Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1234 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    870
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Quartos poderiam ter sido renovados

By

30 abril 2017

club

havia reservado um quarto com uma cama king e me informaram que todos os quartos com camas king estavam ocupados.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty 30 in Aruba

By

29 abril 2017

club

Great location and customer service. Room was spacious. Wifi in room was not connecting well but it worked best in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

28 abril 2017

Loved the location of your resort. We walked to all of the surrounding resorts and feel as though the Holiday Day Inn had the best atmosphere that we were looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely staff, tired hotel

By

28 abril 2017

club

the hotel is due a renovation. The bars and pool are good, the staff very friendly and genuinely kind. The rooms are tired but functional, the air-conditioning would clunk on/off during the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for, always!

By

28 abril 2017

club

The grounds are beautiful and it's in a great location. Disappointed that the outside pool and bar closed at 7PM. Rooms were dated, beds uncomfortable - old, felt springs, squeaked. Plus they only have double beds, which was tight for a family of 4.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing family friendly resort

By

27 abril 2017

Amazing family resort in the Caribbean. Not fancy but very clean. My husband and I love eating well and the Chefs at this resort exceeded our expectations. The pools and beach are well maintained. Overall, I would highly recommend this resort to couples with small kids. If you want expensive looking rooms and entertainment, this is not the resort for you. The rooms look like most business 3 star hotel in North America. Lots to do outside the resort including entertainment and shopping. Great kids club too for children ages 4 to 11. Service staff were friendly and helpful. They mainly spoke English, Spanish, and Papiamento

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay for long weekend

By

27 abril 2017

Dinner over looking water -view and food was amazing. Security on site was great.easy to get a taxi. Great location of hotel to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

27 abril 2017

I have stayed yearly at this resort and the reason I keep coming back is the staff. Jesus will remember us year after year and give us excellent service at beach bar. The staff at resort has very little turnover and most are very helpful and friendly. This year we had ground floor room near an elevator which was loud but every other year we have had high room with gorgeous view of the water. The beach is well maintained and like that you can reserve your hut. It is a very relaxing vacation and enjoy the beach and all the shells you can collect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the amount spent

By

25 abril 2017

club

This note was so/so nothing to talk about and certainly not worth the recommendation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful time

By

24 abril 2017

club

Aruba is a beautiful place- beaches, pool, food all
excellent. The Holiday Inn was perfect. Clean, friendly perfect place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great First Time on Aruba Experience

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I were recently married at the resort. It was our first time on the island. I read reviews and did my research before arrival. I love the idea of Platinum members getting reserved Palapas for the duration of their stay.Although the 15% service charge includes a tip for your waiter/waitress be prepared to tip extra to show your appreciation for great service. Bring LOTS of 1's to tip for various things. The staff was attentive and accommodating but once we became known as good tippers we received EXCEPTIONAL attention! If you are not a Priority Club member be sure to sign up before check-in. Membership saves you 15% off of hotel purchases. We charged everything to our room with the "room credit card" provided by the hotel upon check in so we would be sure to get the 15% discount and just paid everything in one lump sum at check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

20 abril 2017

We traveled with a large group this past week and had a great time. Our rooms were comfortable and clean, staff was friendly. There was one staff member that was exceptional. His name was Adolff. He was our server at several dinners. He went above and beyond each and every night. we will be back and will always request to sit in his sections.

My only negative from this trip is the lack of Caribbean music. I have traveled most of the Caribbean and at each resort music is constantly playing. At this resort there was no music during the day and at night was a soft jazz saxophone player.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información