Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1226 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Not worth the amount spent

By

April 25, 2017

club

This note was so/so nothing to talk about and certainly not worth the recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful time

By

April 24, 2017

club

Aruba is a beautiful place- beaches, pool, food all
excellent. The Holiday Inn was perfect. Clean, friendly perfect place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Time on Aruba Experience

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I were recently married at the resort. It was our first time on the island. I read reviews and did my research before arrival. I love the idea of Platinum members getting reserved Palapas for the duration of their stay.Although the 15% service charge includes a tip for your waiter/waitress be prepared to tip extra to show your appreciation for great service. Bring LOTS of 1's to tip for various things. The staff was attentive and accommodating but once we became known as good tippers we received EXCEPTIONAL attention! If you are not a Priority Club member be sure to sign up before check-in. Membership saves you 15% off of hotel purchases. We charged everything to our room with the "room credit card" provided by the hotel upon check in so we would be sure to get the 15% discount and just paid everything in one lump sum at check-out.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 20, 2017

We traveled with a large group this past week and had a great time. Our rooms were comfortable and clean, staff was friendly. There was one staff member that was exceptional. His name was Adolff. He was our server at several dinners. He went above and beyond each and every night. we will be back and will always request to sit in his sections.

My only negative from this trip is the lack of Caribbean music. I have traveled most of the Caribbean and at each resort music is constantly playing. At this resort there was no music during the day and at night was a soft jazz saxophone player.

Read More
Read Less

We Love Holiday Inn Aruba

By

April 20, 2017

We enjoyed our stay last year so much, we had to come back! We just returned after spending 8 beautiful nights. I cannot say enough about how much my wife and I love coming to Aruba and staying at this hotel. Everything is wonderful. The staff is friendly, food is very good and reasonably priced, cleaning staff is friendly and helpful, excursions worked out great. This hotel is by far our favorite!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 16, 2017

Everything was GREAT! Only thing I could mention is that the grounds needed a bit more attention. Grass needed mowing and weeding. Attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

All that you need

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location, with all the amenities you need. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay

By

April 16, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was walking distance to most places and activities you wanted to see. The beach was right on the property, no need for golf carts or any other transportation. The pool was spacious and very clean. The evening entertainment was very nice to me. Also the casino was right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff!

By

April 11, 2017

The property is beautiful and in a great location. The mall is right across the street. I wish the water was clear. I guess there is too much activity in the water with all the boats going by. This was my second time here and it just keeps getting better! Bernie is super awesome! I enjoy getting service at the beach! My bed was hard but the staff did everything they could to fix the issue!

Read More
Read Less

Fun honeymoon

By

April 09, 2017

Overall the Resort was good. It was close to plenty of things to do and had a nice stretch on the beach. The only complaints I had were the outrageous breakfast buffet price and the room thermostat could not be lowered far enough to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable service

By

April 08, 2017

club

It's a perfect hotel in Aruba for everybody and everything, the perfect location I think one of the best locations for the hotel in Aruba you have everything that you need when you go to Aruba for business, vacation, relaxing, work etc , I recommend it 100% nice staff very very

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location!

By

April 07, 2017

This hotel has a fantastic location. The rooms are clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again on a future visit.

Read More
Read Less