Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1221 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect hotel for relaxing vacation

By

July 02, 2022

My husband, my babi and i stayed in this hotel for 4d 3 nights only unfortunately, i wish we could have stayed longer. We loved staying in this resort. The service we recived during our stay was excellent! Thank you for all your services. The entertainment from the restaurant every night was beautiful & entertaining. The employee we met were so friendly. Our room was cleaned and spotless. Oh there was one night i could not sleep because the noise which idk from where, it sounded like a person was working on house project (hammering nail or wood) around 3 am, may be its from the building next door. But overall, we really enjoyed our stay and def would come back in the future and recommend this hotel to our friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Green hotel

By

June 29, 2022

Green hotel, polite staff love the stay. Near beach and airport very recommend

Read More
Read Less

Will be back again

By

June 27, 2022

This hotel is very good for someone traveling with their family. Hotel is clean, staff are helpfull Nd kind, food are great

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 26, 2022

Nice hotel for couple, family, strategic location, near airport, shopping center. Nice garden for kids, nice sea view for sunset, good food, comfy bed, clean room. Overal happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 24, 2022

Nice hotel with great service and lovely staff. Nice location, near beach, shopping center. Good facilities, good food, lovely garden area, comfortable room with nice view. Will be back someday, thank you for lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

June 24, 2022

No issue, all good. Great room view. staffs are friendly. Greet and smile. Love ti see it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Facilities

By

May 27, 2022

Dirty Room Floor but Great Location and Facilities. My points were deducted for a stay that I never been and I have made attempt to cancel. So disappointing. I am hoping the Management can help solve this issue. I have provided the proof of my son hospital bill and date of stay. Yet they are still investigating, idk what?

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 24, 2022

It was a wonderful stay. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

World-class service from staff and comfortable facilities

By

May 07, 2022

The hotel staff are well-trained and knows how to handle their guests' concerns. They are professional and they can speak in English well. The facilities are well-maintained, sanitized and clean. The security of the hotel is reasonable and you can feel safe and secured inside the hotel from the security check from the entrance guards to the reception, to the hallway down to the rooms. Our family stay in Bali was exceptional with large contribution of the hotel we have chosen.
Keep it remarkable services and maintain your awesome jobs!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

December 19, 2021

Beautiful location and grounds. Staff is amazing. FYI-all food is hallal. Must travel outside hotel to get local food. (The food is good for what they do have)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Location

By

December 08, 2021

club

I love the hospitality of all the team since we arrived until we check out. They also allowed us to late check out and get free airport transfer too, we also love the strategic location of the hotel, will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff n ocean view room

By

December 07, 2021

club

Great staff and ocean view room, hospital is good too,

Read More
Read Less