Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

280 Friend Street| Boston Massachusetts | 02114| United States| 1-617-7205544-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-617-72377841-617-7205544-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 135 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

135avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    89
  • 4 Étoiles
    28
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great hotel, great location!

By

octobre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in a great location! If you are attending an event at TD Garden this is the place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fall

By

octobre 25, 2021

Great Hotel Front Desk Staff both morning and afternoon! Afternoon Valet Staff were great as well!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Boston bright spot!

By

octobre 24, 2021

platinumelite

I was generally pleased, make that that QUITE happy, with the experience that I had at this Indigo. I feel that they have made excellent strides to create a desirous atmosphere and a Stellar Hotel. If there is any problem at all, it was a minor snafu with kitchen staff for breakfast service. I believe that after the excellent manner in which the front desk clerk handled it, it will be remedied immediately. I look forward to staying here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 22, 2021

Right in the middle of the action and great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous stay!

By

octobre 17, 2021

We had a great stay!!! The wallpaper was of wooden instruments so I took pictures and sent them to our oldest grandson! It was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

octobre 17, 2021

Perfect spot with plenty to see and do within walking distance. Close to north station and awesome staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and chic!

By

octobre 16, 2021

club

Beautiful boutique hotel in a great location. Friendly personnel with excellent amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best location for everything

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

Best location for everything in Boston . The Garden for Celtics and Bruins. North End food and history. Wow!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 14, 2021

Great stay. The room and bathroom were clean and spacious. Staff was friendly. The location was excellent, with lots of great restaurants nearby. The only downside of the location is that it can be noisy at night after events at the Garden. On other nights, it was very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I recommend

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

I recommend staying at Indigo, clean, affordable, close to venue, and really high ceilings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So so hotel

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

So so hotel
Staff was great but the rooms were load. We could hear everything on the street and in the halls. I’m in construction and the workmanship in the rooms was really poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice neighborhood

By

octobre 13, 2021

Clean rooms, okay fitness center, location was great. I’d stay again in the future but it is right if you have kiddos.

En savoir plus
Réduire