Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Windsor Waterfront

33 Riverside Drive East , Windsor, Ontario N9A 2S4

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great place

By

01. April 2020

Great place to call home for a night or two. Waterfront view was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Windsor stay

By

18. März 2020

Nice boutique style interior.. over priced. Nice view of the river and Detroit across the river. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Bang for your Buck

By

17. März 2020

This hotel is very nice on the inside and out. Very modern, very clean. The room was great, the breakfast was fantastic, and the service is excellent. I wish parking was included in the price of the room instead of an extra $15, or lowered down in price to $5 or $10. But this hotel I think is one of the better hotels I’ve stayed at and the best bang for your buck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service all around, BUT...

By

13. März 2020

club

The service was amazing from the start. We had a complication and had to book 15 mins before our arrival, and we got fast service from the booking agent. Once we got there, everyone was very sweet and cordial, and this remained throughout our stay.

My one problem, which I find is quite concerning, is that there is no use of reusable dining ware (cutlery, plates, and glasses) during the breakfast service. The plates are plastic-lined paper, and the cutlery is all plastic. It's truly gutwrenching to see the amount of trash being accumulated in such a short period of time. I would expect much better from such an established company, especially in our day and age. This definitely needs to be changed. The containers used for the buffet are washed and reused, so why not do the same with plates and utensils? It's really such a shame.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great suite. Great price!

By

11. März 2020

club

My overall experience was great. The suite was beautiful with a great view of the river and the Renaissance Center. The price of the suite was very reasonable and it included a hot breakfast. I really enjoyed the cinnamon rolls. I will definitely use this hotel and recommend it to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a convenient location.

By

09. März 2020

club

It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. There is a wonderful little pub next door. The only issue was that the pool was very cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good view and good sleep

By

09. März 2020

I had a great stay at this hotel, a beautiful view and a comfy bed. Breakfast was pretty disappointing and very lackluster but other than that everything was absolutely perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at this Holiday Inn

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, clean Hotel everything I expect from a Holiday Inn. Did not disappoint!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst customer services

By

05. März 2020

club

Neither manager or staff at the front desk are listening to client's concerns. I will never book this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

03. März 2020

club

Great stay to celebrate our anniversary.
Clean hotel, friendly service, nice view. Walking distance to the Keg and the Casino.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stay!

By

02. März 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express is situated on the River Road with a view across the river to Detroit. Amazing day and night views.
Parking is on an adjacent outside lot and easy I’ll accessed from the hotel. Reception staff were amazing throughout check in/out process and very helpful in answering questions about the locale. Bus to Detroit is very close and an easy way of getting across to the TCF centre as we wanted to do.
There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance and breakfast at the hotel is more than adequate. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the stay

By

02. März 2020

club

I was only hear for a night for a business meeting. We went out to a hockey game, so I was only there for sleep and a recovery breakfast. The stay was overall everything I needed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen