Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Bath

2-8 South Parade| Bath | BA2 4AB| United Kingdom| 44-1225-460441-| Email Hotel
44-1225-28750044-1225-460441-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 350 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

350ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    287
  • 4 Bintang
    47
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Great views and stylish decor

By

Juli 01, 2022

Great views and stylish decor set this hotel apart - it's close to the train station (although a bit hard to park as a result of being town center based). It's got great street views and the quirky style is neat. Room amenities are good, though the bed was a bit hard for my liking (personal taste though!)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic room, great staff!

By

Juni 30, 2022

Thoroughly recommend this hotel for staff, standard, and location!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

So glad I chose this hotel

By

Juni 27, 2022

Hotel is comfortable and well situated. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Staff is the best part, the most wonderful people ever.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel with fun decor!

By

Juni 21, 2022

Loved our stay at this hotel- the decor was really fun and the rooms so comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent bed, nice room, helpful staff

By

Juni 16, 2022

Excellent bed, nice room, helpful staff, good location, very happy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cute hotel, helpful staff.

By

Juni 10, 2022

Loved the staff at hotel indigo bath, they were beyond welcoming and helpful. The hotel was adorable and our room was incredibly cozy. We would definitely recommend staying. The breakfast was also amazing!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last Minute Booking

By

Mei 24, 2022

Booked the day before for a business meeting close by. Staff, setting, food and the location could not of been any better. Was that impressed I booked on departure to return with my wife next month.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What`s not to like about this Hotel ?

By

Mei 23, 2022

It was that good we tried hard to find some faults and all that could be found was the Coffee Maker appeared not have any instructions !
So this is the place to check into when visiting Bath.
Well done to all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location and friendly staff

By

Mei 15, 2022

platinumelite

quirkily decorated hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. Room was spacious with excellent amenities.
Good location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice comfortable bed. Clean sheets

By

Mei 08, 2022

club

From arrival till departure the whole experience was amazing. Staff is very helpful and kind. They always positive and smiling which makes your stay much better. The room had its on characteristic, funky paintings and colorful furnishing. The bathroom is amazing with the bathtub. Location is just perfect, close to train station and to the main shops and walking street.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant surprise

By

Mei 06, 2022

Lovely hotel, central to Bath’s attractions although the parking situation is a little annoying resulting in getting a parking fine because of an app malfunction. All said the room decor was splendid, the only thing I would have liked would have been a bath but as I never specified I cannot grumble.
The cleanliness of the room would’ve been excellent apart from one of the bathroom glasses had a layer of dust and there was a coffee ring under a toilet roll placed on the toilet cistern.
Breakfast was plentiful and of a high standard.

Would have given a five star rating if not for the cleaning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place to stay

By

April 14, 2022

club

The Indigo Bath was a very attractive hotel with great design features and in an excellent location to the center of Bath and near the train station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were excellent and the hotel was close to a number of very good restaurants and within an easy walk to most museums and tourist sites. When we checked out and accidentally left some documents in the safe they quickly contacted me and facilitated them arriving at our next hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit