Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 596 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bad advertising

By

May 03, 2017

club

I booked the room only because it was advertised to have a Jacuzzi. When i walked in the room it had a spa tub.i Was upset

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

April 30, 2017

Great staff , very clean , great hot tub , nice area

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Wonderful stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived the staff was helpful, friendly, and welcoming. The amenities were great and the family suite was perfect for our family of four. The bar and restaurant offered great service and a nice selection of food. The value was exceptional for this nice, little resort town. We will be sure to return!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment for family

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great pool for kids to have fun with. Clean room and relaxing atmosphere. The location is great for a walk to lake George. Although we stayed there during the off season period, we still enjoy the hotel and local restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful views

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

This property is located in a beautiful location. Rooms are ckean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awakened to a Beautiful View

By

April 28, 2017

We arrived at the hotel late in the evening after it was dark and did not see the scenery. However when we pulled the drapes the next morning the view of the lake and the mountains was spectacular. After a delicious breakfast and a relaxing soak in the hot tub, we were ready for the days adventure. There is so much to experience in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

April 26, 2017

club

Quiet, Relaxing, no worries.
loved my weekend
Service was great, rooms, bedding very clean, food was reasonable and good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sejour !

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel tres confortable, de nombreuses activites pour les enfants.
Nous reviendrons.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso en familia

By

April 22, 2017

club

Hemos pasado un muy buen tiempo alojando en este hotel. Todo el personal fue muy amable . La piscina y la hot tub funcionan fantastico . La comida fue excelente . El hotel esta muy bien ubicado en referencia a la villa de Lake George , solo unas cuadras caminando se puede acceder a sus servicios . Si hay necesidades de comer tarde en la noche , se puede caminar a una estacion de gasolina a obtener lo que se necesita o en el mismo hotel se venden bebidas y snacks.
Hay entretencion con sala de niños , juegos Arcade y gimnasio .Recomendable para familia con niños pequeños

Read More
Read Less

Overall great fine tune for clear favorite in area

By

April 22, 2017

Dinner room service from the restaurant wasn't the greatest. Need more options. AC fan was louder than usual. Walls did seem thin noise from hallway was clear.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful time at this location. I especially enjoyed the most comfortable beds. My kids loved the play yard. It was a great weekend overall.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay there again

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Clean and comfortable room. Really enjoyed the indoor pool. Stayed in a room on the ground floor with a view of Lake George. It was perfect! Great options for things to do right in the hotel. Restaurant food was really good too!

Read More
Read Less