Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1228 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not a 4 star resort

By

Agustus 03, 2022

Resort very run down service at restaurant so slow and good very limited and average .. we had ants in our bed and room felt like a jail very disappointed with this resort …

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service - staff great and the kids loved the boat themed room

By

Agustus 02, 2022

Excellent staff very friendly - couldn’t do enough for you. Kids loved the pool, playground and boat themed bedroom.
Great activities each day - something for everyone.
The table tennis table by the pool was a hit with the kids

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and relaxing

By

Agustus 01, 2022

We loved staying at Holiday Inn Baruna. It is a short walk or drive away from the busy centre of Kuta. The staff were lovely, taking excellent care of our family (including two young children). The pool is fantastic. Breakfast was very generous. We wanted to relax and it was very easy to.

It’s difficult to fault but I wish the shower ran a bit hotter. There was a bit of noise through the connecting room doors (which don’t seem to have any sound proofing), and the small room with the kid’s bunk beds does not have an air con vent so gets stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Experience

By

Juli 29, 2022

Not happy. Stayed in many Holiday Inn chain hotels worldwide. One off the worst experience so far. Very poor service, no commitment from ataff. Will reply by mail all issues experienced by mail if someone from team contacts me

Read More
Read Less

Winter Get Away

By

Juli 28, 2022

It is always a pleasure for our family to return to the Holiday Inn Baruna Resort in Bali. The staff always take care of our needs during our stay. It is one of our favorite holiday resorts to stay at.
The three duty managers are always on their game and pay close attention to our needs and requirements and do so in a polite and respectful manner. Any follow up is never forgotten.
The early morning walks along the beach front or use of the swimming pool before breakfast, the road trips to the mountains and the Rice Fields makes a great escape from the daily life at home.
The breakfast staff are always on top of their game to ensure the quality and service meets their high standards. There is always time to eat a relaxing meal at the ENVY Restaurant in the evening.
The Holiday Inn Baruna Resort is a great place to stay with its large open view to the sea, quite areas, large enough to have your privacy. The sunset and sunrise can be viewed from the roof top; what a view of the sun setting over the Indian Ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff & Service......bed so comfy with soft and firm pillow options.....WE LOVED

By

Juli 26, 2022

This was our 3rd time coming back and we loved every minute! The Staff are amazing and are always smiling & friendly! Food is amazing! Loved eating in ENVY and listening to the live music....absolutely loved the Singer! We'll be back next year! xxx

Read More
Read Less

Platinum? Really??

By

Juli 15, 2022

The reception my guest received at this hotel was very disappointing. I booked the hotel for her believing that they would be give a superior level of service given my Platinum status. Not only did they not get that service - they weren't even given a clean room. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for relaxing vacation

By

Juli 02, 2022

My husband, my babi and i stayed in this hotel for 4d 3 nights only unfortunately, i wish we could have stayed longer. We loved staying in this resort. The service we recived during our stay was excellent! Thank you for all your services. The entertainment from the restaurant every night was beautiful & entertaining. The employee we met were so friendly. Our room was cleaned and spotless. Oh there was one night i could not sleep because the noise which idk from where, it sounded like a person was working on house project (hammering nail or wood) around 3 am, may be its from the building next door. But overall, we really enjoyed our stay and def would come back in the future and recommend this hotel to our friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Green hotel

By

Juni 29, 2022

Green hotel, polite staff love the stay. Near beach and airport very recommend

Read More
Read Less

Will be back again

By

Juni 27, 2022

This hotel is very good for someone traveling with their family. Hotel is clean, staff are helpfull Nd kind, food are great

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

Juni 26, 2022

Nice hotel for couple, family, strategic location, near airport, shopping center. Nice garden for kids, nice sea view for sunset, good food, comfy bed, clean room. Overal happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Juni 24, 2022

Nice hotel with great service and lovely staff. Nice location, near beach, shopping center. Good facilities, good food, lovely garden area, comfortable room with nice view. Will be back someday, thank you for lovely stay

Read More
Read Less