Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 996 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great Vacation, Nice, friendly staff. We enjoyed Aruba and can't wait to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful resort

By

August 07, 2016

club

From the minute we arrived the staff was very friendly and the grounds we well maintained. We had the best steak and lobster tail dinner on the beach as we watched the sun go down. We will be returning to the resort for another stay and have already recommended the resort to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

August 06, 2016

Exceptional Staff! Great Beach!! Great Value!!!
You will enjoy the Holiday Inn Resort in Aruba for all these reasons and more!

Read More
Read Less

Wicked Awesome Time

By

August 06, 2016

if you've never been to Aruba, make this your first place to stay.

It is located in the middle of all the action.

My recommendation is not to do the all inclusive. There are way too many bars and restaurants right there.

Aruba is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Not entirely horrible but we won't return

By

August 05, 2016

PROS:
Housekeeping, concierge, and front desk staff were great!
Clean room and comfy bed

CONS:
Overly crowded with drunk people
Bar staff was preoccupied watching a group of young drunk girls dance on top of the tables and chairs
The bar next door played insanely loud music until after 1 AM
After eating breakfast at the buffet they will add $15 to your bill that is disclosed only on your receipt AFTER eating

Read More
Read Less

overall visit

By

August 03, 2016

club

Was very very relaxing vacation. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone to stay at this resort. Beach was great. one problem is not enough shade on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorrangender Service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Im Grossen und Ganzen ein schönes Resort, wobei ich auf keinen Fall mehr All Inclusive buchen würde, das lohnt sich definitiv nicht.

Wen es nicht stört für eine Strandliege anzustehen und sich registrieren zu lassen, oder auf eine Liege verzichtet, wird zufrieden sein. Der hinterste Pool ist super zum relaxen.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje Familiar

By

August 01, 2016

Excelente opción para ir con la familia. Ofrece lo suficiente para que todos disfruten. Aunque comparte la misma bahía con el resto de los hoteles de la zona, en su playa caen mucho menos las olas que en la del resto, lo que es especialmente atractivo para familias con niños pequeños. La arena es blanca y ligera en la orilla, aunque al adentrarse al mar unos 15 metros, el fondo tiene restos aceitosos. El servicio del hotel es muy completo y su gente es muy cordial. Cualquier inquietud es atendida amablemente.

Read More
Read Less

great maid service

By

August 01, 2016

club

should have outlet for coffee maker

should have second dresser. Need more drawers.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Excelente atencion del personal, carencia de restaurant y bar para la cantidad de huespedes.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

July 26, 2016

This is our fourth visit and love the hotel, staff, and beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear betrk, Thank you very much for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to know you have stayed with us on four occasions and that you love our staff and beach. We definitely hope to see you on many, many more visits! Best regards, Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less

Office Center

By

July 20, 2016

Almost in all reviews as well as personally I have complained of the deficiency of the so called bussiness center. The first thing is that concierges alert you that the computers and printers are only for "Printing Boarding Passes", even thought the sign reads "for printing boarding passes and general documents". So I have to friendly "quarrel" in each visit when I ask for additional paper, using the pendrive or using the internet. I understand that the office center in a place as Aruba does not seem as important as one in a mayor bussiness city. But even as an amenity you could consider making several computers available and allowing rational printing. You could even consider charging for the use of the printer, while not so with the internet. If you ask me, (That question is not in the poll) a reason for choosing another hotel, I would say "more adequate bussiness facilities". Thank you for your time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear troy1954, We thank you very much for your feedback regarding the business center usage. Rest assured we shall be sharing your words with our team, in order to discuss this further. Thank you again for your time and we do hope to see you back at our resort in the near future. Best regards. Guest Experience Manager Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Read More
Read Less