Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125| Envoyer un e-mail
32-2-203433132-2-2033125
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 71 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

71avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    36
  • 4 Étoiles
    18
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

First Hotel Indigo Experience

By

mars 17, 2020

club

This was the first hotel Indigo I visited. I enjoyed all of it. I was amazed by the building and the interior desing was beutiful. I wish I stayed ther longer. The team was awesome, I will be back in one year when all of the virus thing is over. It was suppose to be a honeymoon with my girlfriend. But still loved the experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

A cool new hotel

By

mars 17, 2020

I liked the new decor and how the refurbishment was done. You had found a cool way of combining some of the old elements of the previous hotel with a new and stylish interior design. Well done!

The staff was really wonderful and everything worked extremely well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice new hotel

By

mars 01, 2020

Well thought out room. Restaurant not yet up and running for dinner. Staff great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superbe hôtel

By

février 26, 2020

Vraiment une superbe expérience dans un hôtel à l'atmosphère unique pleine de charme.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ein gut gelegenes Business Hotel

By

février 26, 2020

Gut gelegen am Rande der Innenstadt. Gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
Frühstück ist sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Zimmer sind in sehr ansprechendem Design.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay in north central Brussels.

By

février 24, 2020

club

Excellent and quiet respite yet close to central facilities and subway (and trains) in Brussels. Quirky but comfortable environment and excellent desk staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiniest rooms but looks great

By

février 24, 2020

club

- the room is very small, you cannot move around at all
- the bathroom is almost impossible to access due to the size
- clean
- great design
- not worth this price of this room as there are hotels in the area that are also freshly renovated for half the price

En savoir plus
Réduire

No review

By

février 23, 2020

No review. But I am told I have to write one them
I am told it is too short

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful renovation

By

février 23, 2020

The modern feel of the hotel extends from the lobby to the room. Great staff, great amenities, and great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent eco addition to Rogier

By

février 20, 2020

platinumelite

This is a charming addition to Place Rogier, echoing the garden theme from Botanique behind (up the hill), in an upcycled and eco friendly, vegan friendly offering. Very charming, beautiful interior design in rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo

By

février 18, 2020

Comfortable modern hotel very close to Rogier metro station, and adjacent to Crowne Plaza (as landmark).

About 15 minute walk to Grand Place along pedestrianised streets.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tasteful hotel

By

février 17, 2020

Very pleasant staff and tasteful design, only downside is that the room temperature is quite difficult to control via the thermostat in the winter and that the shower does not properly drain.

En savoir plus
Réduire