Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Bath

2-8 South Parade| Bath | BA2 4AB| United Kingdom| 44-1225-460441| Envoyer un e-mail
44-1225-28750044-1225-460441
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 70 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

70avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    60
  • 4 Étoiles
    8
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles

Great comfortable hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Lovely hotel with comfortable accommodation and excellent service throughout stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr R Adams

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Very lovley place to visit and stay the food was lovely my wife and i enjoyed our stay and we would both love to stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great addition to Bath's hotel scene

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Great service, nice bar and restaurant and comfortable rooms. The hotel is still suffering commissioning problems with air conditioning and heating controls not working in both our rooms - luckily the management helped resolve the issues. Room designs are quirky and may not be to everyone's taste. We will certainly return when, I'm sure, these problems will be resolved.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay in the vault suite

By

novembre 05, 2020

If you want somewhere absolutely incredible to stay when the next UK lockdown is over, I cannot recommend this hotel enough! This hotel has only been open for 6 weeks and we have been blown away by the hospitality of the staff and the amazing vault suite that we have stayed in. Every measure they have put in place makes you feel safe too. Added bonus that it is in a beautiful part of the UK too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic

By

novembre 04, 2020

Friendly helpful staff; comfortable rooms; lovely decor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gorgeous hotel in fantastic location

By

novembre 04, 2020

Stayed for two nights in a garden room. Lovely room but bit on small size. Had hoped for a bath but shower only. There is some noise due to flagstones outside and light comes in through the curtain area. Apart from that tbe staff were all very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unique

By

novembre 03, 2020

Lovely boutique hotel, excellent staff, and superb location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic hotel in a great location

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and well maintained property in a great location. Room was lovely and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again and will recommend the hotel to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Classy hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

We visited only weeks after opening but this hotel has already established a high quality offer. From the moment we arrived the service was attentive and professional. The staff clearly want to please and look after you. The food is outstanding. Our dinner in Edwards was superb and ranks among the best meals we have had in a hotel restaurant. Breakfast was equally good. The room was very well appointed and the bed very comfortable. Finding your way around the hotel can be a bit of a challenge, depending on the room you are allocated, and there were only or two small issues like forgetting to put milk in the fridge and providing a newspaper but these issues did not detract from our overall impression that this is a classy hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

We stayed here some years ago when it was called the Halcyon, so were intrigued and excited to see the results of the renovation. The results are stunning, great design and layout given the restrictions of working with existing structures.
The rooms are well decorated and very clean, large bathrooms. Some finishing touches have been removed due to Covid but this doesn't spoil the experience. My only minor observation is, we opted for one of the top rooms which was smaller than we expected. I did query with reception and they kindly let us see another room in case we wanted to swap. All the staff were lovely and welcoming, we had a couple of great cocktails in the bar and breakfast was also very good. We will visit again, hopefully when Covid has ended so we can truly absorb the whole experience again as intended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, new hotel

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

We had a Lovely room, although missing a bath tub even though we had been upgraded?

Ensure you get the rate agreed online. They were trying to charge for breakfast on top when it was early included on our booking. They did amend this on checkout after speaking to a manager. We were not the only ones who experienced the issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel in great location

By

novembre 01, 2020

Great location, lovely staff, immaculate rooms with interesting design. Dinner at the Elder was exceptionally good. Needless to say we had a really nice stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire