Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Bath

2-8 South Parade| Bath | BA2 4AB| United Kingdom| 44-1225-460441-| Email Hotel
44-1225-28750044-1225-460441-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Bath

Hotel Indigo Bath

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful Stay

By

September 27, 2022

As ever the staff at Hotel Indigo Bath are very welcoming and informative. The hotel itself is stunning with excellent facilities and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is a feast served in the Elder Bar and caters for everyone. Not had the opportunity to dine in the Elder for a meal other than breakfast, but the menu looks very interesting. Would be very happy to recommend this hotel. Thanks to all at the Hotel Indigo Bath.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and sleep

By

September 26, 2022

Friendly staff and a very comfortable sleep. In a perfect location to explore the city.

Read More
Read Less

Really lovely staff

By

September 25, 2022

The staff were really lovely and friendly and super helpful.

They allowed us to drop off our bags early and also leave them on the day of check out so we could do more exploring.

Read More
Read Less

A nice getaway back to the Roman time.

By

September 24, 2022

Beautiful roman style room, and room was very clean. Towel, bed spotless.. I really love the design of the room and wish to come back again with my family.. Our breakfast experience was amazing yogurt, fresh fruit and other warm dish.. Plenty of choice for vegans too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 22, 2022

This hotel is only 5 mins walk from bath spa train and from the centre of bath. The rooms are really nicely done with different themes on each floor. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The bar area is excellent with plenty of choice. The breakfast is lovely with great quality produce.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and close to town

By

September 20, 2022

Warm hospitality from front desk people. Comfy and clean, spectacular bathrooms. Close to town, the Roman Baths and restaurants and shopping. Walking distance from train station.

Read More
Read Less

Central location and comfy bed

By

September 18, 2022

Very good staff, reasonably clean (dust on ceiling speaker grilles), faulty coffee machine and a bit overpriced/expensive for the room but bath nightlife and restaurants are brilliant and a much needed mini honeymoon.

Read More
Read Less

Quirky rooms and great service

By

September 17, 2022

An enjoyable stay but could have done with more time to enjoy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All the staff were very attentive

By

September 16, 2022

All staff were very attentive. i’m very quick to help which makes a big difference.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and great service

By

September 15, 2022

We have stayed in Bath a number of times at other hotels but this was our most luxurious stay and with the best service we’ve ever received, we will certainly be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay..

By

September 14, 2022

Everything is just a small walk away..from this stunning hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff Excellent stay.

By

September 13, 2022

Your staff were very helpful and have a great knowledge of the local area. The staff at breakfast in the mornings were very polite, they all looked very smart. They served our food to a very good standard and we all ate together instead of waiting for individal plates.

Read More
Read Less