Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125| Email Hotel
32-2-203433132-2-2033125
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 29 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

29reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

前台似乎没有识别出白金卡客户

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

没有询问需要积分还是礼品,房间也没有特殊安排。大堂在装修,没地方坐。

Read More
Read Less

Skip for the Internet quality

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent property and location but can be skipped for non availability of Internet services

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

December 05, 2019

club

Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage zur Innenstadt - ansonsten keine schöne Umgebung- eher laut - Personal zuvorkommend und freundlich- Zimmer teilweise sehr renovierungsbedürftig

Read More
Read Less

Only if you like the heat.

By

December 05, 2019

club

A good trip made poor by a over heated room.
As a new refurb hotel, it's got a old useless air system. On cold nights in December 2019 , our window was open as full as the security chain allowed ,and still we need no duvet.
Also noise was an issue. We were aware there was work taking place, but having the rumble of a hammer drill , travel the walls and pillow is not expected at 8.40am on a sunday. Bad show ihg.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed with hotel indigo

By

December 04, 2019

My first stay in a hotel indigo and I was more than happy .the hotel was undergoing refurbishment and this was pointed out at check in .had an issue with the TV not working in room and was allocated a different room .
This will be a fantastic hotel when the refurbs are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service

By

December 03, 2019

We are "followers" of the indigo brand, and in this new property we were not disappointed. Top marks, and well done to all of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

December 03, 2019

club

Had a great experience with early check in and staff was always helpful I stayed for 6 days.

Read More
Read Less

Idéal pour un séjour proche du centre ville

By

December 01, 2019

club

Très belle rénovation dans un style botanique avec des équipements contemporains et fonctionnels.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

Overall my stay here was ok considering the hotel had just opened as an IHG hotel however there were some ussues. The heating wasn’t working in the room and the bathroom was very cold. The phone wasn’t working so I had to go to reception to order room service. The position is the showers screen (or bath) in room 329 is totally wrong as it’s at the sloping end of the bath where it’s impossible to stand. This made it difficult to have a showers without soaking the bathroom. Having said all this the staff were really helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat Disappointing

By

November 27, 2019

club

Overall, the stay was disappointing.
While room was comfortable, clean and also nice bathroom, the room was very dark indeed.
Both front desk and restaurant were understaffed. Had to wait for some time before getting attention although virtually no customer waiting. Menu for dinner in restaurant very limited.
TV in room did not work for normal TV channels, even after the hotel staff tried to fix it. Front desk staff only gave excuses for absence of technician.
Bathroom item such a shower cap was not available even upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but needs to find it's feet

By

November 25, 2019

Had a short stay at the Indigo, normally using the Crowne Plaza around the corner. There is still considerable building work taking place, but in all honest that didn't effect my stay at all. Rooms are very small and cluttered, and not really that functional but fixtures and fitting are very nice.. Basically though there was very limited space in the room, and what space there was wasn't used very well at all (the lamp, in my room obscured the TV, and couldn't really be moved). The 'desk' was too dark and too small to work and the toilet wedged between the shower and the sink so tightly that you can't really sit on it). Breakfast also vastly overpriced, very limited veggie options (that I found strange given the amount of veggie food on the dinner menu) and what hot veggie food there was was stone cold. (I complained and nothing changed - nor was I given an apology.) Bar area was good though and staff generally pleasant. It is a brand new hotel and I'm sure over time a lot of the above will get worked out

Read More
Read Less

Awful hotel, avoid

By

November 24, 2019

club

It’s part way through a remodel and rebranding
Instead of taking steps to isolate noise and work to reasonable hours (say 0900 - 1700) and keep a floor free between the work and occupied rooms to deaden the sound there was loud work going on above my room at 19:45 at night, and starting at 07:30 AM. The room (which had been refurbished) did not seem to have been checked out before letting it be occupied and the shower flooded the bathroom, I had the choice of flooding the room and hall or stopping the shower whilst still covered in soap. The management clearly do not care about their guests and that mindset will continue long after the works are completed. The only positive is that the front desk staff tried their best, but there were many other people complaining about noise and flooding so they were limited in what they could do

Read More
Read Less