Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2573 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1760
  • 4 Estrellas
    541
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great Hotel- Friendly Staff

By

24 octubre 2020

club

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and make us feel welcomed! The food was great and this hotel has the best beach and the pools are great. Great for families and we cannot wait to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation spot

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Overall it was a great experience. We stayed during the pandemic which causes things to be harder but the staff helped a lot and made us all feel safe. It was harder to get room cleanings or fresh towels because of them not wanting to contaminate the room, however, when you stay somewhere for 8 days it is required. This was really our only complaint with the entire trip. Other than this the stay was beyond amazing and relaxing and the staff took extra precautions to make sure everyone was healthy. We would absolutely stay here again and loved the location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We found that the staff was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that hotel guests were happy. We were greeted by Reynaldo at the entrance of the hotel and he was there to wish us a happy night when we left for dinner.

Our daily routine was to find a seat on the beach each morning and spend the say relaxing in the sun. Hugo made it his priority to take care of us. He came to know what drinks we liked and made sure that he kept us hydrated :-) He was professional and friendly and we looked forward to seeing him every day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Double Beds on Honeymoon?

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I booked a standard view king room and they tried to sneakily give me a room with double beds. The hotel is operating at 25% capacity and the woman at the front desk told me that they were "doing my favor" by not giving me the room I paid for and saying I could change rooms the next day. When I called the next morning, the manager told me they could not change my room today and I could try again tomorrow. Who wants to keep calling daily? Halfway through my stay, they were able to change my room to a view of the lobby with a king bed. It was such an inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, Superb Customer Service, Beautiful Hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Resort in Aruba was the perfect getaway for my wife's 50th bday. It's located right on the beach and the water couldn't be more spectacular. We opted for the all-inclusive, which was priced appropriately. We ate breakfast and dinner every day but skipped lunch, as we were out on excursions or exploring the island. The staff at this resort was amazingly friendly and helpful. The Seabreeze Restaurant was superb - the food was amazing (make sure to get the Corvina!) and again, the service impeccable. The only thing that we wished for that we didn't get was a room with two queen beds, instead of double. Two people sleeping in a double can be challenging! Side note - this was during COVID, and we were thoroughly impressed at their precautions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please come

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Our 9 night stay at Holiday Inn Aruba was excellent and we felt more than safe. Temperatures were taken each time we entered the resort and hand sanitizing stations were everywhere from the entrance to inside the elevators. Plenty of room on the beach and in the pools was very comforting. We felt the same everywhere we visited on the island. Great trip overall so please don't hesitate going and stay at the Holiday Inn, best bang for the buck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

It was such an incredible stay. The beach, the food, the accommodations everything was super! I would highly recommended this place and I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only disappointment

By

13 octubre 2020

Overall I was very impressed with how the holiday Inn handled the sanitation procedure regarding all the guidelines. The only time I was very disappointed was when I was at the beach bar and one of the bartenders really had a bad attitude like he didn’t want to be there. I witnessed him kicking the doors to the beer refrigerator! Not only did he have a bad attitude but he did not wear his mask properly he wore it under his chin and I had asked him to pull it up please and he ignored me so I called the beach manager with maroon shirt and asked why he wasn’t wearing it properly he just shrugged like what am I suppose to do and I said well he needs to be told and manager turned around and did nothing about it..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Everyone on the staff was excellent and treated us kindly and professionally

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

covid getaway

By

12 octubre 2020

this is exactly what we needed, a getaway from it all. Excellent hotel, excellent location, and excellent views from our ocean front room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aruba 2020

By

11 octubre 2020

Everything was great. We felt like we were on a private island

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Covid Protecton Measures

By

10 octubre 2020

The hotel is fairly serious about Covid measures with required temp check, masks and anti- bacterial stations. Good selection of restaurants. They gave us a rom facing pool and ocean so it was very nice. Island businesses all have Covid requirements too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información