02 marzo 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express is situated on the River Road with a view across the river to Detroit. Amazing day and night views.
Parking is on an adjacent outside lot and easy I’ll accessed from the hotel. Reception staff were amazing throughout check in/out process and very helpful in answering questions about the locale. Bus to Detroit is very close and an easy way of getting across to the TCF centre as we wanted to do.
There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance and breakfast at the hotel is more than adequate. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

02 marzo 2020

club

I was only hear for a night for a business meeting. We went out to a hockey game, so I was only there for sleep and a recovery breakfast. The stay was overall everything I needed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información