Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Bath

2-8 South Parade| Bath | BA2 4AB| United Kingdom| 44-1225-460441-| Email Hotel
44-1225-28750044-1225-460441-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 259 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

Great service

By

15 septiembre 2021

Hotel is beautifully refurbished with great design

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unusable Bathrooms

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

DO NOT BOOK A GARDEN ROOM!
The bathrooms are not fir for purpose.
The hotel is being greedy in even selling these rooms knowing they are not fit for occupation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay in Bath

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was the night of our wedding and the team made us feel very special with some Prosecco and Chocolates on arrival.

The staff were all really friendly and helpful and couldn’t have made us feel anymore welcome!

We loved the style of the hotel room we stayed in and it was incredibly clean and comfortable.

The breakfast included with our stay was great and we would recommend staying here, we will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at Hotel Indigo - Bath

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

We booked for 2 nights at the Bath hotel and really enjoyed our stay. We loved the quirky design aspects of the hotel and found the room clean and spacious enough for us. The bathroom was small and dominated by the shower stall but this was not a problem for us for a short stay and the shower was great.
We had breakfast both mornings and there was plenty of choice and quick service from the staff. My only gripe was that the tables at breakfast were quite close together but that is a minor issue. Overall we loved the hotel and the location is amazing - literally 2 minutes walk from the centre of Bath and we were able to use the car park directly opposite. I would definitely recommend a stay - Bath is a beautiful city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

excellent service with a smile. All queries were immidiately answered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel in a great location

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel was beautiful, loved the decor. Whole place smelt clean, it was immaculate. Room was compact but had everything you could wish for, bathroom was immaculate, everything worked as it should, shower was fantastic. Had 2 beautiful nights sleep, bed very comfortable. Staff at this hotel were the best I have ever come across, not one grumpy face. All were attentive, happy and pleasant and helpful if you needed anything, very professional. Loved their uniforms, it gave a more relaxed feel about the hotel. We used the valet parking facility which made it a whole lot easier than having to use public parking spaces. The hotel is in a lovely quieter location i the centre of bath, walk round the corner and you are in the main centre of town full of restaurants, pubs and all the attractions you go to bath to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon dream

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Thanks to our wonderful wedding guests we were gifted our stay which was beyond a wonderful experience from start to finish x
Hoping to make this an anniversary regular return destination x

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Day Stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

From arriving at reception to checking out the staff should be congratulated. The location is perfect for exploring Bath. Our room was excellent and we have stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels with inferior rooms. Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in the centre of town close to all attractions.

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a fantastic hotel and we will definitely be staying again. Could not fault it or the staff in any way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice City Break

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Lovely clean room.
Nice toiletries.
Good central location
Staff very helpful and friendly on arrival (knew my name), and at checkout (offered to mind my bag for the day)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay at Hotel Indigo Bath

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved the Hotel Indigo Bath!
The staff are very friendly and welcoming and really made me feel valued as an IHG Rewards member.
Great location, the hotel is very central and close to the train station. The decor is stylish and reflects the local area well.
My room was spacious and well appointed and the bathroom was excellent with a large walk-in shower.
Great breakfast and the food is superb.
Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

Good service and excellent location meant a relaxing stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información