Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Dated Hotel Facilities need an update. Staff is great, too bad they don't have a better facility to work with. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure We enjoyed our stay. It was great value for the money. Also appreciated meeting foreign students working for the summer as support staff June 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days at the hotel. Very clean and the staff was sympathetic to our needs. We took advantage of the kids and adult outdoor pool which was clean and relaxing. My son enjoyed the basketball net and shuffle board. Overall, I would recommend this Holiday Inn Resort for it's good value and service. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing experience We are repeat customers because of the outstanding customer service. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We had an excellent stay here after our ADK hiking adventures. HIghly recommend. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay once again I have been staying at this hotel the past 5 years on my annual vacation to Lake George and had another excellent stay. Since we were there last year, they have updated the bathrooms which was a welcome upgrade. The staff is always very friendly and the property always kept very nice. The reason for my average review of the sleep quality was just because of noisy guests in the hallway at all hours of the night, it had nothing to do with the hotel itself. The hotel is a short walk to town and in a very central location to most other things in Lake George. June 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointed with accomodations Be sure to verify that your accommodations are specific when you receive your reservation confirmations. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice View! Balcony is wonderful. View is great. Grounds are very nice. June 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:27.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
(34 Questions : 35 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful3
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
2out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-06-27 T18:17:11.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-27 T18:17:11.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>