Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

280 Friend Street| Boston Massachusetts | 02114| United States| 1-617-7205544| Email Hotel
1-617-72377841-617-7205544
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 351 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Boston for a night

By

17 marzo 2020

club

We had the best experience here! After dealing with some complications at a nearby hotel, I made a reservation here and was immediately welcomed and they even apologized for my experience at the other hotel despite not even being affiliated with them! They were very thorough when explaining everything about my stay and the checkout process and I am very grateful we ended up here. Would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard room, great service.

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Staff was super friendly. They expressed gratitude for staying there and engaged in conversation even when they didn’t have to, and always seemed happy to see me. When I had an unusual receipt request, the reception dedicated time to find a solution for me. The room itself was standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot in Boston

By

16 marzo 2020

Great value for the location. It is a bit seedy though. Staff were nice but not very motivated. Restaurant was great. Very good breakfast. Also very noisy. The hotel can't help that but something to consider. Lots of construction in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Boston

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The location is very good, close to the North Station, TDGarden, and where I needed to go.
Check-in was great, NuNu made me feel very welcome.
The rooms are a bit on the small side, but they've been recently renovated and that shows.
The bathroom is a bit small, especially the sink area, but the shower itself was great.
The breakfast is not a buffet, but is actually tasty, with also healthy options.
I stayed at this hotel before when it was a Holiday Inn Express, and this renovated Indigo is WAY better (no need to open the window in winter to cool down the room, because ac/heater now work normally).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay near North Station and the Boston Garden

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and a great location near North Station and the Boston Garden. On a quiet street, but with many restaurants within a two block radius. Easy connections with public transportation. It took me less than 30 minutes to get to and from the airport by MBTA subway. If you are going to be visiting any of the Partners Hospital System, there is a free shuttle bus one block from the hotel that runs from 6:00am until early evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A surprise oasis

By

10 marzo 2020

Walking in I was a bit nervous as the outside was not what I expected. The rooms exceeded all my expectations. I loved having compartmentalized rooms. The bedroom is its own space as well as the bathroom. It gives a sense of privacy. It was also very clean. I loved the wood floors, so much nicer than carpet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Boston

By

08 marzo 2020

club

excellent location if your attending an event at the garden! Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and nice rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, would stay again

By

07 marzo 2020

Very comfortable stay. Beds were super comfortable and the hotel staff were excellent throughout. Really happy with my stay here and would happily stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Cozy Room!

By

06 marzo 2020

Friendly staff greeted me at check-in. They acknowledged all my room requests and gave me a quiet room where I could stay comfortably. In a great location with lots nearby. Highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

04 marzo 2020

Stood here for a concert at the TD Garden and the location was perfect! Hotel stay was great! Would most definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location!

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

We brought the kids to Disney on ice and it was perfect location. Right across the street. Safe and didn’t have to find parking once we got to our hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

01 marzo 2020

If you are planning to visit Boston and want to be close to many of the interesting sites and events this location is ideal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información