Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 3070 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3070opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2082
  • 4 Estrellas
    648
  • 3 Estrellas
    186
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Best place to stay in all of Aruba

By

24 octubre 2021

club

Check in was a breeze. The entire staff from top to bottom were incredible they all made you feel special. We were celebrating our delayed 50th wedding anniversary and they made it special for us. We vacation frequently and when we got home my wife and I talked about this trip and we both said this is the only place we should have all of our vacations in the future.so we will always vacationing at the Holiday Inn Aruba at least two times a year.we visited other hotels in the area with some being very nice but the feeling you get at the Holiday Inn Aruba is just special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Aruba

By

24 octubre 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms.
Great location
Walking distance to most restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding staff! Great View! Convenient location! Excellent Stay

By

24 octubre 2021

Hotel staff and room controller worked hard to ensure i was completely satisfied with my room as well as my stay. Convenient location to everything on the island. Was given an outstanding view! Housekeeping was awesome! Would definately recommend this Hotel. I will have to state that as a spire elite member I have not recently been happy with my stays at recent IHG properties, seems like everytime i chose the brand it let me down.... but this hotel did an excellent job and lived up to the brand. They truely care about the experience of their guests! Thank you Holiday Inn Resort Aruba

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Affordable, friendly and comforting environment. Great location from multiple restaurants and other attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable

By

21 octubre 2021

Resort was clean and a great location. Beach is really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I’m VERY PICKY, but This hotel checks all the boxes: clean, comfortable, centrally located, and a great for the value! I stay all over the world, and for vacation, this hotel made me very comfortable. I selected king ocean view room for the room selection, and they totally delivered!!! My shades pulled back to the most gorgeous, unobstructed beach and sunset views. The housekeeping team made my room fresh everyday, and I saw the staff cleaning all over the hotel, every single day!!. I will say the all-inclusive is a great option for breakfast and lunches and pool-side/beachside cocktails, but dinner options are very limited on the property , and I found myself going off property for dinners. But you will easily spend over $200/day just on breakfast, lunch, and drinks off the property, so the all-inclusive made budget friendly easy. Aruba in general is pricey. Other properties on the strip look fancier, but for the price-point you can’t beat the Holiday Inn for the Value and the property has been VERY WELL maintained. You won’t go wrong!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nothing to think about holiday inn is awesome

By

20 octubre 2021

great beach, clean rooms awesome view . amazing sun sets
best happy hour on the island. Breakfast will keep you full all day .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful!
Hotel could use renovation soon but no big deal, very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was amazing. We have no complaints. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our complimentary palapa during our stay. The food options on-site were great. Also the location of the hotel in relation to other restaurants and shops a comfortable walking distance. The extensive beachfront available for the resort gave us ample space to enjoy the beach all day long. I do have a couple of suggestions... as Holiday Inn owners we would like to have an all inclusive option... even if paid separately it would be handy. Also the bracelets we used as room keys were so convenient! Definitely a plus...but I would like to be able to pay for items with a credit card attached to our room by scanning the bracelet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experience

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Loved the Holiday Inn they were super attentive and friendly. While the rooms and grounds were clean they did need some updating especially in the bathrooms. I also wished that they offered more amenities on the resort grounds after 5pm. It seems like everything was closed and there weren't too many things to do after that time unless you were eating dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

19 octubre 2021

Holiday Inn has some of the most friendly staff. Rosa Montiel our breakfast server is very cheerful and exciting making breakfast enjoyable. Boris and Hugo at Oceanside are great lunch servers. Jayron is new but awesome at his job makes you feel special and relaxed at dinner time. One resort so lucky to have so many awesome servers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second visit

By

18 octubre 2021

club

This hotel has the best beach, great location, and very attentive and helpful staff. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are happy! Restaurant choices are good. Love it there! My happy place, for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información