Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1201 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    854
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

vacation

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Perfect location, great beach, terrific staff.
Would return in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extended Stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

We had to extend our stay because of a snow storm in the northeast. Holiday Inn made it easy for us to stay the additional days even without having to change rooms. Great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

These 2 staff members are the reason for my awesome vacation!

By

24 marzo 2017

Had the time of my life! LOUISE from Ocean Side Bar Is the BEST!!
MIGUEL from the towel and beach hut is the man and made my stay here great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classic Aruba friendly

By

24 marzo 2017

The facility common areas are updated and pretty. The beach is beautiful. The quality of service, food and drinks are wonderful. The staff and locals are all so welcoming and helpful.

The bed was a bit soft for my needs and we should have requested to be further from the elevator due to night time noise.

The room was clean and nice. Good size shower but bathroom was a bit tight with space.

Aruba is amazingly beautiful and the staff/people are what make is so pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt no difference

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

For being a Platinum member we felt no difference. Nothing was offered and we were not offered any consolation for the unexpected event that occurred at this resort during our checkin. Hotel staff was too busy to recognize loyal members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Camasuras in Aruba

By

22 marzo 2017

I was born and raised from the Philippine Islands myself. But my Aruba experience is Spectacular! My wife and kids love every moment of it. Holiday Inn is the place to be. They all got what you need for a relaxing vacation with your love ones....Cant wait to be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Did not live up to expectations, green pool, can't find seats at beach, terrible bar service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resort, Great Location, Great Staff

By

17 marzo 2017

This was my first stay at the Aruba Holiday Inn. It wont be my last!!! I've already booked for next year. The staff from Kevin the GM to Housekeeping is perfect, check in was a breeze, the palapa system for platinum or Spires's is brilliant. If you do not have status it can be a bit cumbersome but manageable. If you have Spire or Platinum Status I would not hesitate to stay here.
Great Hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff

By

17 marzo 2017

as always our stay at the Holiday was great! Beginning with the luggage check in staff (John) and the hotel check in staff. Rooms are always clean, all the staff, including house keeping, restaurants and bars are friendly.
Holiday is the best beach on the island, spacious, clean and comfortable huts. If you walk along the beach and look at the other hotel's beaches, you will be glad to you are returning to the Holiday.
We are guest of the Holiday for many, many, years and will be returning. There is no other place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

16 marzo 2017

The service was slow but that seems to be the way in Aruba. Pricing on food and beverage was steep compared to adjacent resorts. But overall it was a very good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy In, Easy Out

By

16 marzo 2017

Due to weather we needed an extra night at a local hotel. I was able to easily book a room on line, then check in the next day. Quick, fast, and reliable - very pleased with our 1 night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heavenly relaxation and comfort

By

16 marzo 2017

Our stay was fantastic, staff was the greatest. One that really made us feel welcome and always accommodating was Marichel M. A fable, she looked after our room, never once ran out of necessities, always smiling while keeping our room spotless.

The beach was nice, close to lots of great restaurants, no solicitors to bother us on t he beach, just an all around great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información