Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125| Email Hotel
32-2-203433132-2-2033125
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 71 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

71opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    36
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

First Hotel Indigo Experience

By

17 marzo 2020

club

This was the first hotel Indigo I visited. I enjoyed all of it. I was amazed by the building and the interior desing was beutiful. I wish I stayed ther longer. The team was awesome, I will be back in one year when all of the virus thing is over. It was suppose to be a honeymoon with my girlfriend. But still loved the experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A cool new hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

I liked the new decor and how the refurbishment was done. You had found a cool way of combining some of the old elements of the previous hotel with a new and stylish interior design. Well done!

The staff was really wonderful and everything worked extremely well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel

By

01 marzo 2020

Well thought out room. Restaurant not yet up and running for dinner. Staff great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superbe hôtel

By

26 febrero 2020

Vraiment une superbe expérience dans un hôtel à l'atmosphère unique pleine de charme.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ein gut gelegenes Business Hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

Gut gelegen am Rande der Innenstadt. Gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
Frühstück ist sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Zimmer sind in sehr ansprechendem Design.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in north central Brussels.

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Excellent and quiet respite yet close to central facilities and subway (and trains) in Brussels. Quirky but comfortable environment and excellent desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiniest rooms but looks great

By

24 febrero 2020

club

- the room is very small, you cannot move around at all
- the bathroom is almost impossible to access due to the size
- clean
- great design
- not worth this price of this room as there are hotels in the area that are also freshly renovated for half the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No review

By

23 febrero 2020

No review. But I am told I have to write one them
I am told it is too short

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful renovation

By

23 febrero 2020

The modern feel of the hotel extends from the lobby to the room. Great staff, great amenities, and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent eco addition to Rogier

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This is a charming addition to Place Rogier, echoing the garden theme from Botanique behind (up the hill), in an upcycled and eco friendly, vegan friendly offering. Very charming, beautiful interior design in rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo

By

18 febrero 2020

Comfortable modern hotel very close to Rogier metro station, and adjacent to Crowne Plaza (as landmark).

About 15 minute walk to Grand Place along pedestrianised streets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tasteful hotel

By

17 febrero 2020

Very pleasant staff and tasteful design, only downside is that the room temperature is quite difficult to control via the thermostat in the winter and that the shower does not properly drain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información