Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1213 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1213Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    950
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

World-class service from staff and comfortable facilities

By

07. Mai 2022

The hotel staff are well-trained and knows how to handle their guests' concerns. They are professional and they can speak in English well. The facilities are well-maintained, sanitized and clean. The security of the hotel is reasonable and you can feel safe and secured inside the hotel from the security check from the entrance guards to the reception, to the hallway down to the rooms. Our family stay in Bali was exceptional with large contribution of the hotel we have chosen.
Keep it remarkable services and maintain your awesome jobs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

19. Dezember 2021

Beautiful location and grounds. Staff is amazing. FYI-all food is hallal. Must travel outside hotel to get local food. (The food is good for what they do have)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Location

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

I love the hospitality of all the team since we arrived until we check out. They also allowed us to late check out and get free airport transfer too, we also love the strategic location of the hotel, will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff n ocean view room

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Great staff and ocean view room, hospital is good too,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location Hotel

By

30. September 2021

Friendly staff.
Nice and cleam room. The pillows are superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Excellent Stay

By

29. September 2021

club

Last year I was booking the One Bedroom Suite and was offered for the same room with a very good rate. But for this time I decided to choose and try another suite: Family/Kids Suite, and the room is indeed fabulous - connected by an interconnecting door with different room vibes for adults and kids. They even provide you with a PS4 should you want to just relax and play in the hotel.

As always, the service is outstanding. The cleanliness is none to compare. All the facilities to enjoy are enough for you to even just to stay in the hotel and not going anywhere. This resort will always be in my travelling list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

31. August 2021

club

Stayed here with my family and had a great time.
Kids room is very nice and the kids loved the kids club great toys to play with.

Well recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

22. August 2021

club

the hotel needs to be renovated, but employee is good service and nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Friendly, Best Kids Club and Best Breakfast Hospitality staffs

By

04. August 2021

club

I am happy staying at Holiday Inn Resort Baruna..best breakfast, best kids club ..will come back there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Juli 2021

Nice and friendly staffs, Hotel is clean and still maintain good service even during the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Overall is great and relaxing and I know with the C-19 conditions is tough but would like to see more choices on bfast menu pls or at least alternate days for menu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gret service. breakfast ala carte

By

01. Juli 2021

club

good service, clean hotel. but the breakfast ala carte. i want add another set. but need extra charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen