Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1185 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

2 days in real paradise

By

November 10, 2020

Holiday inn resor is one of the best in bali, truely fantastic experience

Read More
Read Less

Good food and facilities

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

good location, good food, hospitality, very nice swimming pool, not so far from beach, very close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Private Covid19 Accommodation

By

Agustus 25, 2020

club

IHG standard and well done. The AC need to be adusted in term of humidity

Read More
Read Less

Norman Voss

By

April 05, 2020

club

I’m still staying at your excellent establishment and will only depart in 2 weeks time

Read More
Read Less

My house

By

April 05, 2020

platinumelite

despite some restaurants being closed, it was a memorable stay

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

April 02, 2020

club

- Amazing service
- Amazing food (no matter breakfast, dinner or lunch)
- Very good pool
- Spacious rooms
- Comfortable bed and pillows


- Scratch the beach (it`s dirty and full of boats, basically unusable)
- The facilities could use a bit of a renovation

Read More
Read Less

Overall cost

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

Been coming for years and price always the same , would like to see a saving in future overall
Love the staff etc

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Bali

By

Maret 14, 2020

Staff become family. Facilities are first class. Quiet side of town and excellent family hotel. I have marked value down only because it is a little expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for. I would never stay anywhere else in Bali.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

Maret 08, 2020

club

The staff were very nice and friendly. The facilities was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

Maret 05, 2020

Genter was amazing and looked after us from start to finish. We were return guests and he made us feel welcome back and looked after us from the start of our booking to we left.

Read More
Read Less

An Anti Smoker Hotel

By

Maret 03, 2020

So troublesome for smokers like me to go up and down the elevator in order to smoke at the pool area as the room is all NON SMOKING. I do understand the room is non smoking which is fine but the OPEN BALCONY is also a non smoking area which makes it totally useless for me and making my trip a very unpleasant and inconvenient one.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

Februari 27, 2020

We stayed at two other IHG properties during our stay in Bali. Pros and Cons for each, but this one has the friendliest most relaxed vibe, beautiful sunset, and easy walk to "town"... convenience stores, malls, restaurants, bars, ...

Dedi, Maug adi, Parwata, and Wira provided great service at the pool bar.

Aries went above and beyond coordinating in house shoe repair for my husband broken sandal.

Read More
Read Less