Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125| Email Hotel
32-2-203433132-2-2033125
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 98 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

confortable, bien localisé; propre. Personnel: pas tous à la hauteur

By

October 19, 2020

confortable, bien localisé; propre. Personnel: pas tous à la hauteur

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay

By

October 15, 2020

I chose this hotel because my usual one was closed. This hotel is refreshing, and a full range of service is included in the experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the room size, the amenities, or the general amenities of the hotel. The breakfast was complete and they metmy requests, they had a wider range of gym machine than any other hotel visited in bruxelles available 24h, and the dîner was enjoyable. I would recommend it for leisure or business as the hotel ambiance can be enjoyable for both.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour tranquille

By

October 13, 2020

Malgré que la tv ne marchait pas le personnel était sympa à fait de son mieux pour résoudre le problème

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

October 07, 2020

Le personnel très accueillant et a l'écoute par contre le petit déjeuner Un peu cher et la salle de bain était très fraîche limite froide cependant la décoration est magnifique j'ai adoré
Merci

Read More
Read Less

Bien dormi et accueil chaleureux

By

October 05, 2020

club

Le thème de la décoration de l'hôtel, basé sur une nature luxuriante et colorée, est définitivement agréable et réussi. On se sent bien. J'ai très bien dormi. Ma chambre était côté cours, pas de problème de bruit. Chambre un peu petite mais coin bureau tout de même, grand lit king size, grand écran TV mural de très bonne qualité. Quartier à deux pas du centre commercial city 2, type Printemps (pour les français). Proche Grand Place, 10 à 15 minutes à pied. Personnel de l'hôtel à l'écoute (très professionnel) et très sympa. On est mis à l'aise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

October 03, 2020

Excellent séjour dans ce bel hôtel.
Personnel extrêmement sympathique du début à la fin du séjour.
Hôtel très bien localisé, parking pratique, superbe design à la fois moderne et vintage. Parfait pour de jeunes cadres dynamiques ou séjour romantique branché.
Très belle chambre confortable.
Rapport qualité/prix excellent.

Je recommande vivement.

Read More
Read Less

atención al cliente estupenda

By

August 26, 2020

Las recepcionistas del hotel tuvieron un trato magnífico y me ayudaron a tramitar el problema de atención recibido en el hotel crowned plaza donde originalmente tenía la reserva. Ya que este hotel estaba en construccion y el equipo del hotel crowned plaza nunca me informó al respecto, a pesar de que llamé por telefono un día antes para verificar reserva.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 24, 2020

Staff is really excellent. The manager, Matijs, and his staff are really making any stay a perfect one!
Thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 13, 2020

Staff was courteous and Polite. Hotel was clean and elegant.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice and welcoming hotel

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

The design of the hotel is very stylish. The room is well cleaned. One thing that disappointed me was I couldn't extend the checkout time regardless of the platinum membership.

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne chambre

By

August 05, 2020

club

Excellente chambre et surtout excellent literie. Espace très correct. Seul bémol, les finitions sont un peu bâclées.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 31, 2020

A wonderful stay overall. Excellent refurbishment of the hotel and very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less