Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 693 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good location and great service.

By

August 30, 2017

club

Overall, 4-day stay was relaxing and enjoyable.
However, I was disappointed that the beach was not suitable for swimming.
Buffet breakfast had a good variety of items.
I would suggest that the hotel provides guests with toiletries such as toothbrush, tooth paste, shaving kit etc.
Daily local newspapers should also be distributed to guests' rooms.

Read More
Read Less

5 star holiday

By

August 29, 2017

club

Wonderful room with amazing views, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful gardens and generous pool with plenty of seating and cabanas. I was extremely empressed with the smoking policies around the resort and the kids eat free healthy choice menu at palms restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

August 26, 2017

club

The staff at Holiday Inn Resort Baruna, Bali, really made our stay. They were so attentive, friendly, and always stopping for a chat and to check that everything was to our satisfaction. The room was an excellent layout with fantastic storage for our luggage. Loved the addition of a drying rack on our balcony which made post-swim drying of bathers so much easier! The resort grounds are immaculate and lots of space for the kids to run and play. Our daughter had her birthday during our stay there and we were presented with a cake and balloons at breakfast, followed by returning to our room decorated with a "Happy Birthday" banner, more balloons, and a towel animal on the bed. Further staff realised it was her birthday and every time she walked past would greet her with a 'happy birthday'. Such a nice touch from the staff and really made our stay a memorable one. We would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Baruna again on our next return to Bali! Loved every relaxing moment.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely resort in a great location

By

August 24, 2017

Bali, and Kuta in particular can be crazy and overwhelming. This resort is close enough to Kuta but offers a peaceful escape. Food was always excellent and exceptional value for money. The resort is only a few minutes from the airport but there is very little noise, if any.

There is a path that follows the beeach which leads directly to Kuta and is a 30 minute walk. There are lots of hawkers along the way but it's safe and pleasant.

There was some confusion regarding a rollaway bed prior to our arrival, but this was sorted on check-in by the exceptionally friendly, welcoming and helpful staff.

The feather pillows were welcome as many hotels choose not to have them, and we all slept well every night.

I liked tha addition of a coffee shop and used this every day. The coffee was excellent and, once again, the pricing was very good and service was excellent.

As a bonus, the hotel is a perfect location to watch the sunset!

Overall, myself and my family would have no hesitation in returning or recommending this resort to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in a great location

By

August 22, 2017

Hotel is well kept and the grounds and pool area beautiful. We normally book a garden access room, but this stay we were lucky enough to get an upgrade to a pool access room, which was great. The food in both Palms and Envy was delicious. All of the staff throughout the hotel were really efficient whist still managing to be welcoming and friendly. We loved everything about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wahnsinn!!!

By

August 18, 2017

club

Wir waren 10 Tage im Resort und alle unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber, wie auch die ganze Hotelanlage. Besonders gefallen hat uns die Pool-Bar mit Happy Hour von 16.00-17.00. Der Pool ist gut ausgestattet mit Pool-Nudel, Schwimmringen, einem Basketballkorb und verschiedenen Bällen. Die Liegen und Betten die um den Pool stehen sind sehr komfortabel und perfekt um einen Smoothie zum Sonnenuntergang zu schlürfen.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Nous avions bien dormi dans la chambre car le lit etait bié

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

比邻海滩环境很好,离机场很近很方便。处于市中心,周边服务配套比较丰富,步行5分钟左右有大型购物中心。酒店提供24小时的机场交通服务(付费),很方便旅客

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Lovely grounds and experience. As soon as you arrive you feel welcomed, safe and relaxed. Close to the hustle and bustle of town, nice pool and spa. Not much to do around the area but the hotel is worth a try especially if you have a family.

Read More
Read Less

氛围轻松,员工服务好

By

August 13, 2017

club

整个度假村很有热带风情,氛围可以是你放松下来,从阳台上便可看到沙滩,员工服务态度好,可以说是微笑服务,有求必应,房间面积适中,用品配备齐全

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and perfect for relaxing

By

August 12, 2017

Lovely resort, the grounds are immaculate and the layout of the hotel allows for a relaxing enjoyable stay.
Rooms are spacious with lovely sized balconies for relaxing. The pool is great with a good kiddies pool for playing in.

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff make this hotel what it is, they are a credit to the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2017

club

Everything we need as a family is available at the resort. Room is very clean and food is great. I also used business center because I have some tasks to finish for work purposes and internet is reliable and the pc is in excellent condition. We asked for airport pick-up on our day of arrival, and though I forgot to send a reminder the day before, I was surprised that it is promptly set for us. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less