Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1641 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1311
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

great service

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

clean and comfortable. Love the Christmas decorations

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

November 19, 2020

Everything was perfect. I'm a truck driver and enjoy staying there.. People are wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet getaway

By

November 19, 2020

club

Wonderful staff who made our stay very relaxing.
We were very impressed with how clean the room was and how they provided items that we requested. Overall, a wonderful trip.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Views

By

November 19, 2020

club

We visit the area of Lake George many times a year and struggle with finding the best hotel with the best value. We officially found our go-to hotel! The Holiday Inn in Lake George has not only the best views of the lake and mountains but also the best staff. They are very accommodating and care for the safety of their guests. The TR restaurant has delicious food and quick room service. The rooms are large and most importantly- have comfortable beds. We look forward to returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

The hotel staff, which includes , restaurant , bar staff, were very nice and accommodating . The hotel set up was very relaxing from the indoors to the outdoors .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, great staff, awesome room, good food and drink. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 16, 2020

It was only a 1 night stay for my husband and I to get away from the every day. It was perfect and so relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

November 14, 2020

I felt very relaxed during my stay. I would definitely revisit this location again in the furture.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Facility

By

November 14, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and it was a great facility. Everything was clean and it was conveniently located close to town.

Read More
Read Less

Suite with a view!

By

November 14, 2020

club

The hotel we were booked at was closed, the manager / owner who went above

Read More
Read Less

Lake George

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

We always go here and love it more and more. This time we went without our children. But, usually the hotel really caters to children.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 2020

By

November 11, 2020

This was a great place to stay.. clean and comfortable.. a bit on the expensive side without the use of outdoor facilities but overall wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less