Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1968 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1536
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Weekend Trip

By

October 16, 2021

I have stayed at this Hotel a few times and it always delivered a top of the line experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2021

I am a repeat customer here and always look forward to returning. The staff is exemplary-friendly ,helpful, and even remembered I had been here before. The outside of the hotel was decorated beautifully for Halloween, as was the fantastic firepit. There is always sufficient parking near the front entrance. The room was very clean, and the bed was so very comfortable and inviting. I used the indoor pool and sauna both nights and they were both so relaxing. My stay was perfect .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lake George

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

Room was comfortable - hotel was convenient to the village

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

October 14, 2021

club

We stayed here for my brother"s wedding. Very clean and neat. Had a wonderful time with a great view of Lake George.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 13, 2021

club

We were so impressed with the staff. They were so helpful and kind on all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2021

Great atmosphere, very nice place and overall everything looks clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk

By

October 12, 2021

The late afternoon and evening desk clerk was absolutely wonderful.She went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Very kid friendly

By

October 11, 2021

This hotel is unique because of everything there for kids. From the indoor and outdoor pools, to the playground, to the games, this was really ideal for our young family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel manager is awesome

By

October 10, 2021

Had a great time like coming home the staff couldn’t be more hopeful during these difficult times

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

This was a great stop on our honeymoon! We are planning to return to Lake George and stay here next year. This location would be great for singles, couples, and families since there is so much offered on site.

Read More
Read Less

get away

By

October 08, 2021

See previous comments made on the review I did last week.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful all around

By

October 08, 2021

Hotel was absolutely gorgeous and front desk worker Paul was so amazing and helpful on top of everything great experience all around

Read More
Read Less