Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1196 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service and good location

By

May 26, 2021

club

It was my second stay in the past month and staffs were all very helpful and friendly. They were willing to address an extra mile request. Highly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

May 19, 2021

Best experience. Great staff, great ambience, perfect for kids. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfy Room

By

May 11, 2021

I like most of all things from this hotel. Comfy room, good ammenities and awesome staffs.
Very generous and delicious breakfast everyday prepared by a very thougtful team.

Read More
Read Less

Family Resort Perfect For Kids

By

March 30, 2021

club

Just Perfect for Family vacation, to have short gateway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

The hotel is clean and the view is beautiful. But the air conditioner is not cool when i stay.

Read More
Read Less

The staff are very helpful and they are very good

By

January 19, 2021

The hotel is good the service very good and the staff very friendly and good

Read More
Read Less

A great value, right on the beach, with a nice pool

By

January 11, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has a luxury resort feel at a great price.

The grounds and gardens are sprawling, and its easy to find private areas to hideout and enjoy with your partner. The hotel is not new, but its well maintained, and has a traditional Balinese décor...so you don't notice the age much. If you want the best experience, go for the suite with the outdoor bathroom, and walkout porch-- they are privately located on the edge of the property.

Overall, the staff are super friendly, and eager to meet any requests you may have. We did a long stay for three weeks, and did not get bored of visiting the pool every few days, and walking out to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good beachfront hotel close to airport.

By

January 10, 2021

club

Good beachfront hotel close to airport. Got upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Room and bathroom bit smaller but still comfortable. Responsive staff. Beach is crowded with local and also not that clean this time of year due to trash from sea.

Read More
Read Less

Leaking balcony

By

January 08, 2021

club

The main reason why I choose this room was the sea view from the balcony, it was amazing
Unfortunately in this rainy season the balcony was dripping water, I wasthinking it looks like the rainwater does not flow right away but it is accommodated above my room.
I didn't care about this until my wife almost fell over because the floor was slippery.
I have reported it to the house keeping but apparently it can't be repaired immediately. as a precaution from being slippery I put down a towel to absorb the dripping water. This dripping water occurs not only on the balcony but also in front of the entrance of the room

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

January 07, 2021

club

Great Stay for new year, Got 1 room upgrade but it took me 2 reservation for that

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very responsive

By

December 18, 2020

Hotel dengan luas kamar yang cukup besar dan balkon disertai view pool dan beach yg cantik,sangat recomended
Staff yg sangat ramah dengan greeting dan welcoming nya.
Sangat responsive saat hp suami saya tertinggal di kamar,dimana kami dalam keadaan last call penerbangan,untung nya staff Holiday inn resort baruna sangat baik,mau mengantarkan hp suami saya ke bandara.
Terimakasih bli Hendrik,Terimakasih Holiday inn resort baruna.

Read More
Read Less

2 days in real paradise

By

November 10, 2020

Holiday inn resor is one of the best in bali, truely fantastic experience

Read More
Read Less