Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

280 Friend Street| Boston Massachusetts | 02114| United States| 1-617-7205544-| Email Hotel
1-617-72377841-617-7205544-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 131 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

131opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    85
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Fabulous stay!

By

17 octubre 2021

We had a great stay!!! The wallpaper was of wooden instruments so I took pictures and sent them to our oldest grandson! It was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 octubre 2021

Perfect spot with plenty to see and do within walking distance. Close to north station and awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and chic!

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Beautiful boutique hotel in a great location. Friendly personnel with excellent amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location for everything

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Best location for everything in Boston . The Garden for Celtics and Bruins. North End food and history. Wow!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 octubre 2021

Great stay. The room and bathroom were clean and spacious. Staff was friendly. The location was excellent, with lots of great restaurants nearby. The only downside of the location is that it can be noisy at night after events at the Garden. On other nights, it was very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I recommend

By

14 octubre 2021

club

I recommend staying at Indigo, clean, affordable, close to venue, and really high ceilings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So so hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

club

So so hotel
Staff was great but the rooms were load. We could hear everything on the street and in the halls. I’m in construction and the workmanship in the rooms was really poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice neighborhood

By

13 octubre 2021

Clean rooms, okay fitness center, location was great. I’d stay again in the future but it is right if you have kiddos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, loud neighborhood.

By

12 octubre 2021

club

The room was clean and well laid out. Wonderful bathroom with great water pressure. Unfortunately I stayed on a Friday night when there was a show at the TD Garden, and my room was on the second floor, so it was extremely loud outside and it sounded like the people outside yelling were in my room. I would probably not stay here on a weekend night again if you plan on sleeping early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location for walking

By

10 octubre 2021

club

Area is crowded, so not much room for check in or out parking, but it works. Lobby is not impressive, basics only. Restaurant hours were breakfast only. Hotel is older, but room was clean and comfortable. Parking at Gov't. Center (prepaid online) is the way to go. Location is key, easy walking to Freedom Trail and Garden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, refreshing and bright!!

By

08 octubre 2021

club

The location of this property is so convenient to all that Boston has to offer. If it isn't walking distance, the north station is across the street and an Uber is always available within minutes. The room was so clean, airy and bright. The bed was very comfortable. Fell right to sleep and woke up refreshed in the morning. The staff made me feel like I was the only one there. They could not have been more accommodating. I will definitely return to this hotel when I visit Boston in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 octubre 2021

The staff was kind, courteous, and went out of their way to be helpful. The location was perfect! We were across the street from The Garden, The Hub, the North Station T line. China Town, Haymarket, and Faneuil Hall are walkable. There is a dispensary next door, Saturday the lines wrapped around the hotel. The staff from the dispensary made sure that the entry to the hotel was clear and there were no issues. I did note that the front desk staff kept an eye on the situation. Everyone in line was well behaved and I enjoyed "people watching" when leaving and arriving at the hotel. We packed for six nights in backpacks, since we weren't loaded down with luggage, we did not need a car or cab to go to and from the airport. We took the Silver Line from the airport to the T and then reversed back. If you get confused or turned around in the T stations ask for help. Everyone we encountered was friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información