Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 957 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful atmostphere...just an OKAY room A great experience. The staff is so great...the room was a bit dated, but very clean. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday and recommend the hotel and Aruba very good comfortable newly refurbished rooms with a good side sea view. The rooms at the front of the hotel look over the main areas with aircon units etc so the better rooms are nearer the sea, An outside breakfast restaurant would be better but the Seabreeze was very good. Some specials on the board would have been nice. Overall experience was very good. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sem crítica Hospedagem excelente. Tenho apenas duas reclamações: demora e grande fila para o checkin e os móveis e carpete dos quartos que estão velhos. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aruba Holiday Inn Wonderful hotel and staff! We loved the beautiful beach and the iguanas at the pool! June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE PREFER THIS HOTEL FOR EVERYONE. GREAT RESORT, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF, LOVED THE AREA, THE FOOD AND ALL THE EMPLOYEES June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Happy Island My girls and I enjoyed our stay in Aruba and the Holiday Inn. We would definitely stay there again, the issues we had were very minimal and the staff was very accommodating. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Vacation I've had so far!! This resort was clean, comfortable, affordable and the staff was friendly and helpful!! Such a pleasant surprise to see a Holiday Inn so beautiful and on such a pretty property. We were steps from the pool and steps from the ocean. What more could you ask for??? The restaurant staff were so warm and welcoming. The food was delicious and priced reasonably. The gym needs additional equipment was the 1 and only downfall. However, I can't wait to go back again soon! June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOT ROOM I wish the AC in the room was working properly, even tho they gave us another room, but still had the same problem with the ac June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:35.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_957, tr_957
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>
(124 Questions : 159 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Aruba, we have a buffet option and a menu option too, but it is not free. We look forward to welcoming you soon to Aruba.

Kind Regards,
Guest Experience Manager.
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+3points
5out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful2

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+12points
12out of 12found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes an all-inclusive rate is available to book. This package features room accommodation, three delicious meals and local brand cocktails. Also included is a daily energy surcharge that will be adjusted at checkout.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+26points
34out of 42found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful34not helpful8
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with a variety of magnificent views. The views range from overlooking the vibrant city to the carribean ocean depending on the room type selected when booking your reservation.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0
Do you offer beach / pool towels for your guests?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kltkgt
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear kltkgt,
We do offer beach/pool towels. Upon check in, each guest shall receive a towel card, which you can use to obtain a towel for use within the hotel pool and beach. After you are finished, you return the towel and receive the card back. We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Experience Manager
Priority Club Member: No
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you get a card that you exchange for a towel and then when you return the towel at the end of the day, you get the card back.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bill & Tammy is loaded.
Additional information about Bill & Tammy could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes they did
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow7 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about since 1971 is loaded.
Additional information about since 1971 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:27.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:27.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUAAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>