Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 573 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente servicio

By

March 22, 2017

Todo muy limpio, excelente amabilidad departe de empleados, buena apariencia

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The atmosphere is relaxing and the staff are friendly and courteous. The food is good and the service is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere

By

March 19, 2017

I always stay here when in town on business. Facility ad staff are the best around and I am always pleased with my restful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great place to stay

By

March 18, 2017

At this place, there are great places to go and visit. Beaches and taking tours. I enjoy the benefits and outdoor activities there also. I am planning a summer week-end there with my kids who I bet will have a tremendous time. I tell everyone to go there and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Heat/Air Conditioning Unit

By

March 17, 2017

club

The heating system was very loud and annoying during the night. It should really be replaced. It woke me up a few times. Second night we left fan on. It was better but still noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean hotel in a great location in Lake George

By

March 16, 2017

Everything about the hotel was excellent. It is in perfect location to the village of Lake George. We went at an off-season so most things were closed. Unfortunately during our stay at the hotel was under complete renovation. They're were a lot of construction workers and it was quite noisy with champ at our sleep. My husband mentioned this on the comment card when we were leaving. Immediately we received a call from a representative who apologized profusely and credited one night of our stay back to our credit card I think this was an excellent example of great customer service. Otherwise the hotel was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort in Lake George

By

March 15, 2017

club

What a beautiful view of the lake from the lobby! People were amazing and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location. It is very clean and most importantly the service is exceptional.
There are many places to stay in Lake George and I have stayed at many of them.
This Holiday Inn is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great room, comfy bed.

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great. Very clean, very accommodating. Room was really nice and the bed was so comfortable. Patio was a huge plus. We were sad that our stay was only for one night. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely keep this hotel in mind if we are ever in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

president weekend

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

breakfast not as good as previous years,construction,new design to rooms not liking and getting to expensive for what you are getting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.love the outside hot tub.

By

March 09, 2017

club

We have the best time here.the food the bartender's are great. So much fun

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great hotel to stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Comfortable room and pool/hot tub were great. The bar was nice to hang out for a drink and the restaurant was convenient to eat at.

Read More
Read Less