Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Bath

2-8 South Parade| Bath | BA2 4AB| United Kingdom| 44-1225-460441-| Email Hotel
44-1225-28750044-1225-460441-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 406 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Fabulous new hotel in central Bath!

By

01 octubre 2022

I have been to Bath many times and this is by far the best accommodation I’ve experienced in the city. The quality was amazing. The staff are excellent and the decor is unusual and quirky, but still very fitting for Bath. I slept very well here and utilized the amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and style

By

30 septiembre 2022

It’s hard to say what we liked most, my daughter with never forget this hotel and how unique it helped make her first trip abroad. So many places make one feel odd about having an 11 year old in the group, but she and my mother were both completely comfortable. Unfortunately I can’t recall the names of members of the staff that helped but all of them were just wonderful. They were kind and gave recommendations and attention to detail. Breakfast was outstanding every day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

27 septiembre 2022

As ever the staff at Hotel Indigo Bath are very welcoming and informative. The hotel itself is stunning with excellent facilities and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is a feast served in the Elder Bar and caters for everyone. Not had the opportunity to dine in the Elder for a meal other than breakfast, but the menu looks very interesting. Would be very happy to recommend this hotel. Thanks to all at the Hotel Indigo Bath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and sleep

By

26 septiembre 2022

Friendly staff and a very comfortable sleep. In a perfect location to explore the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really lovely staff

By

25 septiembre 2022

The staff were really lovely and friendly and super helpful.

They allowed us to drop off our bags early and also leave them on the day of check out so we could do more exploring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice getaway back to the Roman time.

By

24 septiembre 2022

Beautiful roman style room, and room was very clean. Towel, bed spotless.. I really love the design of the room and wish to come back again with my family.. Our breakfast experience was amazing yogurt, fresh fruit and other warm dish.. Plenty of choice for vegans too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 septiembre 2022

This hotel is only 5 mins walk from bath spa train and from the centre of bath. The rooms are really nicely done with different themes on each floor. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The bar area is excellent with plenty of choice. The breakfast is lovely with great quality produce.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and close to town

By

20 septiembre 2022

Warm hospitality from front desk people. Comfy and clean, spectacular bathrooms. Close to town, the Roman Baths and restaurants and shopping. Walking distance from train station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central location and comfy bed

By

18 septiembre 2022

Very good staff, reasonably clean (dust on ceiling speaker grilles), faulty coffee machine and a bit overpriced/expensive for the room but bath nightlife and restaurants are brilliant and a much needed mini honeymoon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quirky rooms and great service

By

17 septiembre 2022

An enjoyable stay but could have done with more time to enjoy hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All the staff were very attentive

By

16 septiembre 2022

All staff were very attentive. i’m very quick to help which makes a big difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel and great service

By

15 septiembre 2022

We have stayed in Bath a number of times at other hotels but this was our most luxurious stay and with the best service we’ve ever received, we will certainly be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información