Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1234 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quartos poderiam ter sido renovados

By

April 30, 2017

club

havia reservado um quarto com uma cama king e me informaram que todos os quartos com camas king estavam ocupados.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty 30 in Aruba

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great location and customer service. Room was spacious. Wifi in room was not connecting well but it worked best in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 28, 2017

Loved the location of your resort. We walked to all of the surrounding resorts and feel as though the Holiday Day Inn had the best atmosphere that we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

lovely staff, tired hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

the hotel is due a renovation. The bars and pool are good, the staff very friendly and genuinely kind. The rooms are tired but functional, the air-conditioning would clunk on/off during the night

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for, always!

By

April 28, 2017

club

The grounds are beautiful and it's in a great location. Disappointed that the outside pool and bar closed at 7PM. Rooms were dated, beds uncomfortable - old, felt springs, squeaked. Plus they only have double beds, which was tight for a family of 4.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing family friendly resort

By

April 27, 2017

Amazing family resort in the Caribbean. Not fancy but very clean. My husband and I love eating well and the Chefs at this resort exceeded our expectations. The pools and beach are well maintained. Overall, I would highly recommend this resort to couples with small kids. If you want expensive looking rooms and entertainment, this is not the resort for you. The rooms look like most business 3 star hotel in North America. Lots to do outside the resort including entertainment and shopping. Great kids club too for children ages 4 to 11. Service staff were friendly and helpful. They mainly spoke English, Spanish, and Papiamento

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for long weekend

By

April 27, 2017

Dinner over looking water -view and food was amazing. Security on site was great.easy to get a taxi. Great location of hotel to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 27, 2017

I have stayed yearly at this resort and the reason I keep coming back is the staff. Jesus will remember us year after year and give us excellent service at beach bar. The staff at resort has very little turnover and most are very helpful and friendly. This year we had ground floor room near an elevator which was loud but every other year we have had high room with gorgeous view of the water. The beach is well maintained and like that you can reserve your hut. It is a very relaxing vacation and enjoy the beach and all the shells you can collect.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the amount spent

By

April 25, 2017

club

This note was so/so nothing to talk about and certainly not worth the recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful time

By

April 24, 2017

club

Aruba is a beautiful place- beaches, pool, food all
excellent. The Holiday Inn was perfect. Clean, friendly perfect place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Time on Aruba Experience

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I were recently married at the resort. It was our first time on the island. I read reviews and did my research before arrival. I love the idea of Platinum members getting reserved Palapas for the duration of their stay.Although the 15% service charge includes a tip for your waiter/waitress be prepared to tip extra to show your appreciation for great service. Bring LOTS of 1's to tip for various things. The staff was attentive and accommodating but once we became known as good tippers we received EXCEPTIONAL attention! If you are not a Priority Club member be sure to sign up before check-in. Membership saves you 15% off of hotel purchases. We charged everything to our room with the "room credit card" provided by the hotel upon check in so we would be sure to get the 15% discount and just paid everything in one lump sum at check-out.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 20, 2017

We traveled with a large group this past week and had a great time. Our rooms were comfortable and clean, staff was friendly. There was one staff member that was exceptional. His name was Adolff. He was our server at several dinners. He went above and beyond each and every night. we will be back and will always request to sit in his sections.

My only negative from this trip is the lack of Caribbean music. I have traveled most of the Caribbean and at each resort music is constantly playing. At this resort there was no music during the day and at night was a soft jazz saxophone player.

Read More
Read Less