Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Bath

2-8 South Parade| Bath | BA2 4AB| United Kingdom| 44-1225-460441-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-1225-28750044-1225-460441-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 373 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

373avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    302
  • 4 Étoiles
    51
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

My first IGH review

By

août 08, 2022

First time staying at an IGH Hotel, and it was lovely. Food, room and staff were amazing. And we found it hard to fault.
The fridge didn’t work which was poor considering the climate. And although the staff offered us a ice bucket for the Champagne, it didn’t help keep food cool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor value, lacklustre service and awful skeep

By

août 06, 2022

Booked a suite which had great design but a poor layout and terrible noise. Dirty bathrobe, broadly poor service, shower that would flood the bathroom floor etc.

Encapsulating the stay in a single issue a waiter at the Elder Restaurant spilled a tray of one of the matched wines over a dining companion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip

By

août 06, 2022

Amazing ambience, great service, comfortable, and a refreshing change!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

août 05, 2022

Perfectly located for exploring Bath. Staff were helpful and friendly, the room I had was comfortable and perfectly adequate size for a single. Breakfast was great and served with a smile ! Very convenient public car park over the road.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sadly let down by housekeeping

By

août 03, 2022

club

Beautiful part of Bath, fabulous location. Staff were very pleasant, style of hotel was lovely and the food was great. Sadly this was all let down by poor housekeeping… reflected in my review. We stayed for 3 nights, each day got worse unfortunately. Day two had to ask for clean cups (as the cups left were heavily stained) and no replenished hospitality tray in bathroom or bedroom, the room was just not refreshed at all.. I let it go (other than the cups) as it was a Sunday, and assumed it was skeleton staff. Day three, got back after a long day, to find yet again the room hadn’t been made up properly, it really was worst housekeeping I’ve ever experienced in a hotel,the bed was literally tucked in (no cushions throw etc, as day 2) the floors/shower/toilet/hospitality hadn’t been done the whole time we were there, it was totally unacceptable (never mind the HUGE cobwebs hanging over the bed) had to complain in the end. The staff (who were all lovely) apologised and sent housekeeping back up, but unfortunately this didn’t change that I had to complain in the first place. I obviously would rather not be put in that position. Laughable that IHG give a “clean promise” extremely let down by it frankly. As a footnote, no recognition for being an IHG member really.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent and beautiful hotel

By

août 03, 2022

The staff were very welcoming, and the entire hotel decor worked very well together with both contemporary and traditional tastes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over Booked for number of staff

By

août 01, 2022

We were delayed being allocated a room until after 3pm.
Fire alarm went of at 1.30am, no apology or explanation from the management the next day, even thought they said they put a sign up which none of our fellow guests observed?
Room policy maybe to not make rooms until 5pm, which is something i have never experienced in 25 years within the IHG group, this was never explained and its discreetly included in your welcome letter which i never read having had so many of them ,but despite this absurd caveat the room was still not made and cleaned at 5.30pm, which was the reason i complained to be told the above fact, then i was told they had a lack of staff to clean the rooms, which was why the housekeeper asked if she could just change the towels!!
The methodology in how the management dealt with my obvious annoyance was not in keeping with what i have experienced worldwide from other brands in the IHG Group.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff great, room not so.

By

juillet 31, 2022

Staff were great. Location excellent. Parking difficult unless spending £40 a night for the convenient valet service. Room, even though equipped with AC and nicely appointed, was small and stiflingly warm. Hotel staff were unable to offer solution to this. I expected more from a stay costing in excess of £200 a night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean & Friendly but noisy

By

juillet 31, 2022

Great location with extremely helpful staff, avoid vault rooms especially next to the goods lift.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and nice hotel

By

juillet 28, 2022

Great hotel . Location brilliant for Bath tourist locations. Staff very knowlagable and helpful. Recognisred IHG Diamond membership wuoith great upgrade and breakfast , Bar in evening great to sit outside , cocktails well made and atmosphere excellent . Nice plavce to chill yet just 5 minutes from the town center . Cellar rooms are unusual but have the wow factor , Cant wait to stay again .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stylish Hotel with Great Service and a Good Restaurannt

By

juillet 24, 2022

The title speaks for itself. Great hotel, great staff, and the free mini-fridge items were a delightful surprise. The only feedback I'd have would be more consistent housekeeping. The hotel was clean, but sometimes we'd get replacement towels and other times we'd have to call down. Nothing alarming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Design & staff supurb

By

juillet 24, 2022

Our first stay at an Indigo Hotel, we will check out others, as this was a great find.
Great décor & well designed rooms. Excellent & friendly staff, very helpful & very courteous.
Bed was super comfortable, the shower room bright & airy.

En savoir plus
Réduire