Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

性价比不高

By

April 30, 2017

性价比不高,网上订房系统不完善,订房时误导了消费者,前期体验糟糕,后期入住后感觉还行,希望加强酒店监管

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort, priced well close to town

By

April 29, 2017

club

enjoyed the stay, great staff nice rooms well maintained grounds, close to beach and shopping areas of Kuta

Read More
Read Less

管理非常好

By

April 27, 2017

club

环境很好,就是潮气非常大。有自己的海滩,房间的早饭非常好,服务员也非常热情。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

April 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed the great food on offer and the excellent service and super friendly staff. However, it got very noisy in the mornings towards the end of our stay. Large tours staying made eating breakfast on our last day a rather frustrating event. Advising the guests to stay away from an early breakfast via A letter delivered to the room, somehow did not make it to our suit. While the hotel tried hard to make up for this, it made us feel that big tours were given priority and we had to accommodate this.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful grounds and excellent resort

By

April 23, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay at Baruna Bali. We had a very comfortable room and the staff were so attentive and responded quickly and efficiently. The gardens were beautiful and there was lots of space to relax.
We would recommend this resort to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are the best we have ever stayed at a hotel they were very polite and very helpful The management should be very proud of the staff well done

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 21, 2017

Our third stay and we enjoyed it even more! We had family members with us new to Bali and they were so impressed by the hotel and the especially the staff. The views, location, food quality, and atmosphere make it great too! Will never stay anywhere else. The manager Carol is very hands on and makes you feel so welcome. Her staff are totally amazing and I get the feeling they all love their jobs - so it's such a relaxing place to holiday. Kids loved the pool and kids club!

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

But I was denied use of my points when booking . Also I was quoted a few of 250,000 rupiah for the airport shuttle. When I complained the fee was waived and we were transported free of charge.

Otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing holiday

By

April 18, 2017

club

A holiday enjoyed by my wife and myself. If you only want to relax in the sun during the day or sight see it's a great hotel with a pleasant and attentive staff.
Look forward to a relaxing dinner in the evening, in the ambient of the Envy restaurant to finish off your day.

Read More
Read Less

Todo agradable

By

April 17, 2017

club

Muy buena estancia en el hotel, se descansa bien y se disfruta. Comida y bebidas muy ricas

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this resort and we loved our 10 night stay here. The staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. We even made friends with the pool bar staff. The rooms and grounds are kept immaculate. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic resort

By

April 10, 2017

club

Fantastic resort.

Clean , comfortable , relaxing!!
Fantastic for families with the one bedroom suite.
Pool was fabulous!
All staff were amazing, friendly helpful and caring.
Great value for money!!
We will definitely return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less