Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125-| Envoyer un e-mail
32-2-203433132-2-2033125-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 247 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

247avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    174
  • 4 Étoiles
    47
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

perfect stay

By

mai 09, 2022

staff really friendly and helpfull
room was amazing
services also
breakfast is super and diversified

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Oasis in the Middle of the City

By

mai 06, 2022

platinumelite

Although rooms are small based on American standards, everything we well kept and clean and usable.
The breakfast buffet was a bit costly but turned out to be excellent and have lots of fresh fruit.
Nearby major Metro station also makes this an excellent location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hôtel qui sort du lot à Bruxelles

By

avril 07, 2022

Hôtel au design très sympa, chambre très comfortable. Accueil très sympathique de le part de la réception, mais personnel qui semble débordé (et un serveur à la limite du désagréable) le matin au petit-déjeuner. Il faudrait aussi allonger l’horaire du petit déjeuner le dimanche qui fini trop tôt pour une clientèle week-end qui prends son temps.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb stay!

By

mars 17, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo Brussels you are absolutely incredible. From the moment I arrived I was treated with immediate attention, respect, courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism. I travel a lot for business all across Europe and the UK, and rarely get this level of genuine (and might I add superior) customer service. Every single member of staff was well presented and well trained! I will be back next week in fact as I enjoyed my stay so much!!! A million times thank you for such a lovely stay!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Botanical Flair in the center of Brussels near the Botanical Park

By

mars 10, 2022

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. I love the design and the 3-D immersion into the botanical theme; from lots of green plants, to wallpaper, little animal statutes, to sounds and smells. The rooms are nicely decorated, coffee in the room is great, and the staff is very helpful. Also, don't miss the restaurant and their speciality cocktails in the bar! Parking garage is right in front of the hotel - although a bit tricky to get to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tour de Bruxelles!!

By

décembre 20, 2021

Tout á été parfait et je crois que cet hotel sera toujours dans mon choix lors de mes séjours á Bruxelles.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stylish friendly central hotel

By

décembre 19, 2021

Great to stay at a hotel with different stylish interiors. Lovely bar area and restaurant and the rooms are very different to your usual hotel rooms. Large, spacious and stylish. Could do with a brighter light option for the desk, but otherwise a great room. Great gym and sauna too. Biggest issue was the surprise ending of Sunday breakfast at 10am, earlier than Saturday. Caught many people out and they were very fast to clear things away in readiness for brunch. All well and good but this should have been made clear. Otherwise a brilliant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

décembre 18, 2021

Quick check in and check out, loyalty card well recognised. Nice interior design, comfy beds, good coffee in the room, good amenities. Staff is quick to react to problems. Good IPA on the tap at the bar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

High recommend

By

décembre 15, 2021

Decor was beautiful, rooms were impeccable and staff were amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Brussels

By

décembre 15, 2021

I love the hotel’s aesthetic and the staff was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un hotel estupendo en Bruselas

By

décembre 11, 2021

Situación estupenda , a diez minutos caminando de la Grand Place , a cinco de Bruselas Nord , y con una boca de metro y tranvía a la puerta del hotel .
Decoración preciosa , personal amable y eficiente , excelente desayuno , medidas covid, limpieza rigurosa y excelente relación calidad precio .
Un hotel para repetir y recomendar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gran experiencia en Índigo Bruselas

By

décembre 09, 2021

Me ha encantado el ambiente y la decoración, la habitación excelentes y el personas fantástico

En savoir plus
Réduire