Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Windsor Waterfront

33 Riverside Drive East , Windsor, Ontario N9A 2S4

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Another great stay!

By

September 16, 2021

club

This hotel is right downtown and close to everything! The staff is great especially the breakfast ladies you gals rock! Thank you.
I really recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Windsor Ontario Stay

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in an Excellent location right on the St Clair River waterfront. The service was excellent with wonderful stall considering the challenges of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

The staff are so friendly, the rooms clean. We had a waterfront view. Could not have asked for a nicer time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location across from the river

By

September 09, 2021

We enjoyed three nights at this establishment and were happy with the location across from the river, the walkability to several restaurants and the cleanliness of the hotel. We will definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 07, 2021

club

Really enjoyed the stay at this location. Excellent views of Detroit skyline.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room decor with comfortable bed!

By

September 06, 2021

I checked in late in the day. My room was more than I envisioned. It had very modern fixtures. I was thrilled to have a mini fridge in my room as I travelled over 500 km to be there. I would have loved to have had a room.with a view.of the deteoit skyline for the money I paid. It was a wonderful lo ation and very clean. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Un weekend d'aurevoir

By

September 06, 2021

Séjour excellent! Nous voulions un endroit pour dormir pendant que nous installions notre fille au campus.
L'hotel nous a fourni un endroit propre et paisible pour cela.
Le personnel nous a aussi recommandé les restaurants.

Nous leur remercions aussi pour le upgrade de la chambre, nous donnant un vue magnifique du lac et la ville de Detroit.

Merci

Read More
Read Less

Chill and relax

By

September 04, 2021

club

Need time to relax and I found the right place. Had a great time with family

Read More
Read Less

Very clean bed and comfortable

By

September 04, 2021

I am traveling from US and other places and stayed so many hotels.
These COVID days I am very concerned for staying hotel .
This hotel was first time but clean and feeling so safe~
So I trust this hotel now and will stay this express hotel in other places too.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel in a great location…

By

September 02, 2021

The Holiday Inn is in a perfect location for exploring Windsor. The view is lovely and the district it is in is vibrant and safe. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in windsor riverfront

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic location, clean, right price, awesome views, good free breakfast, excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable place

By

August 30, 2021

club

Most comfortable beds and pillows. Clean and modern. Excellent experience for the price. Great complimentary breakfast… best transition from breakfast buffet due to COVID I have seen. Other hotels have simply substituted their buffet with a simple pick up bag consisting of muffin and drink. This place has continued to offer all hot and cold breakfast options in a pick up fashion.

Read More
Read Less