Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1182 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Norman Voss

By

April 05, 2020

club

I’m still staying at your excellent establishment and will only depart in 2 weeks time

Read More
Read Less

My house

By

April 05, 2020

platinumelite

despite some restaurants being closed, it was a memorable stay

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

April 02, 2020

club

- Amazing service
- Amazing food (no matter breakfast, dinner or lunch)
- Very good pool
- Spacious rooms
- Comfortable bed and pillows


- Scratch the beach (it`s dirty and full of boats, basically unusable)
- The facilities could use a bit of a renovation

Read More
Read Less

Overall cost

By

March 17, 2020

club

Been coming for years and price always the same , would like to see a saving in future overall
Love the staff etc

Read More
Read Less

The Best in Bali

By

March 14, 2020

Staff become family. Facilities are first class. Quiet side of town and excellent family hotel. I have marked value down only because it is a little expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for. I would never stay anywhere else in Bali.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 08, 2020

club

The staff were very nice and friendly. The facilities was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 05, 2020

Genter was amazing and looked after us from start to finish. We were return guests and he made us feel welcome back and looked after us from the start of our booking to we left.

Read More
Read Less

An Anti Smoker Hotel

By

March 03, 2020

So troublesome for smokers like me to go up and down the elevator in order to smoke at the pool area as the room is all NON SMOKING. I do understand the room is non smoking which is fine but the OPEN BALCONY is also a non smoking area which makes it totally useless for me and making my trip a very unpleasant and inconvenient one.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

February 27, 2020

We stayed at two other IHG properties during our stay in Bali. Pros and Cons for each, but this one has the friendliest most relaxed vibe, beautiful sunset, and easy walk to "town"... convenience stores, malls, restaurants, bars, ...

Dedi, Maug adi, Parwata, and Wira provided great service at the pool bar.

Aries went above and beyond coordinating in house shoe repair for my husband broken sandal.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Holiday

By

February 21, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Baruna Bali is a very comfortable hotel to make as my base in Bali. Very good location to airport (but no noise) and walking distance to supermarket, shops and restaurants in Kuta. Dining at Envy is special, especially to watch the changing sunsets as you have a bevy. The staff are all so welcoming and genuinely happy to see you. Edi at Bell Desk is most helpful, always with a smiling greeting. Special mention to the lovely staff at The Palms - Nadi, Nidi, and Tini can't do enough to make breakfast a treat every day. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

This good for business and holiday family
Humidity im room need to be controlled.
Internet speed need to be improve
Will come back with family on july for holiday

Read More
Read Less

巴厘岛旅游

By

February 16, 2020

巴厘岛环境优美是适合度假的理想条件、此次旅行带给我们一家人开心快乐

Read More
Read Less