Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125-| Email Hotel
32-2-203433132-2-2033125-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 197 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Très bel hôtel, service soigné et sympathique

By

October 19, 2021

J'ai passé 2 jours à l'hôtel Indigo et j'y reviendrai. Le personnel est très courtois avec un sens soigné du service, la déco est très agréable et incite à la zénitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 17, 2021

Recently refurbished. Quiet rooms. Quite close to city centre. Nice.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Ambiente

By

October 14, 2021

Ein tolles Hotel mit tollem Personal, sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer sauber und sehr geräumig, lediglich das Bad könnte ein bisschen größer sein.
Die Lobby und Bars sind super eingerichtet, ein Hingucker, man fühlt sich sehr wohl im Hotel. Die Lage ist super, ich kann das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda servicio excelente

By

October 14, 2021

El personal es súper eficiente y amable. La decoración de la habitación es muy bonita y moderna y el desayuno estupendo. La situación es perfecta para visitar Bruselas

Read More
Read Less

Charming

By

October 08, 2021

Esperienza assolutamente positiva. Con la mia famiglia siamo stati in viaggio di piacere e siamo stati veramente coccolati durante tutto il nostro soggiorno. Accolti da Matheis al Ricevimento che ci ha fornito tutte le informazioni relative all'albergo e i luoghi da visitare a Bruxelles. La camera spaziosa e confortevole. Cucina del Ristorante molto buona e personale gentilissimo. Colazione fantastica.... uno smoothie alla fragola veramente eccezionale oltre ai dolci fatti in casa!!
L'arredamento nell'albergo è molto ricercato e gli spazi comuni sono molto rilassanti. Un soggiorno indimenticabile. Grazie a tutto lo staff inparticolare Rosario, Matheis e Mohamoud.A presto !

Read More
Read Less

Love my stay

By

October 08, 2021

Fantastic hotel, so well decorated, the smells, the bird sounds, the decoration. Amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sweet and Sour

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great welcome by Rosario and nice hotel.
In the evening, I was so tired that I wanted to order a room-service meal. It was impossible. Never happened to me in my whole life.
Breakfast is not my cup of tea either. The warm dishes weren't warm enough and very confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

October 06, 2021

The staff are amazing and this is a great hotel. I 100% recommend this for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 06, 2021

Belle experience au sein de INDIGO

Design original .
Propre et bien .

Personnel super

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragender Service in gemütlichem Hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

Der Service war herausragend und sehr zuvorkommend. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und gemütlich. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Es ist für alles gesorgt. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm durch viel Pflanzen im ganzen Hotel (auch wenn manche davon sichtbar aus Plastik sind).
Das Essen im Restaurant war gut, das Angebot nicht allzu groß und die Preise dafür vielleicht etwas zu hoch.
Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel au top

By

October 05, 2021

Proximité des transports, personnel sympa, propreté et confort, tout était nickel

Read More
Read Less

Experience agréable et décor surprenant

By

October 05, 2021

Deco formidable, même les oiseaux qui chantent en attendant l'ascenseur m'a émerveillé. J'ai vraiment apprécié cet endroit, si ce n'est que ma chambre était un peu petite, mais très confortable.
Le personnel a été très chaleureux pendant tout la durée de mon séjour.
Franchement je reviendrai.

Read More
Read Less