Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 590 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing

By

April 26, 2017

club

Quiet, Relaxing, no worries.
loved my weekend
Service was great, rooms, bedding very clean, food was reasonable and good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sejour !

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel tres confortable, de nombreuses activites pour les enfants.
Nous reviendrons.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso en familia

By

April 22, 2017

club

Hemos pasado un muy buen tiempo alojando en este hotel. Todo el personal fue muy amable . La piscina y la hot tub funcionan fantastico . La comida fue excelente . El hotel esta muy bien ubicado en referencia a la villa de Lake George , solo unas cuadras caminando se puede acceder a sus servicios . Si hay necesidades de comer tarde en la noche , se puede caminar a una estacion de gasolina a obtener lo que se necesita o en el mismo hotel se venden bebidas y snacks.
Hay entretencion con sala de niños , juegos Arcade y gimnasio .Recomendable para familia con niños pequeños

Read More
Read Less

Overall great fine tune for clear favorite in area

By

April 22, 2017

Dinner room service from the restaurant wasn't the greatest. Need more options. AC fan was louder than usual. Walls did seem thin noise from hallway was clear.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful time at this location. I especially enjoyed the most comfortable beds. My kids loved the play yard. It was a great weekend overall.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay there again

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Clean and comfortable room. Really enjoyed the indoor pool. Stayed in a room on the ground floor with a view of Lake George. It was perfect! Great options for things to do right in the hotel. Restaurant food was really good too!

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I love staying here with my family. It is super kid-friendly. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The rooms and common areas are clean and comfortable.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Love it there!

Read More
Read Less

not what was expected

By

April 08, 2017

club

the pool closed early and would not let us swim even tho Noone was in the hotel. room was not what I thought I paid for was not able to get the hottub room. was jot able to use the hottub late. bar closed at 11 . fire pit outside was not on for 2 out of the 3 nights we were there. out door pool was closed. not what I expected. Great for faimlys not si much for couples

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Left my baseball jersey at this location and they were kind enough to mail it to my home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

club

I had the best experience at the Holiday inn resort lake George-turf. The service was great, can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

A nice getaway

By

April 04, 2017

club

My husband and I just wanted to get away for a night and really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Our Stay!

By

April 02, 2017

club

This resort is affordable and a wonderful retreat for working families. We would go back again ANY tine!

Read More
Read Less