Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3211 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2171
  • 4 Stars
    689
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    60

Nice hotel but a few things that need improvement

By

August 11, 2022

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel with a lot of amenities, great breakfast, and very convenient to all the great beaches and activities. Staff was very nice, our room was very comfortable and had a great view of the ocean. However, our check-in took almost an hour because there was a long line and few staff - there should be a dedicate IHG One Rewards line for members. Additionally, it seems like water would leak out of the shower even if the door was closed and it created huge puddles. Other than that, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

great place for R and R

By

August 10, 2022

I found the beds to be clean and comfortable. I noticed the pools and surroundings were cleaned daily. I only regret not visiting the super food on the first day of my visit to stock up on essentials. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 10, 2022

Stayed at the Holiday Inn for our vacation Aug 2022. Great location. The staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffets are delicious. Rooms are very clean. Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

August 09, 2022

platinumelite

Would like to commend Candi from Housekeeping for her excellent service room 6718

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great location

By

August 07, 2022

We had a great time at the Holiday Inn. The beach was fantastic. The room was a standard hotel room with view of the pool and ocean, nothing fancy but very clean. We were only in the room to get ready for dinner, the whole day we were out at the beach or at an excursion. The hotel is in a great location to walkable restaurants, shops and nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 05, 2022

Overall good experience, although the check in experience can be quicker as oppose in waiting and lose time at the resort

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 31, 2022

Hotel was prime location to use beach and pool with huts available to keep an eye on the family.

Was close to a lot of great restaurants on the outside.

Security was awesome as they located a missing elderly woman at another resort in minutes

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor entertainment was good

By

July 26, 2022

Needs to buy new towels. Rooms need major renovation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view, great location, clean

By

July 25, 2022

Comfortable bed, great views, clean, great location, great shops

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

July 23, 2022

platinumelite

This was my first trip to Aruba and I did all inclusive at holiday inn. From the location to the staff to the food, I wish I could give 10 stars. I travel often and this far exceeded my expectations. I would text his resort to anybody looking to he treated like royalty

Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

July 21, 2022

happy with this experience, was iffy at first considering prior holiday inn experiences in the states but this resort was outstanding and exceeded our expectations - will recommend to others and come back again

Only down side was the pools were closed before sunset

Read More
Read Less

Great service, value and location

By

July 21, 2022

The Holiday Inn Aruba was the perfect choice for our vacation. The location cannot be beat! It is near shopping, restaurants and plenty of water activities. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly. A great value!

Read More
Read Less