Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

280 Friend Street| Boston Massachusetts | 02114| United States| 1-617-7205544| Envoyer un e-mail
1-617-72377841-617-7205544
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 376 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

376avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    200
  • 4 Étoiles
    82
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Nice stay, but no AC dampened the hot weekend

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Stayed for two nights in a mini suite. Room was spacious and had comfy queen beds. Good price for this room as well. Had a mini fridge and sink area. Shower head was nice and water was hot. Harold at the front desk was very good and accommodating. Location is perfect if you're coming into North Station. Tavern in the Square nearby has many GF options if you need that! North End very close too.

There was only one tiny window and it faced a wall. The AC did not work and the room was over 80 degrees - if it had worked I would have given high scores. The lobby is very small but others seemed to respect your space.

En savoir plus
Réduire

pros and cons

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Pros: very convenient location!

Cons: AC needs to be fixed; Cable needs to be fixed; attitude of the night manager needs to be adjusted

En savoir plus
Réduire

Me encanto el servicio de la mañana pero el de la noche pesimo

By

septembre 09, 2020

Tuve un pequeño incidente con Ducamel Pierre (persona de recepción de la noche) mi habitación no abría y no quería darme una llave nueva , cuando ya tenía dos noches en el hotel . Llegó a decirme que yo no era la persona que dormía ahí , le mostré mi ID varias veces y hasta la reserva que tenía y el seguía diciendo que no. Hasta que se dio cuenta que estaba equivocado y logró darme la llave pero ya el mal rato lo había hecho

En savoir plus
Réduire

Save your money and time

By

septembre 08, 2020

Hotel was clearly overbooked while simultaneously operating with reduced staff. Arrived at the hotel to see MULTIPLE groups in the tiny lobby squished together, each being told their rooms would be ready in the next 15-20 mins (we were all told this at least 3 times each separate occasions) the shortest wait time was actually 6 hours, which was told to me by one of the guests staying there. SIX HOURS. after being yelled at by rightfully angry guests the woman at the front desk who has been lying to all of us the entire day admitted that there was only ONE housekeeping woman available for the entire hotel and we’d all be waiting hours for our rooms. Don’t waste your time at this hotel who doesn’t appreciate it care about their customers or employees. 100% would NEVER visit another hotel operating under such contions and morals again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

More Staff Needed

By

septembre 08, 2020

We were unable to check in until 620pm, 140-mins later than expected. The front desk manager was on his own, along with a one-man room cleaning team. The hotel kindly added IHG rewards points to my account for the inconvenience. The later than planned check-in resulted in a panicked journey to our boat excursion. We luckily made the sail time. The hotel kindly added IHG reward points to my account for the inconvenience.
We stayed in room 515. The door to the room has a 1-inch gap allowing a draft and all smells from the corridor to enter the room. The bathroom towel rail fell off the wall on more than one occasion. I fixed it. On the second night of our stay the toilet cistern didn't work. I fixed it. The toilet bowl was stained with rust. The poor room configuration meant that one of the queen beds was wedged up against the air-conditioning unit, which was poorly maintained, making restful sleep impossible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

I love the hotel, my stays are fine. I’m hoping to be a regular
Guest here. My one frustration is, I am looking to be a guest 1-2 nights/week, m-f. My first stay was through Priceline. I met Brittany, the manager and front desk person. She encouraged me to come back, said there is a great MGH ( Partners healthcare) discount. I did so and she gave me a very favorable rate. When I’ve tried to rebook from the phone, the rates are higher than any of the online booking sites. When I’ve booked in person, and Brittany is not there, the front staff is not as accommodating to the discount and it’s no better than the said booking sites. This is super frustrating. I would like to stay here consistently, but if I keep getting jerked around regarding price I will have to just go with whatever booking site has the most affordable hotel in the area. Ive already had 3 stays, total of 4 nights. I’m going tonight for two nights. I’d like to be recognized as a regular. If not, why be loyal???!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday

By

septembre 06, 2020

club

Was great layout. Love the rooms. Service was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick layover

By

septembre 04, 2020

We only stayed one night so required very little. Our room only had two small windows at the ceiling - kid you not, we were on the 4th floor and it felt like a basement apt. The fridge was not cold enough for our leftovers, the street was closed off due to construction, and there was no recommended parking close by when we arrived at 11pm. Slept very well, but there was no hot water in the morning to wash out face or take a shower, We have stayed at Hotel Indigo in Chicago and loved it - sadly this was not the same experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

septembre 02, 2020

I was charged way more than the agreed upon price. Total ripoff. I will never stay again and am loking into the problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A night in Hotel Indigo

By

août 30, 2020

club

I had a great night out in boston with my girlfriend the room was great and we walked around the city, Dirty Dough is a great pizza place near it and we also had mediocre ice cream at Jp Licks, it was $16 for a normal sugar cone and chalky ice cream and a small cup of ice cream, not again.I would go somewhere else but the hotel was great and I had a comfortable nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property in great location

By

août 25, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was friendly and super helpful. The location is fantastic, right across the street from TD Garden and a short walk to the North End.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good fit for our needs

By

août 24, 2020

club

We needed a hotel close to MGH and had a great experience. We were there almost two full weeks and never had any issues. The staff was great and very flexible in terms of our requests. Would definitely return!

En savoir plus
Réduire